Hian!!! The dude must have been seeing double after that photo shoot. ***Snooping In Relationships- Yay or Nay? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
When you dube a close friend of urs of his money to organize Ur wedding.. That's what happens. Or perhaps u marry a gal u always thought was beyond Ur reach and then realising u are gona be nakin her for life! #jonsing
What kind of acrobatic kiss is this?
ReplyDeleteRomance of life. You go fear fear naππ
DeleteLol, original!
DeleteHehehe! Looking so local. Linda take note!
DeleteTwo married comedians.. Lol
DeleteLmao! This couple smoked something before their wedding
Delete@Juliet Iwuno- FYI the word LOCAL is YOU! In case u don't know!
DeleteLmfao.... now I know reason behind Beyonce "Crazy in Love" song.
ReplyDeletePoverty mindset
DeleteNkea bu ara.
DeleteAra agbakwana unu there. In ngwa ppl's voice.
DeleteNkea bu ara.
DeleteHahhahahahha una don dey strt yeye stufff like dat india guy dat throw him wife up in the air hmmmmm if someone break neck nah what wil u say.
ReplyDeleteLol... nija style
DeleteThese kyn ones dey knack correct igbo and vodka before the wedding.
ReplyDeletePoor man wedding
DeleteI have bein wanting to ask this question ,Biko can a LIB reader diffrenciate the spelling of igbo(weed) and igbo(tribe).
DeleteCrazy stun in d name of wedding pic...
DeleteDis is not advisable and pls don't dare dis.
At Aboki, d same spelling but different pronunciation...
DeleteLol
ReplyDelete#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Lol, People Sef
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThe loff is real
Spiderman tins. Lol
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzz...... Dis man go like rough play oooo
ReplyDeleteSpiderman tins. Lol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSkolonpio love
Nice 1
That vuvuzela P guy
This is madness.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Forming superman
ReplyDeleteLmao...are they for real? The maid of honour couldn't obviously deal with it,mogbe oh!!! #OnlyinIbadan lol
ReplyDeleteLols...guyz going crazy dis days 2 b in d news..ok nah
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteSure, its funny
ReplyDeletehope say the guy no break nech in the sake of copy copy...
ReplyDeletelol
meenah_wakil on instagram
hope say the guy no break nech in the sake of copy copy...
ReplyDeletelol
meenah_wakil on instagram
Why is it that the woman is always chasing down, or pulling on the man??
ReplyDeleteIt should be the other way around.
Most women want to be married. Most men have one leg in and the other outside.
***Lush
wish kind shaolin pattern b dis 1 na
ReplyDeletehahahaha
ReplyDeleteHehehe, ife na eme, ebelebe.
ReplyDeleteAll in the name of pose...
ReplyDeleteSome men are just so shameless. .what the hell is this FOOL doing pls? Someone needs to get him to order asap. I hope he recovers soon.
ReplyDeleteWhen someone will break neck all in d name of creativity and attention, they will say it's d devil. Na wa o!
ReplyDeleteNawaaaaaoooo
ReplyDeletewww.alabekee.com
Hehehe.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Wht d heck is d meaning of dis crazy stun in d name of wedding pic. Mak no sense@all.
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
For how long will u continue to behave like this??? that's a foolish way to kiss her, believe me!
ReplyDeleteSpiderman things
ReplyDeleteThis one no big madness
ReplyDeleteHian!!! The dude must have been seeing double after that photo shoot.
ReplyDelete***Snooping In Relationships- Yay or Nay? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
MEN THIS MAN GO KILL U WITH SEX
ReplyDeleteHian!!! Dis one na craze tinx ooo.....
ReplyDeleteMust be in Kenya. Kenya's are always ???
ReplyDeletethis is very funny
ReplyDeleteLwkmd.
ReplyDeleteLooks like Ibadan guy
ReplyDeletehahahaha Alomo Stun. Be unique is not be mad. Nigeria never spoil reach this level o.
ReplyDelete#LaughYourWayToSuccess
Jesu!!! Hahahahahahahahah hahahahahahahahah hahahahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteDis na welding photo, haba Linda observa na
ReplyDeleteNo be beach wedding couple be this?
ReplyDeleteNot 9ice @all @all, his wife should have advised him
ReplyDeleteWhich kind thing be dz..#lol
ReplyDeleteLol@must b in kenya
ReplyDeleteWhich pics be. The guy know believe say him go fit marry the lady. Bush man
ReplyDeleteHead Over Heels practically depicted here... Love it. Mwaah!!!
ReplyDeleteInspiring
ReplyDeleteThat dude must be a STRIPPER
ReplyDeletewhen your husband is George of the jungle
ReplyDeleteLol. Na Linda's Lol make me laugh
ReplyDeleteWhen you dube a close friend of urs of his money to organize Ur wedding.. That's what happens. Or perhaps u marry a gal u always thought was beyond Ur reach and then realising u are gona be nakin her for life! #jonsing
ReplyDeleteAbeg not cool
ReplyDeleteLooks Ratchet.
ReplyDeletedis love na wo lol
ReplyDeletedis love na wa lol
ReplyDeletedis love kno be small things o lol i go luv
ReplyDeleteOlodo! Go and kill yourself, if you die she will marry another.
ReplyDeleteThis Kind of Kiss can only take place in front of HASTA Hotel.
ReplyDeleteLMAO....orishirishi
ReplyDeletethis love dikwa oku oo..lolz
ReplyDeleteThings you do for love... Hehehe, I go luv o.
ReplyDeleteA reincarnated monkey in human form.
ReplyDeleteOga wetin happen? U wan break ur neck because say u dey kiss ni so tey they bride's maid put hand for head on top ur matter....#YOLO#
ReplyDeletejux as dey say..."age aint maturity"
ReplyDelete....things we do for love!!
ReplyDeleteUnto Spiderman?! SMH these people keep doing crazy things!
ReplyDeletei cant help but to imagine his bedroom skills