Photos: ISIS militant who transported the Beirut suicide bombers killed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Photos: ISIS militant who transported the Beirut suicide bombers killed

ISIS militant Abdul Salam Al-Handawi arranged and drove from Raqqa, the two suicide bombers who carried out suicide attack in beirut, Lebanon, on Thursday, November 12. Al-Handawi was killed on Thursday in Homs countryside. At least 43 people were killed and around 200 injured in the twin suicide bomb attack. His corpse after the cut...

The explosions claimed by the Islamic State tore through crowds on a busy street in the neighbourhood of Bourj el-Barajneh, close to Beirut's airport.

38 comments:

1. KILL ALL OF THEM. KILL ALL MUSLIMS.

1. Haba !!! Stern! Stern! Sternnnnnnnn! !!!!! Haba

2. Gbam! Goodnews of d day!

3. This stern is just an idiot!

2. By now he should have started breaking hymen of his 72 virgins. STUPID AND barbaric religion called Islam. JESUS is coming to wipe you all away. FOOLS

1. this is just so funny.... rotflmao

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw..... #NowPlaying>> eyan mayweather: olamide....

4. More of dis to come!

5. One by one dem don dey go!!!

6. He that killed by the sword, must die by the sword.

7. I hope he rots in hell. Linda take note!

8. I hope he rots in hell. Linda take note!

9. 100 virgins awaits you in hell.....

10. God never punish am finish!

11. Good, akutunku e lona orun. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

12. Violent death. That's what u gave others and that is ur portion.

13. Good for him.he should rot in hell.

14. Fine man like this decided to waste his life. I try to figure out what goes on in there head for them to kill themselves. How can someone hate them self so bad

15. How on earth can this cute ones be causing so much unrest to the world... one wonders.

16. How can these cute ones be causing so much unrest to the world... one wonders.

17. Burn in hell for eternity. God's judgement has come upon him.

18. MINUS ONE TERRORIST. LITTLE BY LITTLE, THEY'D ALL DIE.

19. one doesn't have to be a follower of this or any religion and rather a plain human being that wants to underline the importance of a preferably even-tempered lifestyle.

20. Them think sey France na Nigeria lol...

21. Fine and evil bad combo. serves him right. i can't say rest in peace cos it is obvious he wont.

22. Oh earth earth earth!! Swallow all terrorist and let none escape in the name of JESUS.