The band had written messages all over themselves in black and red paint as they stood in front of a white background with plenty of the same graffiti-like type. Lead singer and guitarist Luke discussed their relationships with fans and how they would go to bars to mingle with some of them, which has lead to plenty of intimate moments.
The 19-year-old singer said: 'When you put four young dudes on a tour bus, playing theaters, then arenas, you're going to have sex with a lot of girls, I guess.'
They shouldn't have covered it na.
ReplyDeleteSandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
So irritating
ReplyDeleteGAYbriels alert. Y'all take your skinny asses off of that magazine b4 I poke y'all in the puff and pound y'all to pieces.lol
ReplyDeleteOdes!
ReplyDeleteNa cold de catch una abi na werrin?
ReplyDelete#Linda about to hit one million followers on Twitter#
#sips OrijIn#
Well we were created that way and what in the hell are they hiding ?
ReplyDeleteLol all dis white people sef.
ReplyDeleteMtchew
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
This ain't nudity until they uncover their magic sticks
ReplyDeleteNonsense
Top 10 'Most Beautiful Vaginas'. See the top one vagina in the world (+18 Photos)
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
They all Retarded.
ReplyDeleteU guys really hot
ReplyDeleteseen next post Abeg enough of all this nude
ReplyDeleteTheir biz
ReplyDeleteWeldone
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteRubbish,Aunty linda next pls
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Just passing
ReplyDeleteMy favourite boy band after one direction,and magic
ReplyDeleteLindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Rubbish
ReplyDeleteNot attracted **rolling my eyes
ReplyDeletenaked photos everywhere
ReplyDeleteEndtime musicians...lol
ReplyDeleteNow men are going naked sef, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhy covering d main koko? Dry should show it too abi Wetin remain? Oshioda
ReplyDeleteWhy covering d main koko? Dey should show it too abi Wetin remain? Oshioda
ReplyDeleteOk Seen
ReplyDeleteHiaaaaa *odiegwu linda*
ReplyDeleteI said it all this nudes these pple r sharing...hhmmm
ReplyDeletenot tasteful......
ReplyDeleteFoolishness
ReplyDeleteIs this wat been hot is about? If yes then Mr IBU too is hot. Asap
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...don't like tattoo definitely I wil like notin here. Its guinness malt all d way
ReplyDeleteCrazy american alway nud even boys have join the trean of nudity ok oo
ReplyDeleteThis is what I call " rada rada ".
ReplyDeleteNaked truth from Luke.
ReplyDeleteNoted!
Dia biz
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
End time is here. Uwa mmebi
ReplyDeleteNudity seems to be the trend ryt now......
ReplyDeleteWhat is this again? Lilnlin today is sunday nah
ReplyDeleteLinlin on this sunday/lasy sunday of the year.God is watching you on 3D
ReplyDeleteissorait. wen u start havin babies and their mama's trouble,sex will jog out of ur mind
ReplyDeleteI love five seconds of summer
ReplyDeleteMtcheeww!
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
ReplyDeleteLindiway wats dis rubbish on a Sunday....abeg remove dis mad men
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm candy crush saga
ReplyDelete#troubleshooter
Dirty! No Nigerian man can boldly cover his privates completely with his hands cos they are mambas!
ReplyDelete1.lol
ReplyDelete2. #MYOPINION#
Ndi ala
ReplyDeleteI wish dem well....!
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteUgly...Believe
ReplyDeleteWho cares....5 seconds of bullshit
ReplyDeleteFUIRST TIME COMMENTER
I wonder why they are covering their thing with hand, i think is naked pix?
ReplyDeleteAll I see is end time posing. Linda bestfrnd
ReplyDeleteYet pple keep shouting Nudashians like it's only d Kards dat post nudes
ReplyDeleteFine boys hot body..some gays here go don dey lick lip
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
ReplyDeleteshow us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.
WARN YOURSELF O
lol...
Disgusting!!!
ReplyDelete#linda give me 1bo#
Disgusting!!!
ReplyDelete#linda give me 1bo#
Nudity every where ,wat is dis world turning into ?????
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteNonsense they could have open the thing na
ReplyDeleteBetter pikins. They body are not sexy.linda I don dey comment poossstt
ReplyDeleteLindiway, you don start your rough play. Well done dey swallow my comments. I go soon go back to posting 4times maybe dats what you want. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNot my business
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Crazy