Wow, see what they did to these two boys in a Nigerian Uni (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Wow, see what they did to these two boys in a Nigerian Uni (photos)

Someone shared the photos on instagram, said it allegedly happened in OAU but didn't say what the boys did. They were really beaten. See another photo after the cut...

144 comments:

1. Na wa o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

1. I'm sure dey stole. We r not unnecessarily violent around here

2. Homosexuality not stealing

3. Rape or steal, dey spoilt this guys. Ah ah

4. Oh my, this is too much now! Could it be that they stole something?

5. The one by the right is sexy with those abs and shoulder. Hmmm! *covers ass*

6. I'm 100% sure they were caught stealing something.

7. Chai

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

8. Haa! Seems they stole or homo things?
      Why is that girl happily taking pictures sef

9. That's called 'maximum shi shi' back then. Can only happen in OAU.

10. The officer behind is handsome

11. Lol. They serve them right. I like that.

12. I smell RAPE ACT b commited and if true, dis punishment is well deserved.

13. They are part of person that led attack on some student which led to the skull crack of one of the student. They were beaten and their leader was treated alike .it was on November 30 2014 . The leader was paraded and it should be noted that they are not students they are locals of ile-ife when the youth leader of Ife and modakeke were contacted they said they are well known hooligans.

2. And that frigging girl is enjoying the show & even recording the damn thing.People get liver sha.I won't be found near happenings like this

3. 80% sure they stole something.. Thats the student union building.....

1. They were caught practising homosexuality

2. They were caught practising homosexuality

3. I am still looking for you. I will fuck your ass then slit your throat! You are on my hit list

4. It better be stealing! I'm hoping they dint rape anyone and if that's the case they should castrate them

4. They should investigate on this case,maybe they are rubbers or rapist evil soul. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

1. Yeah rubbers or metals... yeah I understand... lmao...

2. They were caught practising homosexuality

3. They could even be plastics sef. Who knows?

4. At times I pity this people but if you've been their victim u bet you won't pity them,i have a friend who would swear she can never be robbed one day she went to buy stuff in the market putting her handbag under her armpit unknowing to her the lady that was beside her forming everywhere was to tight was busy robbing her in getting to the car she saw that her bag has been sliced purse and every other valuable had been stolen from her bag

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They stole obviously.....

6. eeewwwwwww.......sowie guys

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

7. Find out what they did abeg.maybe they are cultists.

1. u probably didn't go 2 school 8n nigeria. U cnt do this to any cultist.school go close for your head that day.lol

2. You probably didn't school in oau. We deal with anyone, whether cultist or not. We don't take that shit. We know they exist around us, but they must remain lowkey.

8. That's the student union building of OAU in the background.

9. See that fool me smiling and snapping

10. Monstrous! I hope what ever they did deserved this kinda barbaric treatment?

11. Dey probably stole sumfin or raped sumone and was caught.......#nt a fan of jungle justice#its nt right, everybody has a right to b hrd weda right or wrong....but we live in a world whr pple get away with almost everyfinthing****so sad****

12. Monstrous! I hope what ever they did deserved this kinda barbaric treatment?

13. I guess they were caught in the act of robbery.

14. Na wa ooo... But what could they have done???

15. A case of theft most likely.

16. Chai De Don start again....na so dem do like play like play kill aluu 4.

17. Its possible dey were caught stealing

18. Half baked news plz tell us wat dey did?

19. Maybe dem go thief and the crowd just spared dem from final death to teach them a lesson...but Linda, how come u no see and yarn "eggplants"...abi, dis matter too strong?

20. Nothing to say, the story is not complete. Linda take note!

21. Nothing to say, the story is not complete. Linda take note!

22. Nothing to say, the story is not complete. Linda take note!

23. E no go pass say dem go thief nau........ Jor oh

24. Replies
    1. U must be gay for that point to be ur first opinion..by there fruit we shall know them

25. Jungle justice is no justice!!! This is total disrespect to humanity..noone has the right to serve another human justice outside of the state constituted power. Everyone involved should be arrested and charged h attempted murder. Animals!!!

26. Linda dis might not b nigeria or OAU am looking at d background esp d ground it's looks like S.A or an african country but the boxers briefs d boys got on is typical of area boys brief

27. Sad but if they were women,they would have been stripped by the perverted animals in this our society.

1. Exactly, i dont get y this horny animalistic jungle justice citizens like stripping women. Smh. Perverts

28. But what did they do kwanu?

29. Why share the photo with no clue of what they did

30. They call it SMS ( Serious Maximum Shishi) it for thieves and cultists that terrorize the school environment.

31. Hmmmmmmm who knws what dey do....

...Black saturday,I just lost my dog of 11yrs old.feeling so sad....

1. ...so sad indeed. Watching my dogs even as I browse right now. Sowie dear...

32. No comment the story is incomplete

Seyilicious

33. Am guessing they stole something but I could be wrong

34. It's kald maximum shishi.they probably stole or sth

35. this is way too much...

This ma first tym commenting on ur blog, tho am na old tym fan linda......love ur gossip dear keep it up
    #kisses

36. The name is Maximum Shishi!!! Of the greatest Ife!!!

1. Of the Greatest Ife, Articulate Ife, Ever vigilant Ife

37. this is really serious bu the should be specific of what yhey did naaaa
    nawa ooooooooooooo

38. Like seriously. This is what happen in a lawless country . Is painful tho

39. Read what they did here www.nigeriacamera.net

40. Naaa waaa ooooo

41. No b today,that's how they beat thieves/rapists in OAU... jungle justice is never the way!!!

42. Scientific Maximum Shishi aka SMS!!! Only thieves, rapist and cultists are treated in this manner in Great Ife....

43. Judging from the beating I guess their crime was "breaking and entering" lol.

44. Even if they committed a crime they should have been taken to the police for investigation and trial. If they had died in the hands of those who tortured them this would have been murder. Lets stop jungle justice. OAU is notorious for jungle justice and it is historical. OAU's senate should investigate this grave crime.

45. Even if they committed a crime they should have been taken to the police for investigation and trial. If they had died in the hands of those who tortured them this would have been murder. Lets stop jungle justice. OAU is notorious for jungle justice and it is historical. OAU's senate should investigate this grave crime.

1. Don't border urself we av competent personel to do dat often more efficient than our nigeria police

46. no one has the right to treat dis people like dis.this is jungle justice jare, lawless country, we voted for change not knowing that we voted for the worst.

47. So sad that there is no law. This should not happen ever regardless of the crime, let the court deal with it. These boys are physically scared for life.
    -MY VIEW-

48. Some people have no chills

49. Hmmmmmm,o ma se ooo. #always Linda#

50. But seriously the manhood on the guy on the right though hmmmm

51. People spend lots of money going to the gym just to get 6 packs but check out this guys 8 packs (Gad damm)

52. Nigerians and jungle justice,look at the way we vent our angers on our fellow Nigerians.Why can't we vent these angers on our politicians that have wreck this country and plunge us into penury?

53. If the school Authority allows treatments like dis irrespective of wha dey did, den I guess Ts bull-sh*t. There re better ways of dealing with dem accordingly. Ts time for Change plss!

54. Why nau? They should have handed them over to the police or allow the school authority handle it. This is not good. Omo lomo..

55. Maybe be they are Gay couple cz I'm sure if it's stealing, it wld be mentioned.

56. In OAU maximum shishi is either for thieves or rapists. 99% theft cast sha

57. If I were those boys I will make sure I collect that phone from that girl and smash it to the ground...Even if it cost me my life !!!

58. They are three major crime in OAU that deserve this kind of beating ( minimum Shishi) is rape, stealing and cultisim if it is maximum shishi they would be in hospital by now. greatest Ife. lol

59. This is social media and we expect factual information with the circumstances clearly stated.

60. I'm not an advocate of jungle justice. They probably stole, raped or are cultists. I graduated from OAU and I can't tell OAU SUG doesn't punish without a cause. Sometimes when they do this to criminals in the school, it sends warning to intending culprits to calm down and think twice.

61. I'm not an advocate of jungle justice. They probably stole, raped or are cultists. I graduated from OAU and I can't tell OAU SUG doesn't punish without a cause. Sometimes when they do this to criminals in the school, it sends warning to intending culprits to calm down and think twice.

62. For the first time Linda no see eggplant. Whatever blinded linda from seeing what I'm seeing.

1. She must have been sleepy while posting this, that's y. Lol

63. This is not jungle justice,we call it MSS (Maximum ShiShi)
    Long life SUB boys.
    Greatest Ife!

64. Its quit touching! jungle justice can never be the best way to handle crime. And one mumu girl dey dia dey video the tin...girls are not similing too lol

65. This is a typical example of ihe tinker na aku pan.... Akpu anya oo

66. Linda feel dat 6packs.... smiling

67. Nah front of forks and fingers at SUB be dis...greatest ife.....shishi lodu ......lol

68. I think they were caught doing some nasty stuff

1. Have you ever taught of making money online, try jonrize and get 5$ for a start when you register. Follow the link and get goin

69. Choi Linda U no see their eggplant?

70. Probably caught cult members.
    OAU students can't stand the cult shit, they fight back.

71. On OAU CAMPUS dis is called scientific maximmum shi shi (sms). They are thief, Gudlock to them it was during last session break. It would av been brutal if it was during session. Although they are not student.
    The same thing happen to student but not to dis extent

72. This is what they call "Maximum Shishi" in OAU, Ife. And yes it's OAU. That's the student's union building right there in the background.
    The guys are either cult members or were caught stealing or attempting rape. It'happens all the time. One of the current Nollywood actors was even given similar Shishi in Awo hall in the past.

Next...!

73. Jungle justice! Hope their crime justifies such punishment.

74. Am sure whatever they did. They must have deserved this beating

75. Am sure whatever they did. They must have deserved this beating

76. Am sure whatever they did. They must have deserved this beating

77. Ahah Linda you forgot to comment on their egg plant na, why ok they're not celebs

78. In OAU, the Law is supreme! And top on the list of the Law is "All Men are Equals". When you breach that law and you are caught, then you are legally deprived of the enjoyment of that principle of Law. For all those shouting jungle justice, think again cos there is always trial and fair hearing before punishments are meted out. And just like the punishments for crimes under the Nigerian law which include Flogging (in the north), incarceration, death etc, OAU has MSS as its. Less i forget, a student of OAU gets the flogging, while town-gboro gets the beating up.

Esh

79. Maximum shi shi, OAU style

80. These guys. They first burst their eyes, then tores their backs. Hain

81. may b they gave them initiation party.. lol

82. tell me again why my child should attend a nigerian university

83. tell me again why my child should attend a nigerian university

84. My goodness!!! Please people, no matter what they did, NO ONE, I repeat, NO ONE deserves to be treated in such a barbaric way and publicly shamed. This is no different from ISIS. Everyone deserves their dignity. If they have broken the law, let them be handed over to the Police.