Check out this old pic of Jay Z from 1988 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 December 2015

Check out this old pic of Jay Z from 1988

The rap superstar who turns 46 today, is pictured riding around in London in 1988...

54 comments:

1. Happy birthday to him.

1. This guy had a beginning but what everyone is seeing now is a superstar

2. See him looking like blue ivy

3. sorry this came late, happy birthday to world's greatest rolemodel #HovisKing

2. DS BENZ,C HIM LUKIN BOBOISH??TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Lol.. see d Benz he's driving.. O maa de ga ke

4. And how does this affect me

5. lol Mercedes 190, happy birthday Hova.

6. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)4 December 2015 at 11:09

HBD and LLNP to her!

7. Cool! 19 YEAR OLD JAY Z. Not bad. He's always been a toughish young man.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baddoo... #NowPlaying>> alright: kendrick lamar....

9. Wow, I don't know that this man is this old o, God bless his new age. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

10. Jay Z has been balling for ages.

11. When the hustle was real.......

----JUST KEEPING IT REAL----

12. What am supposed to do with this information??!

13. Whoa! When men were boys! Linda take note!

14. Whoa! When men were boys! Linda take note!

15. This Nigga been getting money way back yall...guess crime does pay off. Jay Z was a drug dealer here. he sold crack cocaine before going legit with music from the money he has made from drugs. Listen to his lyrics to the song #pray ft Beyonce and #you don't know. Guess crime does pay!!!

16. He has come along way sha
    U r lucky to ve married to one of the most beautiful talented individual on earth. Hbd Jay. U guys should do something about baby num 2 mbok.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

17. Old things have passed away behold all things have become new so 190 sef dey London I tot it's only in nigeria 190 dey o

18. Wow old 190 benz, the young shall grow!

19. 46? After all his years on the planet. I laugh in Spanish.

20. That's a throwback life which he tries to encourage because when u are rich, sometimes I let ur lifestyle to reflect that of the olden days.

21. Jay has been rocking his big mouth since 1988.

22. This was a machine then,190 never even reach Nigeria then

23. the god of hip hop... this nigga been balling since yall been in diapers, all hail Jigga..

24. Linda all na wash...he's 46 Nw and ridding in 1988 so e don dey drive since he was 9yrs old....dat face no look lyk 9yrs old pikin (useamwashplatenobeme)

25. driving not riding

26. Happy birthday jay z aka phiLIP

27. He must have felt so posh in that Mercedes, LOL. Life is weird! This is the same car that some people killed their mothers for, today you can get it for 80, 000!!

28. Motor wey some guys take dey show in 2015

29. I dabbled in crazy weight Without rap, I was crazy straight Partner, I'm still spending money from '88. Jay Z / dead president ll

30. i had benzes before you had braces