Hollywood actress Anne Hathaway is pregnant with first child
Oscar winner Anne Hathaway is pregnant. According to E!,
two sources have confirmed to them exclusively. This will be the first
child for the actress and producer hubby Adam Shulman.
i don't see husband there. so she's just another BABY MAMA! if it was black/naija celeb u idiots will abuse her that she's useless. ur ust brainwashed idiots. end time readers, end time baby mama
Olodo oshi, what is the difference between hubby and husband? If you don't know something, why don't you just keep your mouth shut. What's even if business if she's not married, who made you judge over anybody. Busybody
GOOD NEWS
ReplyDeleteBig congrats and safe delivery in adv to her!
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Congrats dearieee.
DeleteAwww the princess is pregnant
Delete~D great anonymous!
Awwn congrats
DeleteAii congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
ReplyDeleteHappy for her.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteI wish them alld best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. I wish her safe delivery in advance!
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteWoooooow! Big ups to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, Linda I so love good news
ReplyDeleteAh Congrats to them.....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteOwk congrat to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteWow congrats to her
ReplyDeleteI don't know them
ReplyDeleteGood news! Ire a kari o! (The line is moving, good things will circulate round O)
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, congrats 2 them......
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats to them.... The nigga face though...
Cooll
ReplyDeleteSo fucking happy for the pweety mama.
ReplyDeleteD hubby luks so much like ryan gosling
ReplyDeleteHigh five! So much.
DeleteI almost thought that was Ryan aswear!
Deletecongrat to them.find more of this on starboygh.blogspot.com
ReplyDeletei don't see husband there. so she's just another BABY MAMA! if it was black/naija celeb u idiots will abuse her that she's useless. ur ust brainwashed idiots. end time readers, end time baby mama
ReplyDeleteLolWhat is the meaning of hubby?
DeleteOlodo oshi, what is the difference between hubby and husband? If you don't know something, why don't you just keep your mouth shut. What's even if business if she's not married, who made you judge over anybody. Busybody
DeleteAww. So happy for Anne but her husband looks so much like Ryan. This lady acted in d movie d devil wears prada.
ReplyDeleteNice. (Linda's finest)
ReplyDeleteCongrats