Linda where did u keep my comment about this post? I have searched and searched but didn't see it. Plz no just dey joke with my comments o!!! Any of my comment weather good or bad, Abeg post am. Thank u..
I have driven the 2015 which my oga has. I trust him to upgrade soon. I am cursed wih driving new cars. Wish tonto would let me drive her for one day. nice one tonto!
Wow its really a nice car I like it and Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls
Seriously ?? Now tell me how this is news? A movie star gets a Toyota and so what ? Is Nigeria this poor ? What happens when she gets a Lamborghini or Ferrari? NTA news will carry it right ??
Best comment everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! Who buys prado for a young lady? Worse more, white????? Yuck! No tnx, my red range rover evogue, tho' cheaper, is much more bae than this!
LINDA stop posting money stories in dollar currency. So many of your readers do not know the exchange rate or anything and it's like you're writing for a different audience. Nigerian can be so shallow. Why can't u just say 2million naira or so. Stop all this westernisation
Tontoh won't mind even if he's a kidnapper as long as pay dey drop, afterall dats her reason 4 hunting nd getting d ObJ's, Tontoh husband u do well bt if u hd given less privileged children jst 5million out of d millions 4 ordinary car, God for hppy pas nd make sure say u no dey buy her dis car bc of Mercy J.
Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are
1. Juliet Iwuno 2. Davido's Driver 3. Royal Priesthood 4. Aboki da warri dude 5. Lwkmd. These are the consistent ones. But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people 1. Bonita Bislam 2. Christie Benjamin 3. Amaka Ngenegbo 4. Ngene Olivia 5. Igwe Adaobi They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.
Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,
Then the retards here are Nnenna Gorge And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl. Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth
Congrats. But the ostentatious display of wealth is for what now. Just saying, remember to save for the rainy day. Igbaa o loo bi oreeree o baby. Talking from experience though.
When God comes late He wanna come big, see Tonto with caring husband. Who will marry her, who will marry her, now she 've got d best. I pray their union last oooo
Abeg what does he do for a living? Anything dat comes from tonto's mouth I am sorry to say I don't believe it. That girl can lie for africa! He bought you such car but he cldnt afford a white wedding. Na so she talk say he buy am rare yellow diamond ring. Tonto always trying to proove a point. Immature girl.
Great, She seems really happy and that's the best... Just had to comment. Right now, i am hustling some traffic for our newly launched websites Text2africa.com
MONEY IS GOOD OO!
ReplyDeleteKai!
DeleteD fact is luv wit a juicy pocket is very good and not just good.
Nice one frm d hubby and I wish them all d best.
Choi! Better thing good o! Linda take note!
DeleteAs in... No be lie
DeleteNo wonder she was sticking to him like shit. Tonto has always been a gold digger and forever she shall be.
DeleteD guy for tell us about his new, how will this type of car for my own wife? Even if she looks like "Mark Henry"
DeleteMercedes car would have been better
DeleteLinda where did u keep my comment about this post? I have searched and searched but didn't see it. Plz no just dey joke with my comments o!!! Any of my comment weather good or bad, Abeg post am. Thank u..
DeleteChoice differs
DeleteBuh dis is not feminine
Congratulations 2 tonto
Lucky babe
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Wowza! I'm so happy for her.
ReplyDeleteIs Tonto married?
DeleteMiss wow are you kidding me? Yes dearie she is.
DeleteDey there
DeleteSo lovely... me love
ReplyDeleteI have driven the 2015 which my oga has. I trust him to upgrade soon. I am cursed wih driving new cars. Wish tonto would let me drive her for one day. nice one tonto!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her......
ReplyDelete#AmGettingOldHere
Linda abeg dash me any of ur car wey u no dey use. Thank u
ReplyDeleteCongrats tonto.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. Good husband indeed.
ReplyDeleteBadest ride
ReplyDeleteI'm sure she wanted something else... hehehe
ReplyDeleteWow its really a nice car I like it and Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls
ReplyDeleteWhoahhh!!!!nice one tonto....congrats.
ReplyDeleteNo big deal...My 2016 Acura RLX is still way pettier.
ReplyDeleteSee beef oooo
DeleteDamn! That baby is exotic mehn.Tonto got herself a big fish.Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongratz
ReplyDeleteThe front view is DOPE
Delete***LIBER FINEST***
This is a machine gun.....congrats Tonto......#ejanlacrew
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDelete* * live from river ethiope **
This goes on 2 show that Bae's been a Good n Dutiful wife.
ReplyDeleteHappy 4 Her.
Enter your comment...good for her
ReplyDeleteNow she is living a decent life. Marriage is swt
ReplyDeleteGud hubby
ReplyDelete#mouthed
ReplyDeleteWhat's dat suppose to mean
DeleteLinda how can dat car. Be worth 65k dollars?
ReplyDeleteLinda be saying nonsense .that car is nothing less than 30million so I don't understand where 65k is coming from
DeleteAsk her ooo inasmuch as am happy for her Prado 2016 can't be more than 10m
DeleteNo mata the amount, her husband got her a car! Una wey dey buy pant n bra 4ur girlfrnds
Delete***LIBER FINEST***
Too much money
ReplyDeleteCongrats tonto
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Toto
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Enter your comment...lucky you. May God bless your marriage!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her if it's true, I don't believe that girl a bit
ReplyDeleteLol, congrats Tonto darling
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
Congrats!!!! MrsX
ReplyDelete13M sha*
ReplyDeleteAunty Linlin, noticed u don't post my comment or have l not qualified?
ReplyDeleteHappy for her
ReplyDeleteI shake my head for Him, In his mind he is the best husband in the world
ReplyDeleteI'm not sure they are happy together, Just Saying
Enemy of progress like u busy body oshi wetin concern u 4 their happiness
Deletecongrats to her, Lovely ride. I like
ReplyDeleteAt least 50 of the car would buy linda's house
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Hahahahaha
DeleteLol true
DeleteWhich one u get d great Anonymous! Can u afford camry? Watz d comparison for?
DeleteCool gift
ReplyDeletehttp://loadedclass.com
This is nice congrats gal
ReplyDeletehmmm na wa oo... see more pictures at http://www.360teg.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats Totolet. Blessings upon Blessings.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww God Bless Me Wit Such Hubby...Congrats Tonto
ReplyDeleteGod I claim it in jesus name Amen..
ReplyDeleteBetter husband
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ride
Make i no hear seperation in time to come oo..
ReplyDeleteAll these celebrities shaa.
LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT
Naso all this witch people like u
DeleteMoney is oozing!!! Getting married is the only decision I think she's made right. Not a fan but congrats tho
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteI wish her all d best!
Skibo wait are u kidding me....oya dami si
ReplyDeleteShe's damn lucky
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteSeriously ?? Now tell me how this is news? A movie star gets a Toyota and so what ? Is Nigeria this poor ? What happens when she gets a Lamborghini or Ferrari? NTA news will carry it right ??
ReplyDeleteCorrect !!!
DeleteGerrahere mehnn- as if when u get dis kind of ride datz if u ever u wldn't post it all over social media! Hater
DeleteCongrat 2 tonto ,God bless churchill
ReplyDeleteDatz y I like u tontolet, u no de carry last ur man must spend
ReplyDeleteBig and ugly
ReplyDeleteBest comment everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! Who buys prado for a young lady? Worse more, white????? Yuck!
DeleteNo tnx, my red range rover evogue, tho' cheaper, is much more bae than this!
How nice of him. Congrats to her.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Haters.....make una start comments....coming back to read.
ReplyDeleteHe's good cos he bought her a car? Wow! Anyways! I like Tonto,so congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteVery big congrats to toto dike, Linda, Observe carefully
ReplyDeleteLinda, Observe carefully
Linda, Observe carefully
Wowwwwwwww congratulations
ReplyDeleteWalahi... money good ooo.... that's nice of him. Congrat to her
ReplyDeleteCool I rather be a gold digger and enjoy money dan wallow in poverty
ReplyDeleteBig Congrats!!!
ReplyDeleteLINDA stop posting money stories in dollar currency. So many of your readers do not know the exchange rate or anything and it's like you're writing for a different audience. Nigerian can be so shallow. Why can't u just say 2million naira or so. Stop all this westernisation
ReplyDeleteTell her o,pple like us dat don't know how to convert it .we sha know it's expensive
DeleteCan see she is living her drm
ReplyDeleteCool car...tonto dike congratulation..enjoy your new ride...
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Hmmm, congrats but that isn't what makes up a good marriage. Just be wise
ReplyDeleteWell that was good
ReplyDeleteI like such news.... Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteHe try.
ReplyDeletelovely,i like.
ReplyDeleteGolibe Baby! http://www.bummyla.com
ReplyDeleteAnd they still leave in a rented apartment.....mtcheww misplaced priority
ReplyDeleteCorrect observation
DeleteSomeone please remind me: what does the husband do for a living again??
ReplyDeleteNot hating; just wondering.
Nice car !!!!congratulations Tonto...... more & more happiness!!!
ReplyDeleteI hope they own the home they live in bcos it'll be insane to buy a N14m ride in a rented apartment. My own opinion though!
ReplyDeleteNice car @Tontolet....more & more happiness!!!
ReplyDeleteNice car Tonto!!! ....more happiness!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy for her. Congratulations. You deserve it.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...nice 1
ReplyDeleteLucky couple,
ReplyDeleteNice gift enjoy ur ride bae
ReplyDeleteFinally ehn money z jst it
ReplyDeleteAwww money is good o, nice one tontoh, the man is nice.
ReplyDeleteAbeg Abeg Abegiiii. so whats my own????
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her....
ReplyDeleteWonder no more
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeletePlease stop lying to us that car isn't worth $65,000 Linda. Thanks
ReplyDeleteHope the guy is not a kidnaper?
ReplyDeleteTontoh won't mind even if he's a kidnapper as long as pay dey drop, afterall dats her reason 4 hunting nd getting d ObJ's, Tontoh husband u do well bt if u hd given less privileged children jst 5million out of d millions 4 ordinary car, God for hppy pas nd make sure say u no dey buy her dis car bc of Mercy J.
DeleteHope he is not a kidnapper?
ReplyDeleteMoney is gud .enjoy this is ur time.
ReplyDeleteOk Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are
1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.
Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,
Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge
And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth
Nice car
ReplyDeleteCongrats. But the ostentatious display of wealth is for what now. Just saying, remember to save for the rainy day. Igbaa o loo bi oreeree o baby. Talking from experience though.
ReplyDeleteHer time
ReplyDeleteHappy xmas Tonto my baby
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. She has arrived
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, hope she didn't add her own money also.
ReplyDeleteWhen God comes late He wanna come big, see Tonto with caring husband. Who will marry her, who will marry her, now she 've got d best. I pray their union last oooo
ReplyDeleteYup yup, Tontoh is hitting big, make she ride on. You live life only once enjoy it while you can
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Better thns cm 2016
ReplyDeleteAawwwn
ReplyDeleteHappy for her oooo.. My comments are not always published Linda why not fair
ReplyDeleteIt's always saying my comment will be visible after approval should I stop commenting
ReplyDeleteHappy for her.
ReplyDeleteTonto caught for herself a big fish. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeletemoney talks.... congrat to her...
ReplyDeleteCongrats tonto.
ReplyDeleteDem no fit wait mk 2016 reach b4 dem my d car sef.lyk dem don drive all d cars dem buy dis year.
ReplyDeleteGood for her sha.
*LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE*
Abeg what does he do for a living? Anything dat comes from tonto's mouth I am sorry to say I don't believe it. That girl can lie for africa! He bought you such car but he cldnt afford a white wedding. Na so she talk say he buy am rare yellow diamond ring. Tonto always trying to proove a point. Immature girl.
ReplyDeleteGreat, She seems really happy and that's the best... Just had to comment. Right now, i am hustling some traffic for our newly launched websites Text2africa.com
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to y'all
Dts too much on just a car, h could ve done other things for her wif d money. Wisdom, d principal thing. Congrats
ReplyDeleteLadies, especially the married, if your hubby ain't getting a jeep for you this xmas, go fuck a guy with a jeep. SIMPLE!
ReplyDeleteThis is too big for small Tonto
ReplyDeleteHe Want to turn her to UN staff, white toyota jeep like say she wan. Go Peacekeeping
ReplyDeleteThis car is ugly o.....am not hating
ReplyDeleteAm happy for her
ReplyDeleteNice, happy for her