More photos from Ebuka and Cynthia's pre-wedding shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 November 2015

More photos from Ebuka and Cynthia's pre-wedding shoot

Looks like they are releasing the photos in batches...and we have their time..:-)

46 comments:

1. Why them no just release all the pictures at once, wedding never come them don dey blow us with pictures. Hian! Linda, no be WE, is YOU!

***LIBER FINEST***

2. Ebuka looks fake to me....pls don't break her heart oh..u don't look real ebuka

3. Pls if you have their time, I DON'T. Stop stalking these guys pls.

4. This man is handsdown HANDSOME! chai, that chic is the luckiest bitch. Beautiful people, I wish them a happy married life in advance!!

5. Linda please we will appreciate it if u send us all their romantic love nwantiti pictures at ones. Plz save us some energy of opening your blog and seeing same thing. Thanks

6. Lindodo Abeg he pay u jor.....we av seen dem already,biko......too much of everything is bad

7. Bonario's baby mama13 November 2015 at 05:44

Please do and get married already . It's too much

8. Ur readers dnt av dere time....its u dat av dere time....

9. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

10. Ebuka too like effissy. Nice pictures sha! Linda take note!

11. Ebuka too like effissy. Nice pictures sha! Linda take note!

12. Lovely couple, wish you both well.

#Dakinzz

13. The should change clothes nah

14. I GUESS THIS EBUKA IS A SHY GUY

15. Don't mind them.lol. I like them sha.

16. Ohh Ebuka of Rubbin Minds of channels TV

17. The love in this guy's eyes ehn! He go fuck you plenty plenty.

18. Lol@ 'and we have their time'. Lovely couple up there.

Contact me for all your home services Portharcourt residents. homeservicesph@gmail.com. Check profile for more info.

19. When is this wedding, it has had more pre-wedding photos than any wedding this year!

20. yes ooo...we sure do hav dia time.....congrats to them

MISSVEE

21. Sweet couple
    Congratulations 2 dem
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

22. Pre wedding shoot? After marriage? NEST PLZZZ

23. Pre wedding shoot? After marriage? NEST PLZZZ

24. Cool
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

25. Ace photographer 'Alistair Englebert Preston' always delivers #wowpics . Follow him on instagram@aep_photography

26. This girl will be fat like her mun

27. Lol @ we have their time.....cute couple tho congrats to them

28. Lol, we have their time true true..

29. like this is soooooo lovely i mean they both look cute cant wait to hear that they are expecting a child

30. like this is soooooo lovely i mean they both look cute cant wait to hear that they are expecting a child

31. I trust u Linda, u will surely have their time

32. Hmm! I like this type of gossip hmm sorry I mean gist... I wish my sister were here #lol