Lindaikeji I have been consistence in dis blog for so many years an I have not get any thing in return it will not be fair if u left people like me who started dis ur blog since from day 1 an u favour dose dat did not even know de genesis of dis blog
Everlasting father king of Kings, i pray this day that that thing which i will do and will not give u chance to recognize me again wen i die and come to u, i will not do. Aye mi o ni baje! Amin
Madness. Occultic. Vanity. Disillusionment. When the head goes wrong, the entire body will follow. When a father is seriously failing, the entire family will follow.
Chai
ReplyDeleteHe's crazy like really crazy
DeleteKolomental runz in d family
DeleteKolomental runz in dis family
DeleteMadness is a family business in there family. No wonder
ReplyDeleteThis is just pathetic
Delete* * live from river ethiope **
I see,their craziness runs in the blood.If one isn't running nude,the other is running tattoos.With em,its all about running lol
ReplyDeleteAm sure he's evil
DeleteOh I see dis family is possess
ReplyDeleteDis 1 dn madt ohh
ReplyDeleteThis is sheer madness.
ReplyDeleteOh my God. It looks fine anyway but in case he no longer wants it anymore then what next. White pple
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteuhmmmm... he shldnt bother to wear cloth again oo.. this his tatoo is as good as shirt.. lol
ReplyDeleteThis is too much. He luks like a poor pry schl blckboard
ReplyDeleteAnti christ body *sips orijin*
ReplyDeletelooks like his putting on shirt
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't need to wear shirt anymore..
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm end tym
ReplyDeleteU dey try
ReplyDeleteIlluminati shildrens...tufia
ReplyDeleteNot surprised at all.
ReplyDeleteTah...is he zebra....anyway cancer things loading...74%
ReplyDeleteNot cool.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
God created man in his own image and likeness but man decided to become an animal.... His own cup of tea.
ReplyDeleteNo need to wear cloth again naa.skin cancer on d wsy
ReplyDeleteFor igbo we call people like this "Ewuuuuuuu"
ReplyDeleteomg...this is a beast
ReplyDeleteMisplaced priorities
ReplyDeleteChai! Their parents are really in big trouble. None of their kids get head! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Like seriously.
ReplyDeleteUgly
ReplyDeleteMake him tattoo his face join so we go know him don arrive.
ReplyDeleteHis business.
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda publish
Well as they say,the apple doesn't fall far from the tree..
ReplyDeleteLindaikeji I have been consistence in dis blog for so many years an I have not get any thing in return it will not be fair if u left people like me who started dis ur blog since from day 1 an u favour dose dat did not even know de genesis of dis blog
ReplyDeleteWell as they say,the apple doesn't fall far from the tree..
ReplyDeleteDirty
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Dude will definately regrets this if he gets old no doubt.....
Wow....:*
ReplyDeleteEnd time uglinex
ReplyDeleteSick dude.
ReplyDeleteHe is nt a serious person
ReplyDeleteSee hips ooo.
ReplyDeleteEnd time tattoo
ReplyDeleteSome people get mind ooo
So he is now fulfilled??
Big time rubbish
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Congratulations to him. Mtcheeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteMadness is in their blood set.
ReplyDeleteSicko
ReplyDeleteNdi jiri tattoo mere efe (dem de use tattoo do cloth)
ReplyDeleteCancer things in near future...God help
Madness runs in the family.
ReplyDeleteIts cute tho
Madness runs in their family
ReplyDeleteHim for cover his whole face too nah..
ReplyDeleteWeirdos. Who lives like this, if not some sick brains.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
I guess it runs in d family
ReplyDelete~fake apc change~
Parece ele esta a vestir uma roupa
ReplyDeletewow..... this guy have a lot to explain to his grand kids cos some of those tattoos will translate to something else with age...
ReplyDeletebro. no need for clothes na...just like ur sister
ReplyDeleteChoi! Wetin we kon dey talk na... the krase is in their blood. They need Jesus!
ReplyDeleteWentworth Miller wannabe
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteMadness runs in their blood
Linda's last son
K
ReplyDeleteMadness runs in their blood
Linda's last son
Reminds me of Micheal Scofield
ReplyDeleteIrritating and disgusting
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Yeye dey smell
ReplyDeletesista dy naked up n down nw dz wan son carry craze com..white pole..lol
ReplyDeleteDisgusting.
ReplyDeleteweird family
ReplyDeleteI think i'ts hot.
ReplyDeletebtw, pls click my name to view my blog, thanks!
From afar it looks like he is wearing a camo shirt .
ReplyDeleteDis is nt nice,sister is acting weird, brother too is looking weird...family noni
ReplyDeleteThey are not mentally alright!
ReplyDeleteDevil incarnate
ReplyDeleteGood for him, unto the next one biko.
ReplyDeleteNot cool!!..#rep 9ja..
ReplyDeleteDisgusting! Shwwww...
ReplyDeleteBut this is madness in the highest order naa
ReplyDelete#prittyog
Now I know she isn't the only one with a mental case in her family.
ReplyDeleteEYESORE! Twwwee!
ReplyDeleteHe must be sick... Double your hustle
ReplyDeletejeez!
ReplyDeleteDis is craziness
ReplyDeleteNot a tattoo fan
ReplyDeleteGuess he doesn't needs clothes anymore.
ReplyDeleteCursed children. .
ReplyDelete~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)
Guess dey r all psycos...... it runs in der blood
ReplyDeleteThis looks so disgusting biko.
ReplyDeletenot nice at all....
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm... good for him.
ReplyDeleteLOOKS LIKE D DUDE IS PUTTING ON A DARK SHIRT. #CRAZY
ReplyDeleteI pity their parents,they have failed woefully in bringing up their children.
ReplyDeleteDis Oyibo pple and tattoo. Read your bible lev 19:28
ReplyDeleteexcuse to become black
ReplyDeleteThis one is insane just like her sister it really runs in their blood..
ReplyDelete..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
I wonder what pole like this will tell God.
ReplyDelete*I wonder what people like this will tell God
ReplyDeleteThis is madness
ReplyDeleteFamily of mad children
ReplyDeleteHE DOESNT NIDS A SHIRT DEN...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteI tink sumtin is wrong wit dis boy
ReplyDeleteInk man
ReplyDeletefreaks
ReplyDeleteLove it but i won't dare to draw dis creepy things on my bod.
ReplyDeleteLike sister like brother...!!! #think+
ReplyDeleteOh, see the way I feel for him. I pray he finds Christ before he dies.
ReplyDeleteBadness..it runs in there family
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Everlasting father king of Kings, i pray this day that that thing which i will do and will not give u chance to recognize me again wen i die and come to u, i will not do. Aye mi o ni baje! Amin
ReplyDeleteE bee like say their mama born crazy people full house
ReplyDeleteIt runs in the blood.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Insane
ReplyDeleteChaii...........If dey had Naija parents, by now dem for don disown dem. Very Lousy Children. God Forbid!!!
ReplyDeleteMehn... This is Dope"" #AllMyShitDope
ReplyDeleteAh ah, what about the face. HE should have completely covered his face as well. Hiss
ReplyDeletehmm, i rest my case, satan has bless and curse this family.
ReplyDeleteE be like mumuness dey run for their blood..
ReplyDeleteHe wants to have black skin by force.
LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT
Even this beats Wiz Khalifa and Lil Wayne, there is no space on the body! My Gawd!!!
ReplyDeleterubbish
ReplyDeleteOoh my God...this fam is insane
ReplyDeleteMadness. Occultic. Vanity. Disillusionment. When the head goes wrong, the entire body will follow. When a father is seriously failing, the entire family will follow.
ReplyDeletehe doesnt need to wear shirts again.... His fully covered
ReplyDeleteHe's sick
ReplyDeletenot nice at all.anyway not a fan of tattoos,,none of my business anyways.
ReplyDeletethe parents of the Cyrus kids must be really sad people