Photos from comedian Akpororo's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 November 2015

Photos from comedian Akpororo's white wedding

Comedian Akpororo and his beautiful bride, Ijeoma Josephine Abraham had their white wedding today. Ali Baba and his wife were part of the invited guests to the wedding. More photos after the cut...

117 comments:

1. congrats bro..... u and this your mad man dance. lol

2. Wich kind dance b dat...penis forward

3. LOL. This guy. Which kind dance be that one na?

4. My man my man! So happy for u! Hml

5. She is beautiful indeed,simple wedding gown,i like.

6. She is beautiful indeed,simple wedding gown,i like.

7. Lovely...hmmm the bride no fyn pass me o

8. Aporowrow if to say u no get money that no go look ur face twice before she go spit on u.

9. Lol, black wedding na hin you go see!
    Looking good, not particularly a fan of the burgundy tuxedo, but it looks well tailored he ruined it with his ajegunle dance in the last picture. Wifey is so faiiiineeeee! HML akpos

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

10. Why does the husband ooze class and the wife looking cheap....just saying....congrats to them

11. Dis guy b ugly for days!

12. Na where Akpororo see this kind fine girl marry? Abi he put juju for mouth toast the girl?

13. Congratulations, I hope u didn't display ur usual madness today.............

14. I dont know why people wear sun glasses inside a building. It is called sun glasses and should be won in the sun not inside the house. It is so so wrong. Akpororo take note!

15. Tank god dis dude controled his big mouth in dis pics

16. what the hell is this negro wearing? Damn his wife is fine though

17. Money good oh, on a good day this woman no go even look this guy face

18. HML. 9months frm now anoda celebration.

19. congratulation beautiful woman,dis kind dance self carry weight

20. Wishing them happy married life

21. Igbo girls are the finest in Nigeria

22. Did they force the girl to wed him?what ever congrats to them

23. Simple and nice

24. Pretty damsel, happy married life.

25. Is she blind? Of all guys? This local ape?

1. Love is Blind.

***LIBER FINEST***

2. God knows what you look like you hater of good things. Can you create even an ant. Mtchew

3. @annonymous 6:34,ua sick n nid 2 go check ursef. Ode oshi

4. Stay there n be hating. She is happy you are there bitter. Sorry is your case

5. Foolish somebody. What a silly question. Post ur own pic and let's see. Mr or Miss irumole.

6. Jesus christ, na fellow man like u,u call ape so? May God forgive u

7. That local ape fine pass u.... so what's the point?

8. Wat an iriot uu just called somboday. An ape like som1 u don't even knw or maybe get beef with.....som pple are just sadist....if ya get married 2dday na only ya town pple go knw...Egyptian monkey

26. Congrats Akpororo,God bless ur union

27. Akpororo, congrats dear

28. Awwwww Hml darlings.

29. CHAI CONGRATS TO HIM SHA

AUNTY LINDA....

30. Congratulations! may the Joy of the Lord be with you....

<< LIB Addict >>

31. Wishing them a Beautiful Bountiful Bubbling Bliss.

32. Nna, you carry eyes go market cos dis your Bride is very beautiful. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

33. Nna, you carry eyes go market cos dis your Bride is very beautiful. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

34. Which kind yeye wedding gown is this? Even the wedding looks tacky.

*Linda's best friend*

35. Akpos which can dance be dat naaa...Hahahahaha Omo always learn 2 cover ur teeth tooo.
    Hapi Married life.....

36. Hml to him,aka mr rid your cow. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

37. Did he have to dress like this? HML a beautiful bride indeed.

38. Na okoko dem sew this suit? Na wetin be this? Pretty bride tho.,

39. Waoh! D wife is pretty. Cute couple. Hml

40. Bia nwokem, remove that thing from your face jorh

41. Replies
    1. HML and congrats!

2. Akpos crazy fowl beautiful bride congratulations o.

42. Lol, dats y is not good to marry worwor, akpororo is just very happy, but d wife ain't rily happy

1. Tot I was d only one noticing it d smiles r so fake almost like shez realized Dat shez made a mistake

43. Beautiful bride, wishin dem a HML

44. The bride has a fake smile, doesn't look happy.

1. She a bride, her smile mustn't be like akpororos own na

2. How sure are you?? It might just be the moment or something..

45. This guy facial expressions ehn too funny

46. Awww..nice...congrats to them.

47. Hmm!! This Guy catch something here oh!

48. Congratulations to you,your wife looking so pretty..

49. No accessories? Well u are beautiful. May God bless ur marriage.

50. This Akpororo no well oh, lmao which kind dancing pose be that biko kwaa? Lmao
    All the best to him and his pretty wife

51. Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

52. Opinion-Nigeria shd as a matter of urgent national security include paternity test of all her citizens in the next year's population census exercise to establish the true nationality of her citizens.This is to help the security agencies in their investigation at an event of any coordinated attack on the state or breach in security amounting to loss of lives & properties.it will also make parents and elders to properly keep watch of their family members.#prayforFrance

53. She looks preggy!!!

54. Congrats! God bless your union

55. Beautiful bride. Akpororo, whic kind dance be that?

56. Beautiful bride. Akpororo, whic kind dance be that?

57. congrats to one of my favorite comedian,God bless your home.

58. The smile on her face doesn't look like one of a happy bride there should be dis glow a bride has when shez walking down d aile which I don't c here itz almost as though akpororo is d bride n d bride is d groom in all happy married life to ya

1. Its only u that will see everything ..how do u know ..were u there ?? Just by seeing these few pix u hv concluded she aint happy .. na wa for una o

59. Beauty and the beast. The combination is OK sha, to help Akpororo generation

60. Akpororo carry his madness enter church, lol. Congrats. Wish you a happy married life with your Beautiful wife in Jesus

61. She's pregnant na abi una blind abi she swello mango lol it true sha

62. Hmmm. Beauty weds beast. Hml

63. God bless you union and may all haters mouth remain open forever...u both llooking great & you'v really a good wife.