Photos: Atiku joins Buhari for Jumat prayer at the state house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Photos: Atiku joins Buhari for Jumat prayer at the state house

Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar joined President Buhari for today's Jumat prayers at the state house. Another photo after the cut...

32 comments:

1. Aww Masha Allah, Jumma'at Kareem to all my LIB Muslim brothers / sisters.

2. They said birds of a feather flock together.

1. This man is beginning to look ill and hagard

Linda I left that space so u would see and notice me.i need it
      Post am ooohhh

3. Hokay na

Good

Prayer na good thing

That vuvuzela P guy

4. So other mosque in abuja for him to say his prayers... dee

5. Pray for Nigeria

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

7. Wow Turaki is growing in geometric progression this days.Choi look @ his neck like he buried a tuber of yam there lol.
    Money makes sense wallahi

8. K

9. Ok, Atiku try nd stop todey sasaco PMB joor.

10. sai TURAKI ADAMAWA…The CHANGE Nigerian will love to see in Aso Villa in the nearest future.

11. Sabo,linda forget all these nonesense they will never like or appreciate.Report the mass protest ongoing in Onitsha right now.Nigeria is not a nation but a colonial contraption.Nigeria is fraud.Usa added over 200k jobs this month,people are paid unemployment benefit till they get jobs but here the poor masses are left unattended to and we expect the society yo be peaceful.just to pay 5k is now a big problem but politcians are paid millions of naira monthly for going nothing.One day the poor will have nothing to eat but the rich.People are cautious now moving out early in lagos to avoid attack,it will get worse.The truth be told before Nigeria can ever move forward.If you are proud to be called a Nigerian then your brain needs serious examination.

12. May God continue to bless you my president.

13. I hope dis makes Nigeria to b a better country....
    I wish them all d best and its well wit our souls.

14. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

15. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

16. Buhari con dey fresh one kine fresh.

17. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

18. Hypocrites! And u said u are fighting corruption!! Rubbish! And u wine and dine with the likes of Atiku? The King of Thieves.

1. Atiku is as clean as new born baby, and I challenge u to come forward with any proven allegation against him or any court indictment on him

2. Did u say atiku is clean..u are a fool.atiku is clean whilw obj is dirty? Or do u mean they are both clean? Im guessing u cleaned atiku up.fool.most northerners have no brain.....prove it in court? What court has proved gej corrupt? Please shut up and find a low seat cause u are just a kid.u can crucify jona and others without prove for same crime u will say they should prove against buhari atiku ans tinubu......linda please post my commenta.u havent been posting it

19. Terrorists. Mtcheewww

20. Terrorist. I pity this country or zoo which is better to call it. How can I stay with people I don't have any thing in common with. Chai His were are you ooooooooii