Actor Femi Adebayo releases new photos to celebrate his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 31 December 2015

Actor Femi Adebayo releases new photos to celebrate his birthday

The actor is a year older today. Happy birthday to him. See more photos after the cut...

88 comments:

1. Fine man. Happy bornday to u. #IamMe

1. He looks so local for my liking

2. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

3. This dude is as local as they get.WTF...none of dis outfits looks good sef.Hian!!!

2. LONGESSSSSSST LIFE AND PROSPERITY 2 U.

3. Happy Birthday Femi. Wishing you more life and health

4. It's my birthday likewise. So a shoutout won't be bad. Thanks

5. HBD u n me am a year older today 2. More yrs to u

6. HBD Sir, many more years...

7. Happy birth day! Prosper!

Wild flowers!

8. Such a good actor. I love his realness..HBD Femi

9. Am also celebrating my bday today

10. Lol, very local actor, why d shades in d second pix? Go upgrade jorrr...

11. Dope

aunty linda Enter your comment...

12. See hm forming bobo

13. Happy birthday to him

14. Actor kwa??? Na Yuruwood ko na Hollywood? Ok o,
    Happy birthday to him.

15. Hbd to him

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

16. Happy birthday to him.

Okbye.

17. Happy birthday but dem clean da pisure so tey him cone dey look like gay!

18. Nice photos.
    May Allahs rahman be with you.

#Hajia Mufliat

19. One my favourite Yoruba actor though...cool

20. This guy's head is rectangular in nature with his old papa coat

21. Happy birthday o Jelili

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

22. HBD Femi,wish u Heaven's finest gift.

23. Rocking the same shoe in two different outfit. Wack plus lame!!!

24. HBD Femi,wish u Heaven's finest gift.

25. Hmm...swag just got a new candidate

26. May u continue to grow n glow in glory of God
    HBD igba odun,odun kan ni o

27. Love his movies..... dope! handsome man...is just daaaaattttt......dis ur sudden pink lips is interestingly interesting .....too much editing! Femi rocks

28. May u continue to grow n glow in God's glory
    HBD

29. Uncle femi..looking dapper..

30. Awww. Happy birthday to you. Watched his movie few days ago for the first time. Hes good.

31. See posing what is it with that short sokoto and the sitting thing....

32. Mehn! The photo shop is from Jupiter, walahi!

33. which kain razz photoshoot be this self

34. Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor did she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family.
    its worth celebrating.

I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.

35. Jelili of life.......Jelili

Happy Birthday To Him

36. Jelili of life.......Jelili

Happy Birthday To Him

Wildflower wuz ere

37. HBD femi.....gradually looking like his daddy.

38. Happy bye day to you

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

39. happy birthday to ma real nigga ..jelili..!

40. Looks yorubaish. Anyway HBD.
    Shygal

41. Wow! Oya!!! Jelili!!!!!!!! JeLiLi, oniso pupupu
    Wullnp #GGMUB #enjoy your day jae

#lindaThumbsUp
    #less than 14hrs to go
    #2016 loading ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

42. Congratulations my birthday mate. We will celebrate many more years in sound health. LLNP

43. Happy birthday my man God Bless you more

44. Age with grace dear.#LindaNgwanu#

45. splendid... williamsokikiola94@gmail. com

46. happy birthday FEMI ADEBAYO,may GOD bless ur new age.

47. We are the best December born.

48. Happy birthday to him. I love watching him act. Nice Actor

49. Hbd my favourite actor

50. hnmmmmm the photoshop na dieee

51. why he come rub ororo for lips? local breed

52. hnmmmmm femo scorpion, fathia williams(balogun) coded fuck buddy,their sexcapades is legendary

53. Ilefo to bad, happy birthday. W u l l n p. U re looking dapper

54. He looks like he fell outta Yuruwood.eeewwwwww!!!!

55. The guy has always looked so gay to me!!