Naomi Campbell strips down to sexy lingeries to launch her new underwear range | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Naomi Campbell strips down to sexy lingeries to launch her new underwear range

Naomi Campbell oozed sex appeal in a variety of form-flattering lingeries in the Mario Testino shot campaign for her Yamamay collection. That's the body of a 45 year old. More photos after the cut...

47 comments:

1. How old s she agn?

2. Dis woman has just refused to age. Always looking the same. Linda take note!

3. Dis woman has just refused to age. Always looking the same. Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. There's nothing left 2 say!!

3. Replies
    1. What an idiot you are, always hating and negative. Nothing goods ever comes from your heart cos its really filthy and corrupt.
      EWU
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

4. This woman no gree old, after she go say make dem no dey call her super model...she has a nice body.
    football fans log onto myaccurateprediction.blogspot.com for ur internaltion matches prediction and lots more.

5. If she can strip for odas, I'm sure she can do much more for herself

6. Very beautiful. These kind of people go to the top after consistent patience, hardwork and commitment. You too can and be in the news too if only you are willing to be patience and dedicated to what ever you do.

Anyway, I actually write to motivate and inspire at lessonoftoday.com

7. Check out this hotel nevadahotelsandsuites
    ... experience true comfort

8. Replies
    1. @Patience9:53PM
      I think u r projecting self unto her. If u know this Babe, u wldn't talk like that.

9. Hurry! Add Up Horny Diva! BBM:33290429

10. Dis woman has refused to step down for the new generation. Good for her though!

11. Wow, I have a long was to go. @45 and still has this banging body damn...

12. Wow! This woman is pretty for ages. See body at 51. Black is golden, they don't age early. All these bleaching babes pay attention o. Bleaching no dey last o

13. Hot and sexy! She slayed it!!

14. Good for her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

15. Wow! This woman is pretty for ages. See body at 51. Black is golden, they don't age early. All these bleaching babes pay attention o. Bleaching no dey last o

16. Seen. More money in the bank for her.

17. *with no children*

18. Wen never born. Linda she is a model for Gods sake .Linda. Y ur shape no resemble am after all u 2 was once a model abi?

19. Nice body.

For your cakes and small chops, add us on 2be081f6 to place you r order, thanks.

20. Tired of seeing. Ike nwulu anwu, ma nke di ndu ma nke kpolu nku,

21. Waz mindin my own binnez while trollin the cyber sphere (u know how we do), nd this pic of a wrinkled pussy jst pop on my screen.
    Closer observation which include jay-walkin on google to properly investigate the seeming anomaly revealed that its Ms campbell's cunt.
    Pretty disgusting labia n vulva which appears to be looking good at all.
    Will prolly hit her after a bout of Strong Dark Rum to better cloud my judgeful assessment of the merchandise on display.

22. Stay in your place foul mouth youngster. FOR ADULTS ONLY

23. That her lover dey enjoy oooo lol

24. Her skin is everything, wow!

25. Nice! Wicked bod for an oldie

26. This Agadi nwanyi baby's skin is so ravishingly beautiful.

Lindodo, am begining to feel that this prove you're not a robot thingy is going to be
    permanent as planned cos I noticed the images are improving as it's no more Street
    signs, mountains, lakes, eggs, waffles, anymore. televisions, Furnitures etc have been
    added to this traumatic experience.

27. Like Madonna this grannies no wan retire