Photos: Pope Francis departs Kenya, heads to Uganda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 November 2015

Photos: Pope Francis departs Kenya, heads to Uganda

Pope Francis departed Kenya this afternoon after his three day visit and was seen off to the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport by Kenya's president Uhuru Kenyatta, his wife and other government functionaries. He now heads to Uganda...more photos after the cut...

18 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 16:23

Wow!

Hw I wish he can come to Nigeria@least Lagos. Its nice seeing himcoming to africa countries.

I wish him safe trip and all d best to him.
      May d Lord bless himabundantly and see him thru.

2. A safe flight to him. Linda take note!

3. Bye my pope
      Bless u

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

4. Wil meet u in Rome soon
      Bye 4 now my pope

2. So he nor go branch 9ja sef...end time visitation

3. Why not naija

Nigeriabestjobs.com

4. tHE lORD BE WITH YOU

MISSVEE

5. tHE lORD BE WITH YOU

MISSVEE

6. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 15:36

Hw I wish hecan come to Nigeria@least Lagos...

I wish him safe trip and all d best to him.
    May d Lord bless himabundantly and see him thru.

7. Dear pope, when are you coming to naija?

8. Save trip to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

9. Awwww! wishing him a safe trip to Uganda.

10. C as pope come peacefully n quitly, after dat d man just discharge bur if na som pastors till now u go dey hear fire! Fire! Fire! Destroy! Destroy! Destroy! Remove! Declear! 5 days fasting person wey b snake wey turn 2 totoise all sorts of ma fellow widows mthewwwwwww! Safe trip Sir!

11. Welcome to Africa your Highness.

12. UR preside go prefer to meet him in Rome.so he will complete his tour of Europe