Meanwhile APC through the Sylva/Igiri Campaign Organisation (SICO), have alleged that the killing was carried out by suspected thugs hired by the PDP.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 4 December 2015
APC leader in Bayelsa killed
Meanwhile APC through the Sylva/Igiri Campaign Organisation (SICO), have alleged that the killing was carried out by suspected thugs hired by the PDP.

Oh no! Rip
ReplyDeleteHmmmm those ignorance hv started again, fools they keep on killing themselves.
Deletemay his soul rest in peace
Delete5 Ways To Use Your Hands During A Kiss – Guys, See This To Become A Pro!
Lawd R.i.p
DeleteLord hav mercy!
DeleteBiko peace we ask for and dis we must live by all d time. RIP 2d dead!
Political blood shed
Delete~D great anonymous!
Eehyaa
DeletePolitics!
ReplyDeleteThis is really good news. All of them should be killed. As soon as BUHARI lands nigeria, let him be shot dead in his forehead. Useless people that has promised to make Nigeria suffer. One by one, your end is coming.
ReplyDeleteKikikiki....Dem don de die,one by one! APC ndi uchu.
Delete*Linda's best friend*
U r obviously a Gutter boy @STERN....and you will defintly die a Horrible death....useless human being. SHAME on Linda for enabling ds silly comment.
Delete@Stern seriously? I advice you mind the way you talk. Your mouth could land you in big trouble you know.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
God punish ur mouth, foolish stern!
DeleteHMMMM,WAT A CHNGE,RIP TO HIM..TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteThe dirty game continues
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
My goodness, this is horrible, despirate pdp at it again,too bad.RIP to the dead.
ReplyDeleteDese ppl shld not start anoda trouble o
ReplyDeleteEverything is PDP, even when you are killing yourselves
ReplyDeleteMy brother don't mind the fools and their propagandas.Ha atugo kpom juwa obu onye turu.
Delete*Linda's best friend*
Hmmmmmmmm nawa ooo.....No comment
ReplyDeleteRIP!
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Just Negodu
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Rip....
Again.....lord have mercy ooo
ReplyDeleteElection in Nigeria has become bloody o! What is really happening??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis APC/PDP crisis needs to stop
ReplyDeletePolitics, is a dangerous and dirty game
ReplyDeleteSo how e take be say an PDP kill d man
ReplyDeleteI hate calling people out, but STERN something tells me you only for attention sake. You post whatever you feel will make people call you out but believe me you are doing urself absolutely no good but harm by doing so. That was someone's brother, uncle, cousin or even father and you are here dancing and rejoicing over his death. Place urself in his shoes or in those of his people. It's actually comments from ur likes that promotes the social media bill currently being debated. Finally, Nigerian politics is shit.
ReplyDeleteUntil our youths make up deir mind not to be used as tools of destruction our politics would remain d same VOTE Not FIGHT in 2baba's voice
ReplyDeleteHw wld the youth make up their mind?
DeleteWen they are jobless & Hungry?
Poverty is d major cause...
Everything is nw PDP, even wen u see rat!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP TO THE LOST ONE. PDP SAID THEY ARE IN SUPPORT OF APC CURRENT PROBES ON ITS MEMBERS SEE HERE
ReplyDeleteApc killed dat man to paint pdp bad,am from bayelsa so I know
ReplyDeleteI doubt if dis tin kald Stern hv sense @all.
ReplyDeleteVery sad. RIP to his soul.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Politics a NO NO for me
ReplyDeleteStern oloriburuku..u will die like a chicken