As seen on Eko Bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 December 2015

As seen on Eko Bridge

Aww...a truck seen on Eko bridge today! See what's written on it! Well said!

59 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)3 December 2015 at 23:41

Gbam!

True talk and no hidden fact abt dis bcos dis is wht put food on their table and no lie abt dis.

2. Lolllllll!!! Kakakiiiiii, you kolo for die

2. Replies
    1. Looool....end time commenter

3. Hmmmmmm... Tufiakwa

4. Lmao..there's one just when u bout leaving Lagos by road that says "shit business is serious business" .... Lol.

5. Yes o! There's dignity in labour. Linda take note!

6. Yes o! There's dignity in labour. Linda take note!

7. Lol, I love Nigeria like Kilode

8. Enjoy Then! http://www.bummyla.com Dignity Of Labour!

9. Lol......

----JUST KEEPING IT REAL ----

10. Hmmmm, better than seating plan home

11. lol! Abi o! That is where they get there money from...and money is money. No one knows if you get your money from packing shit. lol!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo.... True talk nw....

13. Lolz yes nahhhh the money they earn 4rm it turn to bread n butter for them....

14. Ewwww....ish! Talk about finding dignity in labour.

15. One man food is another man poison

16. Heya. Dedication

17. Lol ...since it puts food on the table for them.

18. Lolz....i no fit shout

19. The one in berger is more sweeter,,,,shit business na better business or sumtin like that sha!!!....Nice

20. Na real bread and butter

21. I'm telling u..one mans shit is anoda mans bread and butter

22. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)3 December 2015 at 23:11

Lolzzzzzzzz

True talk and...
    Dis is wht provides food for them on d table.

23. Well shit business can be a very serious business if manage very well

24. Hehehehehe funny End time truck

25. The fuel abi d tanker?

26. As irritating as it sounds, its very true....Its all bout business

27. Especially if it is recycled int fertilizer. It is good business. Ignorant Lib readers should google search where Bill Gates drank clean water recycled from toilet waste in a new machine designed by one of his foundations. You black people make like shit is dirty and yet you live in the dirtiest part of the universe..

28. Enjoy ur meal then.

29. LOL very creative way at looking at a crappy job.

30. Sense dey Der sha.....lolz

31. Owo igbe ki ru (i.e.faces money don't smell)