Check out this wedding photo...

Lol...

84 comments:

1. What kind of acrobatic kiss is this?

1. Romance of life. You go fear fear naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hehehe! Looking so local. Linda take note!

3. Lmao! This couple smoked something before their wedding

4. @Juliet Iwuno- FYI the word LOCAL is YOU! In case u don't know!

2. Lmfao.... now I know reason behind Beyonce "Crazy in Love" song.

3. Hahhahahahha una don dey strt yeye stufff like dat india guy dat throw him wife up in the air hmmmmm if someone break neck nah what wil u say.

4. These kyn ones dey knack correct igbo and vodka before the wedding.

1. I have bein wanting to ask this question ,Biko can a LIB reader diffrenciate the spelling of igbo(weed) and igbo(tribe).

2. Crazy stun in d name of wedding pic...
      Dis is not advisable and pls don't dare dis.

3. At Aboki, d same spelling but different pronunciation...

5. Lol

#iT will only get better
    #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

6. Lol, People Sef

7. Spiderman tins. Lol

8. Lolzzzzzz...... Dis man go like rough play oooo

9. Spiderman tins. Lol

10. Lol

Skolonpio love

Nice 1

That vuvuzela P guy

11. This is madness.

12. Lmao...are they for real? The maid of honour couldn't obviously deal with it,mogbe oh!!! #OnlyinIbadan lol

13. Lols...guyz going crazy dis days 2 b in d news..ok nah

14. hope say the guy no break nech in the sake of copy copy...

lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

15. hope say the guy no break nech in the sake of copy copy...

lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

16. Why is it that the woman is always chasing down, or pulling on the man??

It should be the other way around.

Most women want to be married. Most men have one leg in and the other outside.

***Lush

17. wish kind shaolin pattern b dis 1 na

18. Some men are just so shameless. .what the hell is this FOOL doing pls? Someone needs to get him to order asap. I hope he recovers soon.

19. When someone will break neck all in d name of creativity and attention, they will say it's d devil. Na wa o!

20. Hehehe.

21. Wht d heck is d meaning of dis crazy stun in d name of wedding pic. Mak no sense@all.

22. For how long will u continue to behave like this??? that's a foolish way to kiss her, believe me!

23. This one no big madness

24. Hian!!! The dude must have been seeing double after that photo shoot.
    ***Snooping In Relationships- Yay or Nay? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

25. MEN THIS MAN GO KILL U WITH SEX

26. Hian!!! Dis one na craze tinx ooo.....

27. Must be in Kenya. Kenya's are always ???

28. Looks like Ibadan guy

29. hahahaha Alomo Stun. Be unique is not be mad. Nigeria never spoil reach this level o.

#LaughYourWayToSuccess

30. Jesu!!! Hahahahahahahahah hahahahahahahahah hahahahahahahahah

31. Dis na welding photo, haba Linda observa na

32. No be beach wedding couple be this?

33. Not 9ice @all @all, his wife should have advised him

34. Which pics be. The guy know believe say him go fit marry the lady. Bush man

35. Head Over Heels practically depicted here... Love it. Mwaah!!!

36. when your husband is George of the jungle

37. Lol. Na Linda's Lol make me laugh

38. When you dube a close friend of urs of his money to organize Ur wedding.. That's what happens. Or perhaps u marry a gal u always thought was beyond Ur reach and then realising u are gona be nakin her for life! #jonsing

39. dis love na wo lol

40. dis love na wa lol

41. dis love kno be small things o lol i go luv

42. Olodo! Go and kill yourself, if you die she will marry another.

43. This Kind of Kiss can only take place in front of HASTA Hotel.

44. Things you do for love... Hehehe, I go luv o.

45. A reincarnated monkey in human form.

46. Oga wetin happen? U wan break ur neck because say u dey kiss ni so tey they bride's maid put hand for head on top ur matter....#YOLO#

47. jux as dey say..."age aint maturity"

48. Unto Spiderman?! SMH these people keep doing crazy things!

49. i cant help but to imagine his bedroom skills