Chris Brown and his 'afo beer' hit the stage at LA concert (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 December 2015

Chris Brown and his 'afo beer' hit the stage at LA concert (photos)

Isn't he like 26? He needs to hit the gym ASAP. The singer took off his shirt as he performed at the 2015 Power 106 FM Cali Christmas concert on Friday night, showing his flabby stomach

88 comments:

1. Mbanu...breezy warris dis naw...cries*

2. Hahaha...linda no be small afo beer o. Na wetin good life dey cause sha

3. Chris gym is calln pls answer

1. Lol
      He dey chop em money
      Evidence of ego atalu ata
      He really need 2 watch dis pix & advise him sef

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. That's rich coming from you Linda. Always taking pics in front of your gate with your flabby tummy, thick thighs and chubby cheeks . YOU need to hit the gym!

3. Warrisdis ?

Order for your 3D beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

4. He really needs to hit the gym. The sexy CB we used to know has lost it.

5. Linda u r 101% right!

Evenmy great grandfather stomach is notlik dis. Common on! Dis dude should hit d gym.

4. Iyama! It's not easy for a papa Royalty to turn mama Royalty o.

5. Seen.

6. So if a guy doesn't have a six pack now is a sin? Ehn Linda?

7. So if a guy doesn't have a six pack now is a sin? Ehn Linda?

8. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)6 December 2015 at 13:08

Hell NO!

To all those tattoo's on his body is no go area for d Lord frowns as dis. I wisg him all d best!

9. Ewwwww!!! He seriously needs it

10. Honestly Linda Ikeji you dey fin Chris Brown trouble o ! U r funny.

11. Ahahn! Linda that was a bit # nau.....lwkmd 'afo beer'

12. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Chris Brown 26

How old am i

13. Like seriously hit the gym hardddddddd

14. Linda,if you call this afo beer,what would call mine? Lolz

15. Lolz @ afo beer

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd In PrAise

16. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

17. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

18. Lol!! Chris, na u be this??
    Choi!! Lekwe nu afo nshi!

19. Chris Brown now looks like Francis Duru..Chai..This world ehn

20. Lolz linda those gym no easy to carry na

21. Wetin concern you and him belle?
    Why u take am personal?

22. Dear Linda, there's nothing like 'afo beer'. The popular 'beer belly is a myth'. A protruding stomach is a result of lifestyle choices. Good you said he should hit the gym. That is a positive life style choice.

23. Fatherhood things is really telling on his body....he care less

Vick_chizy

24. Breezy, dis can't be you nah. Quite disappointed!

25. He always has this toad like shape. Don't know Wat is wrong with him thou. He isn't sexy at Al. Don't know Wat the baby mma sees sef, oh the little coin?

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

26. Drug!

I can tell from his face,he dey chop ice!

27. Lol Linda to get mouth AFO beer good one

28. Rick Ross Jr., lol

29. Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

30. Brezzy, the gym is calling you, hit the answer key ASAP.....

31. He must not have Six packs.. it's nt an award.. soo many irrelevant things pple give interest to..

32. It's not by force to av 6packs na

33. Single man. And a dad. No time for gym

34. Haba! What is happening to Chris??? All this tommy.

35. BBM (BigBellyMan). Be looking like a typical African dad.

Linda's Odimnobi**

36. Cover it up Chris

37. Fatherhood has really changed him. Lmao!

38. Lol....Yh...he shud...but Linda ure gossip is too much Kai...

39. Lol....Yh...he shud...but Linda ure gossip is too much Kai...

40. Chris baby u nid 2 take care of ur self. mayberry says so via Lumia 1520

41. Linda na wa for you oh!! This is just a bad angle in a photo. Also, he may not have a 6pac but this is certainly not afo beer.

42. Nna mehn!
    Na so people dey change?
    Na so people dey changee!
    From 6 pac to afor bear
    Na so people dey change. .
    Nobody wey no fit to change o,eh he eh
    * in patoranking voice

43. Shut up Linda! Encouraging bullying! So wat if he's 26? Isn't this body-shaming too? Wat if he's fighting an ailment or depression? Who knows! So much for being miss-goody ode!

44. See tattoo like world map...Linda post my comment!

45. Which one be afo beer again hahaha linda u get bad mouth oo

46. Tell him to let it hang and stop trying to tuck in d tummy. Welcome to d fatty world boy

47. Wow...thought he was all types of fit under "there"! Eewwww...dad bod! One would think with all his dancing, he would look have way decent. Guess age is catching up.

48. Aren't you like 36? You should get married ASAP.
    Madam, live and let others live.

49. That picture na Photoshop image,that was his body when he got out from prison, and not now.....long at the head in the picture , u will see it

50. Does everyone have to have 6packs?

51. He don't even read your blog....

52. LMAO, in his defense he just gave birth

53. I rebuke this for the ladies,the tattoos are not damn good. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

54. Fat, the guy is TAking his Stature for granted

55. Habaaaaa naw, make u calm down. Thi is just a aftermath , Thanksgiving joor

56. he should do something before it gets out of hand

57. is Chris Brown dying
    Biko who asked him to remove his shirt

58. You need to get married....