News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dj Khaled thinks he's sexy and knows it...Story for the gods
Lol....IFA hearAlso Check www.vabadon.com
See his small head
Lmao see stomach!! Ughj
Oghene bikoooo... dis belle don pass 9month o,over due dey worry am.
HAHAHAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT
LOL fat ass
Lol he looks like a frog. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Don't tell me he's one of those that get high on mouthwash!!...
Holy molly ....god bless his sexiness! ewwww
I've always thought his stupidity was recommended by a specialist in stupidity. He just proved it. My instincts..... :)
Shooo! Watsup with the stomach na.....niga u sure u not a transgender....
Loool the image of God in him is increasingly sexy
His already dead with his port belly, not only sexy, mcheew!!!
Lolz
RUBBISH and NONSENSE-A₦O₦YMOUS 13
He needs liposuction ASAP!#TeamBlessed#
That's super unhealthy. What's wrong with him? He has money he should pay someone to help him burn it
With that ball-like tummy? He knws better
Where is wilheminna??????? This blog just be boring anyhow. No Willy, hardly Onyx, no rough diamond, no Mich, no PC, Papi Chulo sef gone. All the stakeholders are gone! TF??
Geez is that his belly? Or it was photoshoped? GOD FORBID bad thing tufia!
Lol...this guy is disfigured.
Lool...see him bele.
He's taking over from Rick Ross
Sexy indeed...he should try n cover up
In fact this guy is just a dead man walking
Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!
He should work on his protruding tummy. Yaasck.
lol.. i bet he can't wiggle that body.. 😅, success conquers all your visible defects in a very astonishing way
My boo...sexy Af! LOL
Lolz.....No Comment
Ewwwwwwwwwww no b only sexy
Is this picture for real? ***LIBER FINEST***
Lol. He's damn hot and he knows it!
O my God ! Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Lol#selfconfidence.
Did u just call dis sexy? Lol... dee
What a joker.....😂😂😂😂😂😂Wildflower wuz ere
Its aiit. Who am i 2 q this fat fuck especially when the fool is proud of his looks.
Hmmmmm....I reserve my comment
Sexy with this pot belly? Ok oooo he's sexy indeed.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...
Oh... Really sexy that !!!
Amoeba
Chai!!
And it's not like he is really fat, just this big round stomach that can be worked on
Amoeba.
Sexy indeed, irritating biko I hate afor bear..mtcheeeeeeew. Thank God my hubby get six pack. Lol
Jesus!!!!!!! Dis man aint well oooo
He nor dy close to sexy,end time dj,end time belle
Lolzzzzzzzzzz...Let him keep on wishing and biko he should work on those stomach of his.Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Oh Good Lord... Cover up already...sheesh
Ur re abs sexy... keep it on.
TF?Is that someone's stomach?
Hmmmm, what is this?
Seee bele.....
He is indeed sexy .... Linda can whine,lmao
Ironically sexy .infact sexier than Miss world.Don't mind them,they're JEALOUS.
ewwwww.....he looks like a ballon that is about to let out air.
Successfully sexy. (Linda's finest)
sexy my foot
Dj Khaled thinks he's sexy and knows it...Story for the gods
ReplyDeleteLol....IFA hear
DeleteAlso Check www.vabadon.com
See his small head
DeleteLmao see stomach!! Ughj
DeleteOghene bikoooo... dis belle don pass 9month o,over due dey worry am.
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLOL fat ass
ReplyDeleteLol he looks like a frog.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Don't tell me he's one of those that get high on mouthwash!!...
DeleteHoly molly ....god bless his sexiness! ewwww
ReplyDeleteI've always thought his stupidity was recommended by a specialist in stupidity. He just proved it. My instincts..... :)
ReplyDeleteShooo! Watsup with the stomach na.....niga u sure u not a transgender....
DeleteLoool the image of God in him is increasingly sexy
ReplyDeleteHis already dead with his port belly, not only sexy, mcheew!!!
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteRUBBISH and NONSENSE
ReplyDelete-A₦O₦YMOUS 13
He needs liposuction ASAP!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
That's super unhealthy. What's wrong with him? He has money he should pay someone to help him burn it
ReplyDeleteWith that ball-like tummy? He knws better
ReplyDeleteWhere is wilheminna??????? This blog just be boring anyhow. No Willy, hardly Onyx, no rough diamond, no Mich, no PC, Papi Chulo sef gone. All the stakeholders are gone! TF??
ReplyDeleteGeez is that his belly? Or it was photoshoped? GOD FORBID bad thing tufia!
ReplyDeleteLol...this guy is disfigured.
ReplyDeleteLool...see him bele.
ReplyDeleteHe's taking over from Rick Ross
ReplyDeleteSexy indeed...he should try n cover up
ReplyDeleteIn fact this guy is just a dead man walking
ReplyDeleteEvery mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHe should work on his protruding tummy. Yaasck.
ReplyDeletelol.. i bet he can't wiggle that body.. 😅, success conquers all your visible defects in a very astonishing way
ReplyDeleteMy boo...sexy Af! LOL
ReplyDeleteLolz.....No Comment
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwwwwww no b only sexy
ReplyDeleteIs this picture for real?
ReplyDelete***LIBER FINEST***
Lol. He's damn hot and he knows it!
ReplyDeleteO my God !
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
ReplyDelete#selfconfidence.
Did u just call dis sexy? Lol... dee
ReplyDeleteWhat a joker.....😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWildflower wuz ere
Its aiit.
ReplyDeleteWho am i 2 q this fat fuck especially when the fool is proud of his looks.
Hmmmmm....I reserve my comment
ReplyDeleteSexy with this pot belly? Ok oooo he's sexy indeed.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteIts aiit.
ReplyDeleteWho am i 2 q this fat fuck especially when the fool is proud of his looks.
Oh... Really sexy that !!!
ReplyDeleteAmoeba
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteChai!!
ReplyDeleteAnd it's not like he is really fat, just this big round stomach that can be worked on
ReplyDeleteAmoeba.
ReplyDeleteSexy indeed, irritating biko I hate afor bear..mtcheeeeeeew. Thank God my hubby get six pack. Lol
ReplyDeleteJesus!!!!!!! Dis man aint well oooo
ReplyDeleteHe nor dy close to sexy,end time dj,end time belle
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzzz...
ReplyDeleteLet him keep on wishing and biko he should work on those stomach of his.
Oh Good Lord... Cover up already...sheesh
ReplyDeleteUr re abs sexy... keep it on.
ReplyDeleteTF?
ReplyDeleteIs that someone's stomach?
Hmmmm, what is this?
ReplyDeleteSeee bele.....
ReplyDeleteHe is indeed sexy .... Linda can whine,lmao
ReplyDeleteIronically sexy .infact sexier than Miss world.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them,they're JEALOUS.
ewwwww.....he looks like a ballon that is about to let out air.
ReplyDeleteSuccessfully sexy. (Linda's finest)
ReplyDeletesexy my foot