She cited failed relationship - something that resonates with girls - as one of those things that comes and goes. Giving a word of advice, she said: “You can't exactly be with the person you're supposed to be with, until you become the person you're supposed to be by yourself. Relationships are stupid sometimes, sometimes! But, I'm a lover, I love to love, I will love again, one day. Not today, right now, I'm loving only one person, and that's my dog: Frankie.
Even if you’ve lived in a hole these past weeks, you already know that Coke Studio is the new excitement on the music scene. Each episode offers much more than the riveting music, and one-of-a-kind performances. You get correctgist from your favourite artists.
This weekend, don’t miss Episode 6, for more Coke
Tales and of course beautiful music from creative Mash Ups with Afro Di’ja
joining Hernani Da Silva’ from Mozambique, Eva and Chameleon from Uganda,
Olamide and Neyma from Mozambique, Flavour and Juliana from Uganda, and MI and
Kenya’s Avril.
You can also give your favourite mash-ups a chance to
get on the Coke Studio Africa album, by voting on Twitter, Facebook and
Instagram with the hashtags #songnumber and #cokestudioafrica.
Coke Studio 3 is showing every Sunday on AIT at 6:00pm
and Soundcity at 7.30PM, ONTV on Monday at 6.30pm, every Thursday on BCOS at
6:00pm and Nigezie on Friday at 7:00pm.

Lol ok na
ReplyDeleteHer cup of tea
ReplyDeleteI don't drink tea hunnie. Do you? I used to drink Oolong tea when I was trying to lose weight. It works like magic! You should try it. You sound like you need to lose some weight off your shoulders.
DeleteLove,
E
I hope the dog gets full compliments of a lover
ReplyDelete"When you'r a lesbian but know it's not the right place or country to speak out" your dog ko your dog ni
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMe sha love to love
ReplyDeleteGood for her...
ReplyDeleteNice speech tho
ReplyDeleteAlso Check www.vabadon.com
I thought she was married?
ReplyDeleteyea...i prefer dogs to humans
ReplyDeleteGuy!!!!!!!!! I have had this thought before! LOL. But really though, we just gotta find us humans worth exchamging exchanging energy with. I love humans. What kind of dogs do you have hunnie?
DeleteLove,
E
K!
ReplyDeleteFor me, its the remix of MI- One naira and Flavors's last week's collabo.
Eva can go ahead and claim tomboy o. Her business.
Sincerely
Every mallam with im kettle biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEvery mallam with im kettle biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteold story
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteRelationship is so complex, you can't understand it all.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
So the dog have been licking up her pussy is it what it means? Explanation needed plz.
ReplyDeleteFirst off, your comment should read "So, the dog has been licking up her pussy is what it means?"
DeleteThe only explanation you need is exactly that. I hope this helps hunnie?
Love,
E
Haha! Dat means she's d bad one na. Not even a bestie?
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteLol. Linda with these your captions you could easily be the next minister of information 😂😂
ReplyDeleteNa so dem dey start
ReplyDeleteOk oooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Attention seeking idiot, but who cares if you sleep or have been sleeping with your dog.
ReplyDelete#Dakinzz
Onuchukwu, I am apparently just as much an idiot as you are if I am to go with the saying "We are all one and the same."
DeleteNow that that's out of the way, I see you have a problem with your eyes. Myopia perhaps? No no no! Oh no! Its gotta be Presbyopia.
The earliest symptom of this is the inability to read or see written or typed words properly.
As it is you have failed to see that this article makes no mention of me sleeping with my dog.
Well its not like sleeping with my dog would have been a lie sha. Once in a while Frankie paws at my door at night, literally begging to sleep in the room.
We share my little bed on the floor.
There's a picture of that on my blog. *sigh* you might not even be able to see it as you have Presbyopia. O ma se ooooooo.
Would you like to see my optician? He is the best!
Love,
E
I'm always suspicious of females keepin pet Dogs especially Chihuahuas as besties.
ReplyDeleteHeard they usually abuse the toys by forcin em to giv cunnilingus.
Hmmmm!
DeleteO ga fun comment yii o! Wehhh, thank God sha that my dog is a German Shepherd and men have tongues and men are everywhere and everywhere is here and there and I am neither here or there.
How are you? Have you drank water today? Have some Eva will you?
Namaste,
E
She's the bestes!
ReplyDeleteSame as me. My rots are my besty, love and security. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteMy kinda gal!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She is seriously not serious though....
Good for her
ReplyDeleteFailed relationships shouldn't hinder us from loving again.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm whateva works for her
ReplyDeleteEvaaaaa!!!!! In love with her. Her reply will be a hit song. I love the "have some Eva will u"