No matter what people say about this young man Onyx, you notice he doesn't really give a rat's ass. My advice for you Onyx, is to look for a modeling agency cos you've got the right look for modeling. You will certainly go very far in modelling. Let all the haters keep hating. They will see you in front page of magazines. .@@@@@Bia Bia ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
U guys should stop hating, u are not his creator God has a purpose for him and that's why he was created so nobody has the right to laugh or judge him... Linda thanks for promoting him this is part of touching a life.... Onyx God bless u and stay real son
Hes a fine what?....animal,place or thing? Linda abeg just stop,if you want to help this boy buy him some clothes and food(especially the food) he needs it.
Hiahiahiahiahia, can't stop laughing u nailed it dear. He seriously need a trailer load of food. Millionaire Linda bera help ur boi with food and stop showcasing him on net. Odi ka agama lizard. Hiahiahiahiahiahiahahiahai
Linda I really like the attention you give to onyix, really this can give him a very high esteem that not even what anyone will say negatively about him can affect him. That's you touching life indirectly. Good job linda for being consistent with him. The truth is even if is one life you are able to lift in this life, you ve completed ur mission.
Wait ahdongerrit.. Why am I reading about dis shelenge onyx guy for Gods sake Biko lyndaa.. Wateva he's selling we are not buying.. Stop promoting rubbish biko
Lol Linda you just want people to keep insulting this boy abi? Even you Onyx its like you love it when people insult you... BTW Nice jeans but you need to stop posing like a snake
Onyx Godwin for ur information Linda is using to catch trips, all of her family are just waiting for comments to see how people will slay u so don't feel so important moron....
Anytime linda post dis guys pic, she wil get a lot of views and comments criticizing him.....therefore, making more money...do u tink she dsnt knw d boy no make sense? Bt she's using him to increase ha profit...she's a business woman. ..I like dat....onyx ask fr ur cut o
Hahahaha.if u mean slays with laughter then I agree with u completely.he looks ridiculous with a leering gay look in his eyes.omo as a guy its not safe to sleep near this guy withot a jean trouser tightened around u waist with a metal belt....AUNty Linda abeg post am oh
If I get the kind of publicity this guy is getting right now...kai...I would be so so happy. My Brand needs it. Anyways am so jealous kai... enjoy its ur time. God handpicked u...so see u at the top...cos I see u becoming huge...people's hate will only push u there!!!!
I no longer see this as mockery...Now to me, this is a brand in the making! A huge one...Linda is going to make this boy one crazy star and am jealous of the endless possibilities that follow this kind of publicity. Am just thinking outside the box...Onyx will shock people!!!
Linda I know you are a generous lady, please don't you think this guy would benefit from ur help financially or help him start something meaningful in life, so that his future is not wasted
People should leave this young man alone. He is just living his life like any other young person. He is socially aware, I for one admire him and I am a grandmother. Lets all have tolerance for each other please.
HTC no do black Friday? Wanted to see if my naira could buy one bt couldn't see dia phone advert. Linda plss relay dis to HTC phone company dat am nt happy o. All na news Via #HTC SMART Linda plss take note Message dn dey published after scrutiny
Can linda define his name , I really don't understand d connection,there r other important info's to pass instead of dis shitty gay dude trying to mk an impress
THIS LITTLE NIGGA IS FAGGOT YET PEOPLE HERE ARE ASKING IF HE IS GAY..I THINK AMERICA PAID LINDA TO PROMOT GAY SHIT IN NIGERIA.I CAN SEE SAHARA REPORTERS KIND OF journalism THE SAME WAY THEY DID AND GET MY ABLE PRESIDENT REMOVED
I keep asking myself this ,how can someone enjoy being penetrated in the yansh .Imagine u were taking a really big poop ,the kind of pain you experience ...what is pleasurable about it ? Onyxx and co una dey try
Every human created by God is beautiful as for those calling him different names you can't even create a finger nail, why abuse a person God created in his own image. Onyx you are wonderfully and beautifully made and know it that they is something you possess that no one else possesses.
Were David o' driver, as not seen it comment o,lol u suddenly disappear ba,onyx u can dress for Africa eh..u need to step up, seeing linda is always bringing u here. Cos housands of people visit this blog.
chill people let him breath...he might not b a gay for all we think....he has his own life let him live it I'm just tired of d hateful comments towards dis guy.....Godwin just do ur thing cos its best for u and no one else...I love d Jean and it looks good on u......# inspired by Linda
She's a fine one ..Linda take note.
ReplyDeleteRotfl @ 'slays'. Is he a vampire slayer?
DeleteHe try sha! Nice one. Linda take note!
DeleteResemble Woman 👩
DeleteI agree. He slew fashion
DeleteEndtime slayer
DeleteNice jean
DeleteBt a white shirt wud av murdered d jean well
Lmao *passing by* then look WTF!!!!!
DeletePose like faggot. Hope u have not started collecting dick
DeleteNo matter what people say about this young man Onyx, you notice he doesn't really give a rat's ass. My advice for you Onyx, is to look for
Deletea modeling agency cos you've got the right look for modeling. You will certainly go very far in modelling. Let all the haters keep hating. They will see you in front page of magazines. .@@@@@Bia Bia ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
No matter what people say about this young man Onyx, you notice he doesn't really give a rat's ass. My advice for you Onyx, is to look for
Deletea modeling agency cos you've got the right look for modeling. You will certainly go very far in modelling. Let all the haters keep hating. They will see you in front page of magazines. .@@@@@Bia Bia ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
Diz dude doesn't even know how to dress
DeletePls meet Abokidawarriboy to coach u on how to dress
Hope he's getting a portion of money from Linda for this ridiculousness and comic relief she's making out of his STUPIDITY.
DeleteI like this guy.. Onyx, jeun lo
DeleteHe looks good
DeleteLinda, I hope you pay this guy for this traffic. Over a hundred comments, he should get a cut. If not, then you are just a user.
DeleteBlood of Jesus
Delete~D great anonymous!
He looks like a beggar in d first pic. Linda him no slay at all....ure right abt distressed quite alright cos dats all i see here...
Delete☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
DeleteOnyx ooo!!! Looking good dear...
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE
DeleteU guys should stop hating, u are not his creator God has a purpose for him and that's why he was created so nobody has the right to laugh or judge him... Linda thanks for promoting him this is part of touching a life.... Onyx God bless u and stay real son
DeleteDenrele is here....he is gonna be another denrele....
DeleteLinda won't kill somebody 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWe don see am. Next!
ReplyDeleteWill he ever smile? Just asking
ReplyDeleteGuy, this jean no be here o
ReplyDeleteBaddest!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Linda what's all this na! Just lost my appetite! U try
ReplyDeleteGuy u wicked
DeleteDis Linda self,hw is dis news now.
ReplyDeleteKai! Don't know y I'm even denifying this with a comment
ReplyDeleteLinda and this boy sef..Fine?
ReplyDeleteWarisdis? Slay ke?
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteThis boy lasan
ReplyDeleteOnyx my guy kip slayin 4 ur mama Linda
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteHe looks fabulous and lovely!
Definitely he rocks it better and no one can surely do it better lik he has done.
I wish him all d best and may d LORD abundantly bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
ONYX thanks so much 4d other andi really apr8.
U got a great voice and I see u moving frm glory2glory.
Stay blessed alwaz our dearest fellow Liber.
Fucking ass licker... M***4ka
DeleteI think he's your cousin ohhhhh. Cos u like him much much
ReplyDeleteLols
I bet he's 10 year old
ReplyDeletelolzzz Linda why nahhh!!!!u just want ur libers to finish onyx with their mouth ni,anyway @onyx u don dey add a lil flesh #nicepic
ReplyDeleteOh come on.. this homo again..?
ReplyDeleteLinda please why this early morning
ReplyDeleteLinda Na bcos of u I no go yab this boy
ReplyDeleteLinda won't kill somebody 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLike play like play Linda wan turn dz boy to celebrity by fire by force.. smh
ReplyDeleteHes a fine what?....animal,place or thing? Linda abeg just stop,if you want to help this boy buy him some clothes and food(especially the food) he needs it.
ReplyDeleteHiahiahiahiahia, can't stop laughing u nailed it dear. He seriously need a trailer load of food. Millionaire Linda bera help ur boi with food and stop showcasing him on net. Odi ka agama lizard. Hiahiahiahiahiahiahahiahai
DeleteLMAO
DeleteLmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't stop laughing @ agama lizard. Like seriously I don't see anything fine abt what Onyx is putting on.
DeleteLwkmd...
DeleteSo dis are d type of people DAT comment on dis blog,lm disappointed.See dis one like disable,hungry looking fool.
DeleteLinda y are you doing like this.
ReplyDeleteHis dressing has improved.
ReplyDeleteLinda I really like the attention you give to onyix, really this can give him a very high esteem that not even what anyone will say negatively about him can affect him. That's you touching life indirectly. Good job linda for being consistent with him. The truth is even if is one life you are able to lift in this life, you ve completed ur mission.
ReplyDelete14 years
ReplyDeleteLinda you'll set this misguided kid up for lynching o
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteWait ahdongerrit.. Why am I reading about dis shelenge onyx guy for Gods sake Biko lyndaa.. Wateva he's selling we are not buying.. Stop promoting rubbish biko
ReplyDeleteLol Linda you just want people to keep insulting this boy abi? Even you Onyx its like you love it when people insult you... BTW Nice jeans but you need to stop posing like a snake
ReplyDeleteLinda u have started again...u want make them yab this boy again.......
ReplyDeleteJust stop it if it's a joke. It isn't funny at all. Slays ko, kills ni. Mtchewwwww
ReplyDeleteLukin so malnurished
ReplyDeleteGuy go find food chop immediately!
ReplyDeleteUgly tape worm
ReplyDeleteThe shoe tho
ReplyDeleteLinda you just like make dem dey cuss this guy
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGuy, which refuse bin u de shop??
ReplyDeleteI hope you give him a little something from what you get from his every post.
ReplyDeleteMtscheeeeew
ReplyDeleteGay ass nigga
ReplyDeleteLinda wtf is this? See shoe! Make it stop please
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeleteLinda, ur bad. God will ask you.
ReplyDeleteOnyx and his shoes stepped out in distressed jeans... dee
ReplyDeleteHahhahahaha end time onyx
ReplyDeleteU bore me wt ur endtime syndrome.....is ur time ending?
DeleteBros the lord is ur strength...see as the shoe be like moses sandals
ReplyDeleteLinda onyx is not the only one that reads your blog. We are tired of seeing his pictures.
ReplyDeleteIS HE GAY?
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a gay, Linda people go finish am today oh with insults. Chaii u dey find trouble
ReplyDeleteNo comment...smh
ReplyDeleteOnyx Godwin for ur information Linda is using to catch trips, all of her family are just waiting for comments to see how people will slay u so don't feel so important moron....
ReplyDeleteWarrrrrrriiss dis!
ReplyDeleteWho's this please?
ReplyDeleteits cool though, buh am sure he is actually prepared for bashing
ReplyDeleteit is well
Anytime linda post dis guys pic, she wil get a lot of views and comments criticizing him.....therefore, making more money...do u tink she dsnt knw d boy no make sense? Bt she's using him to increase ha profit...she's a business woman. ..I like dat....onyx ask fr ur cut o
ReplyDeleteDon't mind selfish Linda. She knows what she's doing....
DeleteOn point
DeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteLinda pls stop already! Why can't u post other LIBers pics? Is Onyx the only guy here or is it bcoz he's GAY?! Lol
ReplyDeleteAll shades of gay
ReplyDeleteHehehehe he tried.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Chaii..dis jeans don suffer.
ReplyDeleteHhhhhhhhaa end time boy
ReplyDeleteHe's a mad one
ReplyDeleteOh dear - not sure about this look
ReplyDeleteWats thiz
ReplyDeleteNah gay??
ReplyDeleteHahahaha.if u mean slays with laughter then I agree with u completely.he looks ridiculous with a leering gay look in his eyes.omo as a guy its not safe to sleep near this guy withot a jean trouser tightened around u waist with a metal belt....AUNty Linda abeg post am oh
ReplyDeleteLinda pls borrow this guy money to buy new shoes! And to think he has ate linda's 100k giveaway twice, smh
ReplyDeleteOnyx onyx! Lolzz
ReplyDeleteWhat are those on his feet???
ReplyDeleteMy sexy
ReplyDeleteLol. Well......it seems the word slay is now the new stunning.
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahaha linda talk true na. He l00ks just like d0s almajiris b0ys. Bik0 learn 2 dress well. Besides u l00k gay
ReplyDeleteLmao!
ReplyDeleteNice though
madam linda please buy clothes and send money to this young man for xnams he helps your market well well
ReplyDeleteHe needs to sign with a professional modeling agency.
ReplyDeleteHe could go very far
Mad man!
ReplyDeleteIf I get the kind of publicity this guy is getting right now...kai...I would be so so happy. My Brand needs it. Anyways am so jealous kai... enjoy its ur time. God handpicked u...so see u at the top...cos I see u becoming huge...people's hate will only push u there!!!!
ReplyDeleteYou are dead today
ReplyDeleteJuliet too many for this blog.
ReplyDeletemeanwhile am looking for one Juliet,we met in Abia State.
Lool at he is a fine "one", please be specific linda, fine boy or girl?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I will never catch myself wearing that trouser asin not making sense at all......
Ehya.....Wat a pirry!smh
ReplyDeleteSee his shoe like cat fish.
ReplyDeleteWhy does this guy keeps making caricature of himself? Tomorrow he'll claim being bullied. Is it his own way of achieving fame? Smh
ReplyDeleteOK na
ReplyDeleteFag
ReplyDeletesmh..
ReplyDeleteNor be only fine one na fine two
ReplyDeleteLinda & this his 1st son she..the boy come resemble her small sha... U sure say no be ur love son Linda?
ReplyDeleteThis jeans na yaba,onyx u sef dey reach yaba
ReplyDeleteNor be only fine one na fine two
ReplyDeleteFine wat?
ReplyDeleteLinda continue mocking this boy you hear? Kontinuuuuu. Diaris God.
ReplyDeleteI no longer see this as mockery...Now to me, this is a brand in the making! A huge one...Linda is going to make this boy one crazy star and am jealous of the endless possibilities that follow this kind of publicity. Am just thinking outside the box...Onyx will shock people!!!
DeleteI no longer see this as mockery...Now to me, this is a brand in the making! A huge one...Linda is going to make this boy one crazy star and am jealous of the endless possibilities that follow this kind of publicity. Am just thinking outside the box...Onyx will shock people!!!
DeleteDis gay boy... Jst rememba 14yrs in jail is no joke
Delete@Anonymous, far frm it dat our beloved Linda wil mock anyone instead she is elevating him and branding his lovely personality.
DeleteONYX biko don't mind hater's!
U r too blessed and handsome for hater's lik dis to apr8 ur true worth.
*sigh*
ReplyDeleteLinda I know you are a generous lady, please don't you think this guy would benefit from ur help financially or help him start something meaningful in life, so that his future is not wasted
ReplyDeleteDia is God ooooo, u make me wanna spell God with 3 o's, God!!
ReplyDeleteOnyx looks great!
ReplyDeleteAnimal in human form
ReplyDeleteThose shoes
ReplyDeleteWetin fine abt this one Linda. Chef
ReplyDeleteHe looks distressed himself
ReplyDeleteMtcheww!!
ReplyDeletegush...this is weird
ReplyDeleteLinda's first born.
ReplyDeleteI tire.....
ReplyDeleteSee his shoe like cat fish
ReplyDeleteOk linda, this is sadistic. Give it a rest already.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
He is a nonsense one*sigh*
ReplyDeleteHmm.. .. Linda what ever u n this guy has only God knows
ReplyDeleteSo gay
ReplyDeleteGo Oynx Go!!!...
ReplyDeletePeople should leave this young man alone. He is just living his life like any other young person. He is socially aware, I for one admire him and I am a grandmother. Lets all have tolerance for each other please.
ReplyDeleteHi grandma.
DeleteThat's a female jean tho!
ReplyDeleteDt mind Linda onyx. Lol.
ReplyDeleteNa girl jeans b that now
ReplyDeleteThat's a female jean tho!
ReplyDeleteWt happened to d shoes na....Linda ur so wicked...slays indeed
ReplyDeleteWhy is this guy looking malnourished?
ReplyDeleteHTC no do black Friday? Wanted to see if my naira could buy one bt couldn't see dia phone advert. Linda plss relay dis to HTC phone company dat am nt happy o. All na news
ReplyDeleteVia
#HTC SMART
Linda plss take note
Message dn dey published after scrutiny
Onyx Godwin, you're not fine and hells, you're so not sexy... in fact you need G-zus
ReplyDeleteJESUS
DeleteJESUS
DeleteNext plz
ReplyDeleteWhy are you showing us this rubbish, you've started posting rubbishhhhhh
ReplyDeleteCan linda define his name , I really don't understand d connection,there r other important info's to pass instead of dis shitty gay dude trying to mk an impress
ReplyDeleteHe's really in distress *hissinh*
ReplyDeletelooks extremely dirty
ReplyDeleteLmao @ d comments! Y'all can like to give dis Dude some credit tho..
ReplyDeleteTHIS LITTLE NIGGA IS FAGGOT YET PEOPLE HERE ARE ASKING IF HE IS GAY..I THINK AMERICA PAID LINDA TO PROMOT GAY SHIT IN NIGERIA.I CAN SEE SAHARA REPORTERS KIND OF journalism THE SAME WAY THEY DID AND GET MY ABLE PRESIDENT REMOVED
ReplyDeleteAsshole.
ReplyDeleteFine boy. Carry go joor.
ReplyDeleteWot struck my attention is the many comments Onyx had gotten,you are making a gayous attention..
ReplyDeleteI keep asking myself this ,how can someone enjoy being penetrated in the yansh .Imagine u were taking a really big poop ,the kind of pain you experience ...what is pleasurable about it ?
ReplyDeleteOnyxx and co una dey try
If ya'll have nothing nice to say,then say Nada!! Onyx u look good jare..forget dem haterz...they r always gonna hate
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji's first son, can see you're gradually getting there.
ReplyDeleteEveryone sure has a different way of looking at things. He is not looking bad though.
ReplyDeleteEvery human created by God is beautiful as for those calling him different names you can't even create a finger nail, why abuse a person God created in his own image. Onyx you are wonderfully and beautifully made and know it that they is something you possess that no one else possesses.
ReplyDeleteLinda buy him a new shoe pls
ReplyDeleteThe jean is really distressed!!1
ReplyDeleteLinda, the guy needs food more than all this, pls help him with some food stock,
ReplyDeleteAgu diya na aru,
Odi ka osa afuro akwu taa.
Linda u are not helping this boy improve he's life at all nd dat is very bad of. U should advice him and not praise him
ReplyDeleteLinda r u kidding...hes ur son sha so its allowed. Mama must talk say im pikin fyn
ReplyDeleteHmmmm oriegwu!...
ReplyDeleteWere David o' driver, as not seen it comment o,lol u suddenly disappear ba,onyx u can dress for Africa eh..u need to step up, seeing linda is always bringing u here. Cos housands of people visit this blog.
ReplyDeleteHad it been it was Jay Z, no body will hate o meanwhile this guy if far better than Jay Z! Let no one stop you Boy, You rock the Jean...thumbs up.
ReplyDeletethe guy looks good but his pose and body language arequite suggestive....this is naija bro #no gay shit.
ReplyDeletelol lol lol
ReplyDeleteLinda's boyfriend said so
Lol, oshey onyx. U rock
ReplyDeleteOyinx oyinx,won't say anything bad about you, just be careful, God bless,can't wait to see Royal priesthood's flawless pix. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteJust Negodu....sick looking Nigga...see the cheap shoe, shirt and 800naira jean
ReplyDeletelinda help this boy, just adopt him and brush him up
Onyx Onyx
ReplyDeletelet the comments roll in
*Grabs popcorn*
*sits back*
nawa ooo...so this kind dressing na news??? anyways visit www.suyajams.com for your music update
ReplyDeletechill people let him breath...he might not b a gay for all we think....he has his own life let him live it I'm just tired of d hateful comments towards dis guy.....Godwin just do ur thing cos its best for u and no one else...I love d Jean and it looks good on u......# inspired by Linda
ReplyDeleteur definition of fine
ReplyDeleteRoyal Priesthood, no offence but do you have feelings for Onyx? You're defending him too strongly. No offence.
ReplyDeleteI wonder who dey snap dis onyx guy pics sha
ReplyDelete*cute bree*
Wall gecko