"All I got for Christmas. Ok for at least 2 Christmases! It’s not in banana island sha! But a woman opposite me sells groundnut. So let’s just say it’s in groundnut island. After all who fit buy groundnut go one day fit buy banana.!!! Merry Christmas y’all!!!!" He captioned the photo.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Small compound but YOU TRIED.
ReplyDeleteIts called, cut coat according to your cloth, thank me later oh?
DeletePlease send Aunty Linda your own compound.... LIB readers wants to take a good look at it..... See your mouth like small compound.... Pple like to dey miswarn eh!
DeleteEnter your reply...congratulobia to him. Its guinness malt all d way
DeleteU ll b shocked dis one stil squats from place to place..
Deletenot tasteful........
DeleteCongratulations to him
DeleteRubbish talk.....see mouth like small compound.......shey you have built a better one.....that's why people don't prosper, when they can't be happy for others......mtchewwwwwwwwww
DeleteSad boy.
DeleteHehehe, Na so!my brother.. Am happy for you bro. Buh sha, Linda u Don give these artists serious levels, see as all of Dem wan be like you, chai! U too much! God bless my hubby's hussle.
DeleteLinda I hv arrived..
Congrats Bovi. I thank Baba God for you
DeleteThe most useless guy on this blog.he lacks home training, manner and talks anyhow
DeleteWisdom Chidimma and STERN please show us your own. Somebody will work hard and give himself and family a good life. One other person that doesn't have it will come out and be talking trash. Its even this Wisdom Chidimma's own that got me. Not tasteful..Oshey Angel of Taste. Nonsense. Show us the money you have made by yourself (not from another man or your father) the one you made from scratch like he did. Nonsense!.
DeleteCongratulations bovi
Delete@stern u fit build dat kind of house eh!? Rubbish. ifyiiokoye@gmail.com
DeleteKolo Norris lyk "Small" in Lekki joree! I would prefer the word "Yard" to "Compound" hahahahaha m
DeleteSounds so "face me I face U" hahahaha
Stern bad belle fit kill u dis xmas
DeleteThis is a good one. Nice!
ReplyDeleteHardwork pays.
DeleteOkbye.
Congrats to him
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Congrats Bovi! Bigger. One insha. Allaah!
DeleteWosshh.....Goals!
ReplyDeleteThis is lovely,happy for him
ReplyDeleteBeautiful house.... Linda has a house in banana Island and bovi has bought a house in ground nut Island...... Funny man
ReplyDelete#LIBBOO
God bless his hustle more ojare!!!
Delete...#Am Don jazzy's wife!!
LINDA SHUD I LIGHT NAMES OF NOISE MAKERS
ReplyDeleteNo..darken the names u hear..agbaya..black albino like u
DeleteList* atleast you can thank me with A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..
DeleteLinda I hv arrived..
Hahahahahaha,no b only light
DeleteHahahahahaha pls lighttttt hahahahaha
DeleteLETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bovi
ReplyDeleteLol.. Funny guy..
ReplyDeleteLovely home...
Lolzzzzz... Beautiful house
ReplyDeleteMy favorite comedian.. Miss pretty linda's house is bigger sorry bovi
ReplyDeleteIs it a competition?
DeleteLinda still their king
ReplyDeleteLinda still their king
ReplyDeleteEwu life nor be competition.
DeleteAwww that cute... just hold on better days ahead
ReplyDeleteCongrats! Hard work due pay!!
ReplyDeleteLool..
ReplyDeleteDon't worry you will buy that banana one day
Hahaha
Cool....Nice house
ReplyDeleteNice house. God Bless him & his FAM
ReplyDeleteMy Lady, good for him, enjoy... Bovi's
ReplyDeleteLmao, congratz to Bovi, groundnut island is so hilarious
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
big congrats to him. Truth is in his caption.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteLol. Good for him
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteI think it's nice and simple !!
ReplyDeleteAnd yes " everything is possible to him who believes "!!
P.S...
For ALL PHONE ACCESSORIES...
Nillkin /Spigen/Speck/ Mercury/ Fancy & Transparent Cases
in Leather, Rubber coated leather, Pc, PC+Pc, BACKCASES AND FLIP COVERS for NOKIA/SAMSUNG/HTC/LG / IPHONES &IPADS...
Konga.com/SIM MATES accessories
FREE DELIVERY WITHIN LAGOS METROPOLIS
My favorite comedian
ReplyDeleteCongrats
cool all what to show for hard work.......more on your way bless you
ReplyDeleteFine house...he try
ReplyDeleteHmmm...this post looks. Familiar...
ReplyDeleteThis house wan resemble my Bq oooo...
#sips oriJin#
Ewu Gambia
DeleteEeya
ReplyDeleteI key into ur happiness jare,ya Allah pls uplift my man too.
Enjoy ur new home.
#Hajia Mufliat
Congrats. Thanks to GEJ's arms scandal money used during the elections, he shared to u guys actors n musicians esp u. Nice 1
ReplyDeleteLol indirectly talkn abt linda, well its ok. Wud let it pass cus he's my best comedian
ReplyDeleteLol! Bovi, is 100% right! Congratulobia to u bros.
ReplyDeleteLol indirectly talkn abt linda, well its ok. Wud let it pass cus he's my best comedian. #Gorgeous me #undiluted me
ReplyDeleteLol! Bovi, is 100% right! Congratulobia to u bros, na man u be.
ReplyDeleteLol indirectly talkn abt linda, well its ok. Wud let it pass cus he's my best comedian. #Gorgeous me #undiluted me
ReplyDeleteGreat guy! See as the guy shade linda ikeji lol congratulations bro ..... who fit buy ground nut true true ll one day buy banana
Lolcongrats Bro!
ReplyDeletelovely house
ReplyDeleteNice one guy I feel u,
ReplyDeleteNoted. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteLol@his caption. Congrats to him. Not easy to even buy Okada in lag talk less of land not to mention build.
ReplyDeleteNice, Bovi is making it. Congrat to him. Person wey buy groundnut go still buy banana one day
ReplyDeleteLol. Funny dude and congrats to him
ReplyDeleteNiggas be balling_yhu worked for it tho,Bigger yhu
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Congratulations brother, that is a good one.
ReplyDeleteThis is too much!Meet another boobilicious Nollywood actress (Photos)
DeleteWow!
DeleteCongrats bovi.
You try jare.
All these old testament houses.... bovi should come check out the new testament house that I will build in 2016 with the 100k Linda will give me..... strolls away
DeleteMehnnn I must win Linda give away ur hustle is on a diff level lmaook
DeleteAww good for him congrats
ReplyDeletecongrat bovi,but mumcy house beat ur house sha.
ReplyDeleteMumcy kwa? Na waoooo ije ego. God punish poverty
DeleteAnd wat is the meaning of that caption,,,is he jealous niii
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!! Laughing all the way to the bank!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bovi
Christmas Present to himself
ReplyDeleteHard work pays.
ReplyDeleteYes o
DeleteI love this guy
ReplyDeleteCongrant. but i hope u r not jelous of linda sha
ReplyDeleteOn behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha.
DeleteVery funny guy,,,,,,, am happy for you Bovi. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteLol...Congratulations Bovi..groundnut Island indeed
ReplyDeleteWow......so lovely a house ,,,,,,, pap head Bovi ,.....
ReplyDeleteNice house, a big congrats to his indeed it is a big achievement...
ReplyDeleteSo nice, I love his jokes, always funny
ReplyDeleteCongratz to him.
ReplyDeleteLinda huz still d best in town.
#linda give me 1bottle#
Hmmmmmmmm nice home.....hmmmm notable date,more blessing bro....
ReplyDeleteBovi ko Lori meji
~BABA PICK UP D CALL~
Congratz to him.
ReplyDeleteLinda huz still d best in town.
#linda give me 1bottle#
Quite funny post from Bovi. Looks like he's referring to Linda.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Lmao,bovi sef,groundnut island kwa?? Odimma, Anyi anugo
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Lol..congratulation Bovi# funny u
ReplyDeleteSO to the guys who wldnt marry becos dey want to do dis! Come 10yrs from now, it'll still be unachievable for you! Marriage has nothing to do with any achievement! May you all have a rethnk in 2016! Amen.
ReplyDeleteQuite funny post from BOVI. Congrats to him.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
nyc..congrats 2 him
ReplyDeleteThat's wonderful. Hard work pays. May God continue to bless the work of your haands Mr Bovi
ReplyDeletenaso my guy! congrat boo keep it up!!
ReplyDeleteJealousy much. Your house fine but you no need bad mouth our Linda. #linda's smile 😋
ReplyDeleteMoney is guuuuud
ReplyDeleteLinda see wetin u cause??? Fine house though but the caption is full of complexity.., he shud be thankful for wat he has and see wat he has as d best.
ReplyDeleteHim tried...if he never reach to live in banana island, let him keep quiet and be contented!!!
ReplyDeleteYes ooo! Congrats Bovi! My besty of Life! !!
ReplyDeleteE no easy! We dey fall in Groundnut Island soon
Enter your comment...nice one bro
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteEver since I saw linda 's house...all this lekki houses come be like face me I face u for my eyes, they look so small....Congrats Bovi...
ReplyDeleteGROUND NUT ISLAND NII,LIDODO HUS FINE PASS UR OWN,CONGRATS THOU
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteI love bovi...shikena!!!
ReplyDeleteLol...congrats man...
ReplyDeleteHard work pays.
ReplyDeleteSandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Groundnut Island.... Mine is in chin chin Island.... nice house tho, congrats to him.....the reward of persistence
ReplyDeleteCongrats man
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him..God bless us too so we can do d same
ReplyDelete#sugarLove
Warri no dey carry last
ReplyDeleteMiss linda banana. Bovi groundnut gud combination.
ReplyDeleteododo oro!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him!! Hard work pays!!! % Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeleteFUNNY MAN. NO BE SMALL GROUNDNUT ISLAND. #LADYSKIRPO#
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Bovi. God no go forget us too. I shall one buy a house groundnut island called Lekki.
ReplyDeleteHe tried. Linda do something
ReplyDeleteBonario and Royal priesthood ever since Linda gave you guys the money,I've not been seeing your comments.....obviously you were desperate for that money
ReplyDeleteHe tried...congratulations Abovi!!!
ReplyDeleteNice Bovi, i know say 1 day u go make us proud
ReplyDeleteComedy, good biz... Pays as well as other profession. Who would have imagined? #followyourpassion
ReplyDeleteCongrat to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mr. Ugboma... But my aunty linda is still on top.
ReplyDeleteLib baddoo.
Lol ,I tap into d annoiting but mine could be on orange island.
ReplyDeleteHARDWORK PAYS.
ReplyDeleteO yes o! Congratulations to u. Keep the faith up.
ReplyDeletebeautiful home....congrats bovi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Bovi. Keep the faith up.
ReplyDeleteO yes o! Congratulations to u. Keep the faith up.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. Na wife remain abi?
ReplyDeleteWow..congrats bovi,a comedian I always enjoy his skits.the house is lovely.i claim my own IJN..lindodo,on this banana island thing, gbogbo bigsgirl oooo
ReplyDeleteNice congrats! Ain't easy but am getting there...
ReplyDeleteCongrats bovi! It make sense
ReplyDeleteThe house makes real sense...
ReplyDeleteLoving it.
Congrats bro; all the best, still
Congratulation bro
ReplyDeleteNice one bovi, its a gud one nd more grease to ur elbow.congrata
ReplyDeleteDon't worry bovi. Ur banana is on the way.
ReplyDeleteCongrats....Whykay
ReplyDeleteIn as much as I am happy all the celebrities that a are showing off their wealth should equally try to give back to the society. They should kindly assist the less priviledged ones.
ReplyDelete@stern...u b fool o
ReplyDeleteI love you Linda
ReplyDelete2016
nice one brother... congratulation
ReplyDeleteBovi a natural comedian. Making a funny joke out of nothing! Congrats jare!
ReplyDeleteLuvly, hard work pays
ReplyDeleteThe building luk gud
ReplyDeleteThe Huz is well deserved...after a hectic,fun-filled,energetic,planned jokes and several shows, u deserve a mansion.Nice one BovZ#Noted
ReplyDelete1. Eyaa, that's sweet to know and hear
ReplyDelete2. Linda didn't make the money for her Banana house
3. #MYOPINION#
Congratulations for your new groundnut island home. Well done
ReplyDeleteSilver............said so...
Wether small or big ,he is a landlord now.
ReplyDeleteCongrats bovi. Www.nigerianbizblog.com
ReplyDelete#hardworksPay
ReplyDeleteLols! That simply awesome Bovi! And for those tapping into this blessing, y'all berra start working towards ur blessings cos this is not possible without hard-work oh!
ReplyDeleteweldone!!
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Congrats Bovi, there is always groundnot b4 banana sha.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him