He has no arms but that won't stop him from writing or learning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 November 2015

He has no arms but that won't stop him from writing or learning

Seen on Facebook. The young student has no arms but writes with a pen clasped between his toes. People who do not let their disabilities hinder them. #Beinspired!

51 comments:

1. This is the kind of guy we should set up a crowd fund for bionic arm replacement

2. Dats wounderful

2. "And they found the stone rolled away from the sepulchre. And they entered in, and found not the body of the Lord Jesus. He is not here, but is risen…" (Luke 24:2-3,6)

As d NEWS of new formation in d nation spread and renews peoples' hope, God of heaven will make u part of new things to happen in ds nation. GOD BLESS NIGERIA

3. My goodness!!! Pure determination. Chai. kpele o

4. It is well with him. I wish him all the best. Linda take note!

5. Ma Sha Allah

meenah_wakil on instagram

6. Ma Sha Allah

meenah_wakil on instagram

7. It is well with him. I wish him all the best. Linda take note!

8. Nice Move,!! Add Up Sexy Diva BBM 33290429

9. Ability in disability... God be praised!

10. Wow chai

Strong young man, may God help and bless you more

That vuvuzela P guy

11. Wow! Finding an ability in every disability.

12. Awww! So heart-rendering.
    talk of ability in disability.

13. Wow! Now that's the true definition of determination.
    ***So while out and about this past week, I had the opportunity of listening on a conversation by four friends- all male by the way. Here's how it started-

One of them received a phone call from someone who from what I could discern from his side of the call was harassing him for not responding to her messages and previous phone calls. And he's giving her the generic excuses- ''I've been busy with work'', ''been in meetings and had my phone on silent''. .....few seconds later the call ended. The guy then bursts out laughing and begins to tell his friends about the caller.

Apparently she's a super hot married chic whom he met at some business networking event.Click here to read more and share your thoughts

14. Wow! May God bless him so much that he'll really serve as an inspiration to others.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna...... Heart warming i swear.....

16. hmmmm, amazing! there's no limitation to what someone can do or achieve. I'm truly inspired.

17. He gon be great someday in Jesus name.

18. Awesome God....Even when people thinks Diaz no hope,God still makes a way out

Also Check www.vabadon.com

19. Anonymous Personified13 November 2015 at 11:04

Chai! Lord I'm forever grateful and really inspired.

20. Wow wow I'm highly inspired seeing this

21. Still wandering what he is going to write with that leg at the same time be inspired..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAB

22. Incredible, yet people still have excuses

23. Hmmm... so touching. Lord am grateful for my life.

24. Lord we thank Yu Fr your grace else wat excuse do we have,those who hv hands don't want to skol nor work.

25. Truly inspiring!!!

26. Am really inspired, thank you Jesus for creating me the way I am

27. There is ability in disability

28. God bless Him n favour him in all ramifications

29. May God continue to shower his mercies on this young boy..Ameen!

30. There's no excuse for not been able to be able...God gave us everything...

31. There's no excuse for not been able to be able... God has not made any mistake and He will never....

32. please where can i locate this boy?