Pregnant Chrissy Teigen shows off baby bump and bigger thighs
Pregnant Chrissy Teigen showed off her baby bump and her thighs that seem to be getting bigger due to weight gain and she said she's loving it. She said:
Every woman's figure is different during pregnancy. Maybe hers looks funny cos of her position. Besides, she's lying down so belle go shift somehow. U can only understand if u have been preggie before :/
Kayode, it's not reached the 3rd trimester. It grows from down gradually getting bigger till the baby bump is just under the chest level that makes it so obvious.
Lol like she's got a choice. Pregnancy changes everything about one,yet its one of the most beautiful experiences in life I guess. Here's wishing her a safe delivery @ the expected time
John Legend did the right thing by getting her pregnant,otherwise this lady would have ended up starving herself to death,she's enjoying her new body and hopefully she will never wanna be a size 0 ever again
News enkwa?
ReplyDeleteMcheeew
DeleteNne ju kwa mu! Everything na news, mcheeeeeeeeew!
DeleteIt suits her.
DeleteLet her come let me give her more frm mine
DeleteShe is funny
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Let her come let me give her more frm mine
DeleteShe is funny
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Well she lookks beautiful tho
DeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, is this gist too?
DeleteD pregnancy extend reach thighs na
DeleteThe baby bump is so low . . . . . .
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
The thighs appeared from nowhere? Lol
DeletePrepare This Pepper Soup and Never Fear Cancer or any Tumors!
DeleteAll d ingredients that comes with pregnancy. U gotta love it. U got no choice.
DeleteThis ugly chrissy
Delete~D great anonymous!
You have no right to judge another person only God can so shut up. If you nothing nice to say don't say anything.
DeleteLolz it's okay...
ReplyDeleteKai! Thank God Chrissy will add a little during this period.
ReplyDeleteMost women's body shape changes during pregnancy. But why is her baby bump so low down there...like the baby is about to come out.
ReplyDeleteCheckout Latest Naija Celebrity Pics Here
Every woman's figure is different during pregnancy. Maybe hers looks funny cos of her position. Besides, she's lying down so belle go shift somehow. U can only understand if u have been preggie before :/
DeleteKayode, it's not reached the 3rd trimester. It grows from down gradually getting bigger till the baby bump is just under the chest level that makes it so obvious.
DeleteGod help her.... And safe delivery.... Noted......
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She still looks hot though no doubt....
She too do...
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahahaah
DeleteIts her life but I don't think a wife should dress dis way...buh what do I know..... just keeping it real....
ReplyDeleteHow does husband expected to dress? I mean those with 'protruding pot belly' ? Know the one that look preggy😝
DeleteShe's ain't African.....
DeleteU should o, cause ur too straight up, so thank ur chi
ReplyDeleteYour problem. This no be news ooo, seriously linda
ReplyDeletePregnancy has its perks
ReplyDeleteI wish her all d best and safe delivery in advance.
ReplyDeleteLol like she's got a choice. Pregnancy changes everything about one,yet its one of the most beautiful experiences in life I guess.
ReplyDeleteHere's wishing her a safe delivery @ the expected time
Not bad thou...
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Chrissy is one sincere person
ReplyDeleteBeu
ReplyDeleteMm...
ReplyDeleteAmNewHere
Chrissy is one sincere person
ReplyDeleteGod willing we will also celebrate Linda Ikeji with her baby girl little Linda! God dey!
ReplyDeleteAss licker. Who is linda by d way?
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to her *in Linda's voice
ReplyDeleteShow off
ReplyDeleteThis baby will be soooo cute
ReplyDeleteLols at message to her thighs.
ReplyDeleteI like her better like this. She used to be too thin.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteBia lindodo Take Tym oooo.....#Mteewch
ReplyDeleteGood for her...safe delivery
ReplyDeleteChrisy crazy as ever!
ReplyDeleteJohn Legend did the right thing by getting her pregnant,otherwise this lady would have ended up starving herself to death,she's enjoying her new body and hopefully she will never wanna be a size 0 ever again
ReplyDeleteI wish her well
ReplyDeleteSo lovely. I wish to be so soonest
ReplyDeleteThere's a reason not every woman can give birth! Enough of this madness already. You think children are really a blessing??
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE SHA
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
Good 4 her
ReplyDeleteThat's pregnancy for yhu baby
ReplyDelete#sucre
That's pregnancy for yhu baby
ReplyDelete#sucre
LOL
ReplyDeleteSave delivery to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteWit her small yansh...may her baby grow healthy
ReplyDeleteI must be sexy by fire by force woman. Johnny dey try. Abegi! Make she go sidon.
ReplyDeleteIt appears out of no where ke