Speaking about the show today, Basketmouth remarked,
“Olamide Live In Concert was one of my my favourite events of last year and I think this year’s own is shaping up to raise the bar further so getting involved this way was a no-brainer for me. It’s going to be a fantastic event and I personally intend to have a lot of fun on that stage! I know Toolz and Do2dtun will be excited as well.”
Tickets available at the following locations:
SWEET SENSATION OUTLETS: ALAGOMEJI, IKOYI, OPEBI, ADEOLA ODEKU,
ETISALAT SHOPS: IKEJA CITY MALL, THE PALMS LEKKI, SILVERBIRD GALLERIA, OZONE
ADENIRAN OGUNSANYA MALL: US POLO STORE, DEHADZA
FILMHOUSE CINEMAS: SURULERE, APAPA
IKEJA CITY MALL: ETISALAT SHOP, BRUNO'S PLACE
FESTIVAL MALL FESTAC: ONE CENTRE, SLOT
EKO HOTEL
HAIR PLANET UNILAG ROAD
TICKET DELIVERIES CALL: 08055556525, 0809999OLIC(08099996542)
You can join the conversation online using the hashtag #OLIC2.
To find out more about #OLIC2 and to buy tickets, click here
We'll be there
ReplyDeleteEntertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar Carnival
Join our BBM channel on C004A9BB7 for breaking entertainment gists
Wish it was in ph
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Nice...
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteMe say badoo the king
ReplyDeleteAm gonna b der...linda hope u re coming aswel?
ReplyDelete#linda give me 1bottle#
Am gonna b der...linda hope u re coming aswel?
ReplyDelete#linda give me 1bottle#
I didn't see my name among d host....makawhy
ReplyDeleteMaka z ni
DeleteCool
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Ok seen
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
You and Olamide don settle?
ReplyDeleteDope concert it's gon be!
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Not interested.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Ok ok....I go watch the replay...
ReplyDelete#sips orijin#
am not in Lagos someone pls take me there
ReplyDeletehigh~on~zero~coke
Gotten my ticket already
ReplyDelete:D
Lemme be your date naa, pleaseee!...08072732788
DeleteWill prolly hit the spot for a Rich view of Toolz's ass considering the fact that my Screw n 2 Nuts badly needs some plumbing job, especially with the right Toolz.
ReplyDeleteWill prolly hit the spot for a Rich view of Toolz's ass considering the fact that my Screw n 2 Nuts badly needs some plumbing job, especially with the right Toolz.
ReplyDeleteI and my babe @linda will be their life...
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteIssokkayy
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Big up urself bado
ReplyDeletePlease all these artist should one day visit aba city, boredom resides there
ReplyDeleteBaDdest wil b der live*wink*
ReplyDeleteBasketmouth everywhere
ReplyDeleteWe choose him because he's the best. YBNL Comedian.
ReplyDeleteY'all get ready to boogie down. Oshe!
ReplyDeleteGood luck to king baddo.
ReplyDeleteCrayice7@gmail.com
wow..cant wait
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
baddosneh
ReplyDeleteOK seen
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
:LINDA NWAGOD:
ReplyDeleteCool
Dey re just making dia money
Linda don't take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
1. Olamide with BM will be DaBomb!
ReplyDelete2. #MYOPINION#
Ok heard
ReplyDeleteBest concert of the yre,the badoo himself.......munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBADDO of life.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteI love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Good!!! Baddo always on point!!! % Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeleteHello Nigeria want to make some extra cash this holiday? If yes click on the link bellow and for the steps. Share with family and friends.http://PayForYouth.com/index.php?ref=9644
ReplyDeleteOlamide is my best artist since forever but I don't have money 4 d ticket...I need to be there, I need to see him sing...please someone be my santtaaaa!!!!....plsssss, 08072732788
ReplyDeleteBADOOSNEH ALL THE WAY. EYAN MAYWEATHER TOH BAEDT
ReplyDeleteBig boy rolling. ...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCool.....
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteKing baddest.. Show me the money ee! Loving your swag on "The money video"