RnB star Trey Songz was the main performer at last night's Rhythm Unplugged.
The 31 year old singer performed for about one hour, stringing together over 7 of his major hits and had the Eko Hotel audience screaming and singing along. He won Lagos over with his beautiful vocals and his hawt, hawt body.
See all the fun photos from his performance after the cut...
Some 9ja girls go don faint tire.
ReplyDeleteAboki, I don't think so! Nd he almost nicked.
DeleteOk. Seen.
DeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Ok. Seen.
DeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
AnonymousDecember 19, 2015 at 12:46 AM
DeleteOk Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are
1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.
Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,
Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge
And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth
Aboki na here u dey when ur wife dey SDK blog dey scatter there, d hustle is real for dis couples
DeleteJeez This guy is toooooo fine, see how wizkid looks close to him
DeleteBuhari pls increase nysc allawee
Hawt, Hot, Hottie
ReplyDeleteWhat an awesome performance.
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
NEXT NEWs PLZ。。。。TOMJERRYSwIT
ReplyDeleteCan't allow a guy to feel me like that ooo. I mean an ordinary person.
ReplyDeleteE be like say u dey cream quick quick when a guy touches u. I love ur kind, babe
DeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Handsome guy
ReplyDeleteBad Pikin.......jst Me
ReplyDeleteHis dancers were hoooot!
ReplyDeleteIt was fun,the atmosphere electric.
We're u there live, Bona?
DeleteOh how I missed this😢
ReplyDeleteFun photos you said???? Anyway wish I waz there.
ReplyDeleteNice one bro.
#Dakinzz
Nothing fascinating here
ReplyDeleteSee as guy set. Father, u know our agreement o
ReplyDeleteAm not into these
ReplyDeleteSo what re you into?
DeleteObviously she's into dildos
DeleteNa so o
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
Trey song na mumu o why stoop so low to perform in Naija
ReplyDeleteN u re d bigger mumu
DeleteIdiot...which one is stooping low....The color of money knows no nationality ...& what the fvck u mean by stopping low to perform in Naija u fuckhead
DeleteU better go back to d village
Deleteto perform in Naija is now down grading abi. afo tagbue!
DeleteTrey if there is such tin as reincarnation, you re gon be my husband in my next life!Love dis dude like kilode!
ReplyDeleteWonder if Chigurl got to meet him and I wonder what that scene was like. LOL
ReplyDeleteI can't really comment normal, what's actually happening?
ReplyDeleteHappy hottie.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Wow!
ReplyDeleteAll d ladies get in here!
He is really lovely and sexy!
All d best to him!
Apparently he stole the show
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz. Na wah ooo. #abeg on ma way to ikeja....power must change hand. I must to be frosh
ReplyDeleteNot a fan.
ReplyDeleteD guy fine oh
ReplyDeleteThis ain't my favorite so don't give a f....until u bring rnb artist like reneard ,jeremih...
ReplyDeleteHe's rilly hot,bt not hotter dan ma boo.LOL
ReplyDeleteDis guy is too handsome
ReplyDeleteEnd time performance
Some girls ehhhhhh
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Handsome!!!
ReplyDelete5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149
ReplyDeleteAnonymousDecember 19, 2015 at 12:46 AM
ReplyDeleteOk Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are
1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.
Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,
Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge
And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth
Am more handsome dan him tho
ReplyDeleteSmoking 🔥 hot
ReplyDeleteCHRISTMAS as a SEASON of LIFTING
ReplyDeleteMatthew 2:9
After they had heard the. King,they went on their way and the STAR they had SEEN WHEN IT ROSE went ahead of them until---
DO YOU KNOW THAT
* JESUS was BORN KING v2
*JESUS star ROSE,SHINE and intellectual n world wisdom then saw it @ distance
*people of underworld,wicked power n authority were not able to see D RISING STAR bcos they meant evil about it
*the GLORIOUS STAR of JESUS was preserved and prevented from been seen by wicked. People YET IT WAS SHOW TO THOSE THAT WILL B OF HELP TO ITS FULFILMENT @ DISTANCE LAND
Pray after this little confession. As GOD leads u:
MY GOD AND MY LORD,PRESERVE MY GLORY IN DS LAND, GRANT NOT EVIL POWER ACCESS TO MY STAR, ANY EVIL EYES GAZING @MY GLORY,condemn them and block their visibility to it henceforth in JESUS name
LORD,LET THOSE U HAVE PREPARED TO HELP IN FULFILING MY DESTINY SEE MY GLORY,NOTICE MY STAR AND TAKE STEP TO LOCATE ME FOR THE FULFILMENT OF YOUR PURPOSE IN MY LIFE IN JESUS . Merry Merry Christmas to you all
Not a fan
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
If another Nigerian artiste does all these on stage, his social media would be bombarded oh!! But nigerians would give a foreign artiste pass
ReplyDeleteF*******n sexy
ReplyDeleteFine guy
ReplyDeleteThere was a time, I was so crazy abt u, linda post o
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
ReplyDeleteHe really has wonderful vocals
ReplyDeleteI wish...
ReplyDeleteWhat a handsome Trey!!
ReplyDeleteLove the one he's shirtless.
Dat was hot,hotter Dan fire
ReplyDeletenice photos. www.nigerianbizblog.com
ReplyDeleteHe was soo excited to see wizkid....lol
ReplyDeleteAww so hawt
ReplyDelete9th pic tho.. Love Dat look
ReplyDeleteOMG see all shades of hotness nd I miss it chaiii
ReplyDeleteDis guy sexy shaaaa
ReplyDeleteBaba finish work
ReplyDeleteSexy dude, with a captivating voice
ReplyDeletethe moment he sees wizkid...
ReplyDeleteKai Trey Songz my crush....all my body for free to you,no payment needed.Sure it must have been fun........ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteWhat a bonanza........ope the body is worth a coin n infection free......
Deletewe don see am...next pls
ReplyDeleteOur 9ja musician should learn from his performance cos dat's wat I call live performance.d words were loud, clean nd clear even d naughty ones not just shouting aaaaaaaaaaaaa nd one track don go....d guy was great nd he killed d show. Our 9ja go just dey jumb up nd down dey scatter stage 4notin. Not a trey song fan but so love d show last nite...
ReplyDeleteHmmm handsome dude
ReplyDeleteNICE..
ReplyDelete#ONE OF A DOPE
Fine guy
ReplyDeletetrey songs his so cute and sweet, what a handsome body i wish i was a girl
ReplyDeleteSmh...end time shows
ReplyDeleteSuper hottiee!we love u Trey
ReplyDeleteHaha.. N I was right. Before I opened dis story I was expecting to see wizkid wit him on stage forming familiarity n dere he is really famzing...It's allowed sha. He's arguably one of d biggest in naija too. So bro famz on
ReplyDeleteArrrrg!
ReplyDeleteHawt! Hawt!! Hawt!!! I'm drooling seriously. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWizkid is dope gosh
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteVery hot guy!!!
ReplyDeleteDrinking this will make you a sex machine that no woman can resist
Trey I luv any day anytime anywia
ReplyDeleteUr r on point
ReplyDeleteHe's hawt
ReplyDeleteNice one guys.,
ReplyDeleteWas that wizkid Trey song was hugging?
ReplyDeleteWow! See the expression on his face
Trey come do me for free abeg!
ReplyDeleteHe looks handsome
ReplyDeleteO.m.g...they go kill am
ReplyDeletechoooiii... he's so hot truely... many gurls must av urinated in dere pants seeing him on stage with the hot body sweet voice...
ReplyDeleteHottie... but.....
ReplyDeleteWhere is juliet iwuno?I haven't see her today. Aunts Linda take note
ReplyDeleteGuy hot joor!!!
ReplyDeleteWas feeling trey song back when he was new in the game especially that just gonna make it collabo with twista.... I don't feel the new trey song
ReplyDeleteI'm sure he'll leave a foot print behind.....
ReplyDelete#desperate naija Baby mamas.