She's back in Nigeria in a victorious way and was given a heroic welcome by family, friends, Fans and the press at the Nnamdi Azikiwe Abuja International Airport. Welcome back home Queen and Congratulations!!!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 29 November 2015
Double Victory for Miss Heritage Nigeria, who was robbed in SA
She's back in Nigeria in a victorious way and was given a heroic welcome by family, friends, Fans and the press at the Nnamdi Azikiwe Abuja International Airport. Welcome back home Queen and Congratulations!!!
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Wen u r destined, nothing stops u, not even armed robbers. Lol
Delete#WhereIsWillheminaMoses?
Aww. Congrats to her. Beautiful lady
DeleteHer aide/friend is finer than her.
Delete~D great anonymous!
Aww congrats To Her She's Blessed
DeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteAww. Congrats to her. Beautiful lady
DeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to her and...
I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless her. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
are you on auto comment?? you comment on every post and in double quick time... do you do any other thing asides from reading linda's blogs???
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShame 2 bad people!!!,,especially South Africans.....#gigibo#
ReplyDeleteGuess the publicity helped her as well ...congrats
ReplyDelete4rm east baa? Congrats babe.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. This is indeed blessings in disguise
ReplyDeleteCongrats to er,end time queen
ReplyDeleteWhoahhhh!!!!!!Go Girl....Congrat dear.
ReplyDeleteGud 4 her
ReplyDeleteI no just understand d girls look. even her gown no follow
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteKool. I love the ankara
ReplyDeleteThe only person I see is the lady wearing denim on denim.
ReplyDeleteShe is the ceo...boss lady..
DeleteWow! Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteWhy is Her head so big. She's Ok but Nigeria Has got gorgeous ladies...
ReplyDeletePretty lady
ReplyDeleteCongratz
ReplyDeleteFunny thou
ReplyDeleteDon't ve a word to say to this one
Don't wana waste my energy on her,
End time beauty Queen.
Next next gist mbok Linda
Linda's last son
Funny thou
ReplyDeleteDon't ve a word to say to this one
Don't wana waste my energy on her,
End time beauty Queen.
Next next gist mbok Linda
Linda's last son
Congrats bae
ReplyDeleteAww congrats.
ReplyDeleteCoke and fanta. Congrats tho
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her n welcome back
ReplyDeleteAwwwn welcome congratulations
ReplyDeleteShe looks classless sorry to say.. see hw she's even coming down from the vehicle!! But nice height!
ReplyDeleteMehn!! Makeup is gud oh, I can remember a picture of what she looked like with out makeup when she was robbed...lol anyways congrats 4 bringing d crown home shows u r strong
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.....i love her heel sandal
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her....
ReplyDeleteThey robbed Davido too,South Africa how many times una too rob self
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda google hasn't been fear with me since morning o,this make me sad, the painful part is their so called verification isn't going. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Congratulations to you my sister from another mother, may GOD bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteWhich one be miss heritage again?? Everybody is organizing beauty contest!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!! U are nt law abiding, where them write no standing, no waiting keep moving, no u stop snap picture. Lawless beauty
ReplyDeleteCool