Agbani Darego's stunning look to the Miss World competition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 December 2015

Agbani Darego's stunning look to the Miss World competition

She looked beautiful in this Meena Official gown.

77 comments:

1. De truth must be told biko
      She ain't attractive at all
      2 skinny no flesh at all
      Looking sad in most of her recent pix
      I use 2 praise her a lot buh dnt really understand what's up wit her of lately

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Linda I told u earlier that if u had remembered Agbani since January, she for don see husband marry by now.. U suddenly realized she was one time Ms world abi?.. Anyway keep marketing her, nothing do u, if this December pass her, I am very sure Easter will not...😜👍

3. Flawless beauty!

4. She's got bum at least.

2. Cute lady but your face is always dull

3. She is really lovely. Nice figure

4. She's on point. Linda take note!

5. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Somebody shud tell this madam to go and get married,

what is wrong with Nigerian women and putting their fame and ego aside when dey successful....

Agbani marry b4 u varnish one day with ur dry yarsh

6. She's beautiful but her face is kinda somehow,I hope she's okay sha...

7. Phew! Agbani will soon disappear, I'm only seeing the dress.

1. Oh my, which planet are you from? You too funny 😆😂

8. Face front, I can't decide from the back.

9. So she has to be present there every year, who pays for all the trips?? Cos she ain't going to rep Nigeria or anything.

10. Love the gown. She looks really stunning

11. Love the gown. She looks really stunning

12. Dis woman beauty don don diminish. She is looking so thin and dry. Wata gwan Agbani?

13. Yawns.....
    Linda will not rest till she shows us all of this babe's wardrobe.

14. DS BABE U SABI REPRESNT。。THUMBS UP。。TOMJERRYSWIT

15. Cool Jay LIB's Senate President19 December 2015 at 22:18

beautiful woman.... always stunning

16. HER SLENDER FIGURE IS KILLING ME.

17. Always looking gorgeous

18. "I will give you every place where you set your foot, as I promised Moses. Your territory will extend from the desert to Lebanon, and from the great river, the Euphrates—all the Hittite country—to the Mediterranean Sea in the west. No one will be able to stand against you all the days of your life. As I was with Moses, so I will be with you; I will never leave you nor forsake you. Be strong and courageous, because you will lead these people to inherit the land I swore to their ancestors to give them." (Joshua 1:3-6)

LORD GOD ALMIGHTY, Confirm your word in my life home work business and family in Jesus name

1. New nuisance alert!

sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha

2. Stop it already! !!! What is wrong with you? How all this one take concern Agbani dress? Warrisdis??

19. Pwetty babe... dee

20. Bonga fish i hail you ooo

*Linda's best friend*

21. Lindiway what's up with u and this lady......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ---

22. Skinny or not, I love her

Aunty linda publish

23. Linda stop deceiving this babe, she looks sickly!

24. Ukasonia@gmail.com19 December 2015 at 22:33

Asa nwa

25. Yea she is very beautiful and the dress is nice on her!!!

26. Yea! She is cute thou

27. Aqbani Dareqo (ukasonia@gmail.com)19 December 2015 at 22:35

Nwanyi mara nma

28. Agbani, na only u waka com?
    Linda, abeg match brake for where this woman dey, I don tire for her matter, abi na by force?
    Nye anyi ohere ka anyi zue ike.

29. This woman enh.... like you... Nice body

30. Dis girl face sef dey one kind

31. Enter your comment...Abegi make she go rest

32. Agbani go get married have kids and add some flesh. U too kpanla.

33. Agbani go get married have kids and add some flesh. U too kpanla.

34. Old mama Jama, ,stunning ko stunning ni..abegi go find husband

35. Exquisitely delectable...once a beauty queen,always a beauty queen.

36. Fine lady, guess no of plans of changing from miss to Mrs..self-fulfilled

37. N I ask again....who is Agbani dating?.... abi she no fine for our guys or wetin?....hmmmmmm

38. Let her for once make her hair nah and add some flesh.

39. Anonymously Anonymous20 December 2015 at 05:10

I have known this lady since I was younger!now I am married with a child She is still single! This is corruption! EFCC should arrest her! Lmao!

1. And wht have I ever achieved in ur life than to open ur legs, get fucked and push out..yeye

40. Beautiful lady. Surprise to some of you small minded folk, not everyone's life ambition is to get married. Stop the malicious comments.

41. Stunning lady ageless beauty in linda's voice.