Unfortunately, she followed the removed image up with another not-so-touching tribute. In the next picture, she edited a picture of herself posing in raunchy black lingerie in front of the Eiffel Tower with the caption #PrayForParis.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 14 November 2015
Model causes fury by posting raunchy 'gun salute' pics during Paris attacks
Unfortunately, she followed the removed image up with another not-so-touching tribute. In the next picture, she edited a picture of herself posing in raunchy black lingerie in front of the Eiffel Tower with the caption #PrayForParis.
Smh.... always looking for means to seek cheap attention,karuwa!
ReplyDeleteLol...no be small attention ooo.
DeleteMcheeeeeeeeew! Must she even post a pix every minute of the day??? Linda take note!
DeleteDis one cld b one of de terrorists gurl friend
DeleteShe is loud and mistakenly posted dat b4 questioning get sef
Sumtin is fishing
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Na her cup of tea
ReplyDeleteOK shud I now pull ma bra?
ReplyDeletePls do
DeleteWey u dey show us nyansh who talk, abeg pack well
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteTalk about timing
She sef no serious
ReplyDeleteShe needs to be investigated thoroughly. She may have a hand in that crime.
ReplyDeleteFunny ppl... smh
DeleteLol okay o
ReplyDeleteIs dis a news? Linda listen to me
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteMstchhheeewww...God will help u all paris.
ReplyDeleteShe is on her own.
ReplyDeleteWhich One is Healthier, an Apple or an Orange?
Hmmm......So humble
ReplyDeleteAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Na wetin confusion dey cause be that o.
ReplyDeleteWht d heck is wrong wit her...?
ReplyDeleteDis is height of b insensitive and if she had any of her luv one among those dat was killed she wouldn't b displaying dis foolishness of hers.
Wht a shame...
I'm just watching Bbc right now and their respecct to the dead ones #lightingofcandle #droppingofflowers I just feel pity 4 dem.#weepingalready
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteGood thing she realised her mistake and quickly corrected it.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hmmmmm...could it be a mere coincidence?
ReplyDeleteIs Dat not a champagne I see or is it my eyes,it's very clear dis gal hates france
ReplyDeleteTomorrow na Sunday abeg Mona no spoil pessing...... just passing.....
ReplyDeleteTHATS GOOD!
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
I hear u
ReplyDeleteLib freak
At least she removed it.
ReplyDeleteCase closed.
She might be one of ISIS members, u may not no as for now! Hmmm.
ReplyDeleteThere's a ton of them doing same on IG! God save us from IG models.
ReplyDeleteAkwuna leav married men alone, nwa Aba
DeleteShe is now Famous. It worked.
ReplyDeleteUr soo right
DeleteShe's a fool.
ReplyDeleteHmmm ur life is in danger
ReplyDeleteThey should better arrest her now she she escapes to syria. Mumu
ReplyDeleteGood she corrected her self
ReplyDeleteHold her, she is a suspect!!!! Chai, only if na for naija wey she dey
ReplyDelete#sucre
Hold her, she is a suspect!!!! Chai, only if na for naija wey she dey
ReplyDelete#sucre
Her publicity stunt is #MAJOR, thumbs up to her...
ReplyDeleteAlison Igweze
This girl is just shamelessly looking for attention....
ReplyDeletejournal of a petite diva
I think that tower is their next target neva can. Tell
ReplyDeleteWetin she de think sef?
ReplyDelete.
#inogoschool
irabo bobby fera favor you're retarded
ReplyDeleteThis girl needs help
ReplyDeleteIf they drill that idiot they find that she knnow something. The coincidence timing is too accurate to be a mere coincidence even with the masked pix. I pity. Girls putting up with these terrorists.
ReplyDeleteLinda an you try and zoom in the pic by the left side and see the pic on the pillow-case
ReplyDeleteHer brain is not functional
ReplyDeleteUr lucky this is not in Nigeria, u for no go free for life, cows
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteIf she removes her mask, she's still less appealing
ReplyDeleteShe's not serious