He has no arms but that won't stop him from writing or learning
Seen on Facebook. The young student has no arms but writes with a pen clasped between his toes. People who do not let their disabilities hinder them. #Beinspired!
"And they found the stone rolled away from the sepulchre. And they entered in, and found not the body of the Lord Jesus. He is not here, but is risen…" (Luke 24:2-3,6)
As d NEWS of new formation in d nation spread and renews peoples' hope, God of heaven will make u part of new things to happen in ds nation. GOD BLESS NIGERIA
Wow! Now that's the true definition of determination. ***So while out and about this past week, I had the opportunity of listening on a conversation by four friends- all male by the way. Here's how it started-
One of them received a phone call from someone who from what I could discern from his side of the call was harassing him for not responding to her messages and previous phone calls. And he's giving her the generic excuses- ''I've been busy with work'', ''been in meetings and had my phone on silent''. .....few seconds later the call ended. The guy then bursts out laughing and begins to tell his friends about the caller.
Apparently she's a super hot married chic whom he met at some business networking event.Click here to read more and share your thoughts
I am inspired
ReplyDeleteThis is the kind of guy we should set up a crowd fund for bionic arm replacement
DeleteDats wounderful
Delete"And they found the stone rolled away from the sepulchre. And they entered in, and found not the body of the Lord Jesus. He is not here, but is risen…" (Luke 24:2-3,6)
ReplyDeleteAs d NEWS of new formation in d nation spread and renews peoples' hope, God of heaven will make u part of new things to happen in ds nation. GOD BLESS NIGERIA
My goodness!!! Pure determination. Chai. kpele o
ReplyDeleteI really am inspired......
ReplyDeleteIt is well with him. I wish him all the best. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMa Sha Allah
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
Ma Sha Allah
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
It is well with him. I wish him all the best. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI'm inspired
ReplyDeleteWow...
ReplyDeleteNice Move,!! Add Up Sexy Diva BBM 33290429
ReplyDeleteAbility in disability... God be praised!
ReplyDeleteInspiring
ReplyDeleteHe's gun be great
ReplyDeleteWow chai
ReplyDeleteStrong young man, may God help and bless you more
That vuvuzela P guy
Determination...nice
ReplyDeleteWonderful!!
ReplyDeleteWow! Finding an ability in every disability.
ReplyDeleteWow am amazed.
ReplyDeleteAwww! So heart-rendering.
ReplyDeletetalk of ability in disability.
Wow! Now that's the true definition of determination.
ReplyDelete***So while out and about this past week, I had the opportunity of listening on a conversation by four friends- all male by the way. Here's how it started-
One of them received a phone call from someone who from what I could discern from his side of the call was harassing him for not responding to her messages and previous phone calls. And he's giving her the generic excuses- ''I've been busy with work'', ''been in meetings and had my phone on silent''. .....few seconds later the call ended. The guy then bursts out laughing and begins to tell his friends about the caller.
Apparently she's a super hot married chic whom he met at some business networking event.Click here to read more and share your thoughts
Am totally Inspired.
ReplyDeleteWow....nice,im inspired already
ReplyDeleteWow! May God bless him so much that he'll really serve as an inspiration to others.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
ReplyDelete.
Nna...... Heart warming i swear.....
Really inspiring
ReplyDeletehmmmm, amazing! there's no limitation to what someone can do or achieve. I'm truly inspired.
ReplyDeleteHe gon be great someday in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAwesome God....Even when people thinks Diaz no hope,God still makes a way out
ReplyDeleteAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Am inspired to the max
ReplyDeleteAww....God bless ya kiddo.
ReplyDeleteChai! Lord I'm forever grateful and really inspired.
ReplyDeleteWow wow I'm highly inspired seeing this
ReplyDeleteStill wandering what he is going to write with that leg at the same time be inspired..
ReplyDelete..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAB
Incredible, yet people still have excuses
ReplyDeleteHmmm... so touching. Lord am grateful for my life.
ReplyDeleteLord we thank Yu Fr your grace else wat excuse do we have,those who hv hands don't want to skol nor work.
ReplyDeleteTruly inspiring!!!
ReplyDeleteAm really inspired, thank you Jesus for creating me the way I am
ReplyDeleteThere is ability in disability
ReplyDeleteGod bless Him n favour him in all ramifications
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to shower his mercies on this young boy..Ameen!
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteThere's no excuse for not been able to be able...God gave us everything...
ReplyDeleteThere's no excuse for not been able to be able... God has not made any mistake and He will never....
ReplyDeleteAlhamdulilahi
ReplyDeleteGod is great
ReplyDeleteplease where can i locate this boy?
ReplyDeleteI'm inspired!