New sound “Irionor” which means that’s the way it is or “Na So E Be” in pidgin is the trending sound in Benin City!
Blixxy D Rapking switches things up with this new visual to his latest single "Irionor"
The talented Rapper represents the Edo people in this new music video as he adds up Edo local dialect (Ishan) in his music and now, the visual.
Funny Photo of the Day - as a Man Can you do this? (Photos)
ReplyDeleteCool
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Good for you mahn!
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNa so e be oo
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise
This one na for Benin nd people wey Dey understand d language. Make una enjoy the music .
ReplyDeleteThe first time I heard this dude song I'm like hmmm he sings well and yay he's from Benin
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen...
Nice video
ReplyDeleteYou won't believe this! The Drink that Nutritionists Now claim is good for your Heart
Thumbs up Blixxy irionor on repeat proudly ishan IRIONOR.
ReplyDeleteOwk. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteGood Video my brother.
ReplyDeleteNice one... Irionor! (Na so e be).
Regards from one of your homeboy from Paparazzi Ekpoma.
Good luck to them
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Good to hear something different. Big ups to the artiste