Hahahahahahaha my own anambra,maybe nah ibadan person write dat tin 4 d madam lolz....but serusly @linda u just advertise a job now now,ppl wwil go 4 it,many are in search of job
This year 2015 abeg come n pass u carry plenty wahala,I already know 2016 it gonna be a destiny n glorious year.bighug@2016
Lindodo don't get confused like many other Libers would at seeing this. They are not wrong actually cos they were not referring to Waiter or Waitress as we are all assuming! Look at it from this perspective, Welter means to roll about or lie in water, other liquid, or mud. In Europe there are classic restaurants and eateries that entertain their ardent customers and patrons as they eat with shows or side attractions like the activities I explained above. They could be trying to replicate something like that for their own clients too by employing either a Welter (Male) or more likely a Weltress (Female) which more clients may prefer. Daaaaaaaaaaaam! I too can try oh!
Ahhhh! Mama Africana suppose don pass dis level. I knw de restaurant at Awka very close to last Discussion club. may be they mgt is nt strong again. they don't loss swag.
it is better than begging and loitering around on the street,linda you should even advise all this picking pocket people to jump to the job to at least start a life..please Nigeria needs inspiration not bla bla bla...Thank u
Lool. See english
ReplyDeleteLmao. Dis can only happen in anambra state
ReplyDelete"Anambra State" "not anambra state".
DeleteOlodo them hahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol @Welter...
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Onyxx Godwin wants that of a welter
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha my own anambra,maybe nah ibadan person write dat tin 4 d madam lolz....but serusly @linda u just advertise a job now now,ppl wwil go 4 it,many are in search of job
ReplyDeleteThis year 2015 abeg come n pass u carry plenty wahala,I already know 2016 it gonna be a destiny n glorious year.bighug@2016
olodo printer!!!@slicktemi
ReplyDeleteWeltress kor wateress ni
ReplyDeleteLol, Daz Change 4 u!!
ReplyDeleteLolz sick igbo intonations
ReplyDeleteHope Udom Emmanuel has seen this? #IRepLIb
ReplyDeleteLol. Blame IPOB.
ReplyDeleteWhat a huge embarrassment and disgrace to my state of origin. I'm really disappointed.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo.We all
ReplyDeleteThis is too hilarious
ReplyDeleteThat one sef dey. All spellings is sperlings jare
ReplyDeleteLol my Igbo people unu no go kill me,LWSMB.
ReplyDeleteLol na Godwin
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha Lwtmnc laf wan tear my nyash comot...
ReplyDeleteOdikwa gbehuugeh
Lindodo don't get confused like many other Libers would at seeing this. They are not wrong actually cos they were not referring to Waiter or Waitress as we are all assuming! Look at it from this perspective, Welter means to roll about or lie in water, other liquid, or mud. In Europe there are classic restaurants and eateries that entertain their ardent customers and patrons as they eat with shows or side attractions like the activities I explained above. They could be trying to replicate something like that for their own clients too by employing either a Welter (Male) or more likely a Weltress (Female) which more clients may prefer. Daaaaaaaaaaaam! I too can try oh!
ReplyDeleteFor ur mind, lolzz
DeleteLolz,
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
Nawaoooo..... Everything is possible in Naija my country
ReplyDeleteIs a job too lol..
ReplyDeleteJuliet dem dey find u ooooo... dee
ReplyDeleteEnd Time Lolz
ReplyDeleteAt least they didn't write cooker where they wrote cook. That to me is more difficult than the welter and weltress error.
ReplyDeleteAs long as the job seekers understand wht they mean thats all
ReplyDeleteEnglish aint our language
Igbo people sha
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Igbo people sha
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Lol, welter? Jesus! I'm nt aware.
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda publish
I recommend bonario as welter and warri mercy Johnson as weltress...hehehe
ReplyDeleteIt's weltresses
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAhhhh! Mama Africana suppose don pass dis level. I knw de restaurant at Awka very close to last Discussion club. may be they mgt is nt strong again. they don't loss swag.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaah.......funny....
ReplyDeleteThis only happens when patience Jonathan is your English teacher
ReplyDeleteMe offcause end time welter job .
ReplyDeletehmmm.linda cant you apply?
ReplyDeleteLOOL. No be small thing.
ReplyDeleteCnt stp laughin. Hajo
ReplyDeleteBiko!
ReplyDeleteDis one is far better comapre to d fraudulent jobs we come across in Lagos.
Nawa iooooo
ReplyDeleteSounds yoruba'ish.
ReplyDeleteNdi awka i de hail oo
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
lolzzzz..and i use to eat there o weneva i hit town. them don fall my hand
ReplyDeleteKai this is for real...smh...ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteoya waiter abi waitress ur job is waiting with some ghen ghen orishi shi food to serve
ReplyDeleteLMAO!
ReplyDeletedisadvantages of having a thick igbotic accent! the idiot spelt as pronounced in biafra.
ReplyDeleteI NO WANT...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHahaahahhahahaha don't these pple read dictionaries
ReplyDeleteMeee.....hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteILLITERACY IS A DISEASE.
ReplyDeleteLol. it's definitely a mistake
ReplyDeleteLindaaa God is watching you in 3D....IDEA LA NEED
My Awka brothers...!! That's how we ball joorrrhh!!! That's a xmas way of spelling...!!! #thinkk+
ReplyDeletehahahah i saw it this morning in front of dia resturant...so funny
ReplyDeleteHehehehe.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Lmfao....
ReplyDeleteLINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT
LWKMD@ welter and weltress
ReplyDeleteLisp!
ReplyDeleteWelter and Welteress in deed
ReplyDeleteLOL, imagine o
ReplyDeleteSee free advert and publicity for Mama Africana sha.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo... abeg make we follow them find welter and weltress...
ReplyDeleteWelter or welteress,lolz them go see oooooo
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Asorock does better,asorock cassava dey hungry me
ReplyDeletelol, he meant to say welder and weldress. LMAO
ReplyDeleteAnambra people self and their olodo too much.
ReplyDeleteWhat a joke very funny ok Oo I want to apply lol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAll join
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Biafra thingz
DeleteNo need to write application letter....just show urself and start working
DeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Obviously it's meant to be a jpke
ReplyDeleteIts nt I kw dat place
DeleteE
ReplyDeleteN
G
R
R
R
I
S
H
That vuvuzela P guy
Hehehe! No insult my people o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLOL no be only welter na welder!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete(In @temicoolfm voice) NO!!! Why???
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...english, u go fear fear
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh
ReplyDeleteNawa oh
ReplyDeleteHow can a very big eatery like mama africana mess up like this.na wa ooo.
ReplyDeleteNo no no lol Anambra ppl Ahhh we don advance pass this thing nau
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...lol.ideal is needed.lol
ReplyDeleteAre you in Ibadan?
Join Kingdom glory youth for Lift Him praise concert@kingdom glory prayer min Akobo.27th dec,2015.3pm
I wan apply abeg.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe na dye oh
ReplyDeleteas long as you understand the information, don't mind the spelling. just go ahead and apply.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha, Lol
ReplyDeleteit is better than begging and loitering around on the street,linda you should even advise all this picking pocket people to jump to the job to at least start a life..please Nigeria needs inspiration not bla bla bla...Thank u
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteROTFL
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteis probably a joke
lol dat is not d woman's fault but d person dat printed dat hilarious thing.....lol...# inspired by Linda
ReplyDeleteLol....na idea matter
ReplyDeleteNdia na echu mmadu afa..
ReplyDeletelolz,,chim ooooooo..English hard for some people oo.
ReplyDeleteLol...Nawa o
ReplyDeleteLolz, idea is need