Jmet Mini Washing Machine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Jmet Mini Washing Machine

Jmet Mini Washing Machine: An ideal for every individual for personal hygiene, makes washing stress free, can be operated by anyone.

Washing capacity of 1.8KG • Washes with any powder detergent! • Works with a voltage of 140watts. Easily power with the smallest generator • No stress for underwear’s, kitchen towels, children’s school uniforms, ease washing to the barest minimum • No installation needed.

• Easy to maintain. • Durable. • Portable • Idea for cooperate gifts, baby shower, bridal shower, birthday, ETC. We do branding. Distributors wanted nationwide. WE HAVE 1 YEAR WARANTTE ON OUR PRODUCT!

Office: 376, Muritala Muhammad Way Yaba. Lagos Telephone: 08033208066

41 comments:

1. I never see dis linda washing machine for ma life

1. How much is it??? Would make a nice gift. Linda take note!

2. It has been in existence for a while now.

3. Dis is really wonderful...

4. Stern Stern Stern....pls don't kill me oooooo.......loooolzzzzz

5. I trust ma thermocool

6. Thats cos its new, stupid.

7. Hummmmmm.....okay seen. Wish they had listed the price.

8. I have one for sale but it's used

9. I have had it for four years before I got a6kg anyone interested could give it out as a gift. I got it at Park and shop vi

10. Used it in 2011 before I upgraded to LG automatic..

2. Good one. Hope its durable and reliable?

3. Issokay na

The maid in my house..

I have been with my guy for some years now. We are getting married next year. The thing is we going to live in his family house, with his extended family. I didn’t like the idea but I found a way to accept it seeing as its quite comfy and it means we won’t have to worry about rent. His elder brother who is married lives in that same building.
    It’s the maid THEY hired to take care of their sick dad, that worries me. She is very...
    CONTINUE..

4. Hope this one will not burn down my apartment.
    Nice one though.

#Dakinzz

5. How much do dy sell d washing machine we need feed bk linda.....frm onuoha judith

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna what is this again.... This people no go kill person i swear......

7. Cooperate lol if they done get their ad right beware

8. Niyi u r not serious...i was enjoying ur 419 story before I slipped into ur blog trap...nice one

9. Nice

#iT will only get better
    #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

10. Really cute appliance.
    ***You ever had or do you still have those people or that one person on your bbm or social media platform who via their very frequent updates you know basically everything that's going on with them down to what they had for breakfast. Even when they are having a headache- ''My head ooooo'' then they add sick emoticon. Abeg who sick dey get time to ping??....click my name to read more.

11. Pls stop sharing you story on different blog and deceiving people to read your blog.

12. Pls stop sharing you story on different blog and deceiving people to read your blog.

13. Check out this hotel nevadahotelsandsuites
    ... experience true comfort

14. I bought something like this from LG. Anything above 2 shirts it dont spin or move. Water goes in and come out immediately. It is just a no action bucket, you end up using your hands to scrub the clothes. Whats the point buying a fancy bucket for N22,000

15. ANONYMOUS ..November 12, 2015 at 11:32 PM . Give meeeeee. i want pleaseeeeeeeee