Ben Murray-Bruce spotted at Abuja airport (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 December 2015

Ben Murray-Bruce spotted at Abuja airport (photos)

The Silverbird chairman and Senator was spotted at Abuja airport carrying his two bags. Photos shared on twitter by user @Olaoluoyeleke. Another photo after the cut...

50 comments:

1. Cool

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

2. Carrying two bags? shld he be carrying 5 bags? or someone shld have carried it for him. hiss

3. Alrite we don see him too but I dn't get,what shld we do with dis now????????????Happy Harmattan libers hope una dey enjoy am too

4. Seen.

5. Good for him.

6. Listening to "beautiful onyinye" by Psquare

7. Most popular senator of the year

8. Linda you have time ooo

9. Biggest hypocrite. Why isn't he entering public bus to wherever it is he's going yet he had the nerves to spew trash about ministers & how they choose to spend their money.

1. He may be an hypocrite but at least he is making a statement...politicians shouldn't be seen as gods and should sop stealing from pubkic funds...and u sef think...if u were a senator would u enter public transport...he could get robbed if he does that..hes better even though his motives might not be right but some governors o will order fleet of vehicles when arriving from airport

10. A picture of a simple man.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.... #NowPlaying>> wesley theory: kendrick lamar....

12. But who for carry them for him? Mtsheeew!

13. Linder this is not news at all. Even if he was Micheal Jackson

14. Well if that's a good one Sir. And permit me to say this is all it takes to orientate the nature about humility,serving the nation and not building BIGMANISM while the economy languish in instability. # thankslinda#

15. So what is news here, abi should i be the one carrying the bag for him?

16. #teambenbruce!

17. Abeg which class did he fly ?

18. His headache! Linda take note!

19. His headache! Linda take note!

20. No bodyguards or army escorts?

21. No big deal by him carry his bag

22. How is this news worthy?

23. Who will carry it for him? Australian pm carries his.

24. No b human being he be abi na angel?

25. Make una leave dis man oooo. Every of his move u guys will report. Haba!

26. Cool, love that man. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

27. Ben Murray Bruce! This man is beginning to epitomize what a politician should be. God bless him.

28. NO SECURITY FOLLOWING HIM,NO AID BUT HIMSELF N BY HIMSELF ALONE...NICE

29. NO SECURITY FOLLOWING HIM,NO AID BUT HIMSELF N BY HIMSELF ALONE...NICE

30. Linda, why posting about this man. He once insulted your personality on twitter! He called you out boldly!

31. Na ur pay master na linda so even doh en shit u don paste am here no Wahala

32. Before na me go carry him bags, Linda. Park one side abeg, I dey verse.

33. I'm confused . How is this news? Shouldn't he carry his bag again

34. I guess Ben is linda's godfather or she admires him secretly... dee