As seen in a Keke (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 December 2015

As seen in a Keke (photos)

Keke with AC remote control inside...and don't forget Buzz Lightyear from Toy Story...lol

53 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)6 December 2015 at 13:24

Lolzzzzzz....
    Executive keke!

2. This one na Ghanian keke see the flag

*the Naija photographer*

3. Lolz,

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd In PrAise

4. Lmfao...*sigh* 9ja nor dey carry last o, if I no be Nigerian d thing for pain me sha!

5. Lol.

6. Hehehe! D remote na for the split unit wey dey the Keke. Linda take note!

7. Lol! Tush keke

8. How will AC work inside keke?

9. Lol. I believe in d driver's dream

10. May he is hiding the remote from people at home

11. Dat why I love my country NIGERIA, cos nothing we no go see.

12. Lolz d keke is even fine sef,d guy dey give himself hope,he is driving keke but he dey see another future all together...nice one

13. Decoration now. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

14. Who will forget Buzz, only a child born in the 90s or ain't allow to watch TV while growing up won't know Buzz

15. Who will forget Buzz, only a child born in the 90s or ain't allow to watch TV while growing up won't know Buzz

16. If your dreams doesn't scare you, you haven't started dreaming. I kinda like d Keke owner.

Lin Lin's better half***

17. The driver gat swag......

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

18. Maybe he have AC inside the keke there.

19. Hahahahahahahahahahaha Anything is possible in Naija Especially For Lagosians

20. To infinity and beyond

21. I don't know if u just don't post somethings sent to u.I once sent u a keke DAT has a video player n charging points for its customers but u did not post it

22. Hehehehehe d person wey take dis pix en eyes sharp oo

23. Cool keke. Good for harmatan

24. Lol
    U never see anytin
    Craze get grade

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

25. He is making his office comfortable

26. He is shooting for the skies

27. Lol!!! To infinity and beyond *In Buzz Light year's voice*

28. Na dis kind of keke buhari soppose dey use travel, inother to cut cost of governance

29. One of a kind
    Everything got hierarchy

30. Different strokes for different folks. Hummmmm...

31. Lolzzzzzz...

U wil see a lot of dis executive keke@Lagos mostly@ur beck and call.

32. Ok, this cracked me up! LOL!!!!!

33. Only in Ghana #JezSayin

34. d AC dey aos, d guy dey buga him friends wey neva buy AC.....olatee