Aisha Buhari, wife of President Buhari, visited APC National Leader Bola Tinubu and his wife Oluremi at their Bourdillon, Ikoyi home in Lagos today November 21st. Aisha was at his home to condole with him over the death of Late Emir Dantoro of Borgu who made Tinubu the Jagaban of Borgu. Continue to see more photos...
Seen....
ReplyDeleteHow many wives does tinubu have?
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows what they are saying... you better go tell your husband that he is a big FAILURE AND DISASTER to nigeria as a whole.
ReplyDeleteOwk dis woman is lik her hubby alwz everywia
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteLol. Hausa always dey find way confuse their loyalist. Lol Yoruba wise oooo make the blood shed no reach Una side ooooo.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise
Nigerian politics sweet oh,tinubu na trillionaire
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteRemi is a beautiful sugar mama
ReplyDeleteIs dis a condolence visit or traditional ceremony, rip to d dead.
ReplyDeleteGood of her.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
See remi's facial expression
ReplyDeleteIs it just her face? See her blacky shadow hand plus oyibo face...#toomuchbleaching
DeleteHer visit wil surely go a long way...
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
She looks happy beside her husband
DeleteGuys, Will you donate this organ of yours for $35,000.00?
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWhat has this woman and her usband achieved after she mocked patience for being first lady.mchheww just roams about.she will be the most insignificant "wife of the president".................linda abeg post this one oh.christie na pretty girl
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNext plssss
ReplyDeleteMake dem dey waka like mad people
Let de masses kip suffering
A litre of fuel 180
Rubbish government
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
D visit go bring fuel or food for me?
ReplyDeleteVery thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol, nice one. The great Jagaban one!
ReplyDeleteIts alrigjt
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Wasting taxpayers money on frivolities. Unnecessary visit
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Okay seen, next!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Okay seen, next!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Am i d only 1 seeing dys Tinubu's wife hands??
ReplyDeleteOwk cool, rip to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteTinubu wife be like say she dey think of her boy friend.
ReplyDeleteAS HIS FAMILY MEMBER ABI?THIS POLITICIANS EEE CHUKWU NNA.WHAT WILL SHE SAY TO THE WIFE AND KIDS?NEXT PLS. HA LINDA POST MY COMMENT OOO I DON TELL YOU.LOL
ReplyDeleteFor real so d name d jagaban is not a nick name it's actually a title I will b damned now I no
ReplyDeleteSo because the late Emir gave a chieftaincy title to Tinubu therefore he is entitled to a condolence visit. She should as well visit other people the Emir gave chieftaincy title to. What a frivolous reason to proffer?
ReplyDeleteNice one frm her and I wish her all d best...
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
See dem looking like statues...
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely senseless. Bourdillon is not in Borgu and if anything she should be visiting the people of Borgu. Jagaban is not even a better title mmmmmmmssssssttttttcccccchhhhhheeeeewwwww!!
ReplyDeleteNonsense leaders, Shebi u no fit send tinubu sms or even call him to say sorry abi na condolence. Wasting time and tax payers money plus looted money
ReplyDeleteand they had to carry aso ebi for this purpose?
ReplyDeletenigeria leaders are clueless and stupid walahi
no petrol, no light, no water and they are condolencing
smh for this nation
Nice 1
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteShldnt it rather be Tinubu payin condolensce visit to d families n ppl of d late emir? Well i guess d public funds at der disposal is too much 4 dem n dey js nid to seek avenues to waste it all.#changeIndeed
ReplyDeleteUseless linda ikeji's way of reporting. They attended a wedding first before this visit. Otule nsi like you!
ReplyDeleteis a nice one
ReplyDeleteThis man is drying up mehn!
ReplyDeleteThis useless person posting Yvonne Nelson post here... come we dont want to bring Yvonne Nelson's news to Linda Ikeji blog is it by force? The last time I checked......
ReplyDeleteKk