Khloe K stepped away from Lamar Odom's hospital bedside to celebrate with her siblings. Photos shared on instagram shows the sisters posing next to mini tents, nibbling Girl Scout cookies, and playing at being out in the woods as they celebrated Kim's baby shower in a Luxury Beverly Hills mansion. More photos after the cut...
ReplyDeleteLovely...safe delivery kkim
DeleteWishing her safe delivery.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
One thing is clear.... These girls are BEAUTIFUL
ReplyDelete#sucre
De too do abeg! D fotos very fake! Not natural, must De always act? Mtchew!
ReplyDeleteStupid Goat. With ur stupid looking nyash. They re pretty, go kiss snake
DeleteI so love the Kardashians..
ReplyDeleteThere's a report that Lamar suffered a dozen strokes which affected his ability to walk nd talk...if that's true then how can someone dat does not talk{for now} agreed to walk on his marriage with Miss big bum bum? This family is really good at what they do. Thumbs up
ReplyDeleteShut up reporter dry bum bum
DeleteSo Kylie forgot her handbag(tyga)
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. So Khole finally left Lamar's bed side. That's good...u don't mourn all d time especially when ur d cause of d person's issues...αи∂ she's really a good woman shaaaaa
ReplyDelete#iT wilL oNly gEt beTTer
#it mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
They look so lovely...congrats in advance to Kimye
ReplyDeleteI love kendall jenner.but why dis family is hated is still a mystery to me
ReplyDeleteThis baby will arrive with lots of love.
ReplyDeleteKhloe rili nids to chill, I luv dis family bcos dey know how to set tinz
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm....
ReplyDeleteFamily of attentions dat wil do anytin and everytin to hit d headline's. I wish her safe delivery in advance.
Hmmmmmm....
ReplyDeleteFamily of attentions dat wil do anytin and everytin to hit d headline's. I wish her safe delivery in advance.
Kool Kendall my best
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteBirth and Naming are the next main events
ReplyDeleteDis family love themselves sha!! Dey hv got each others back. Safe delivery 2 Kim!!!
ReplyDeleteSave delivery Kim west,love yah
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO KNOW
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA.....
Bollocks.
ReplyDeleteI love dis family
ReplyDeleteKhloe's mind is not dere @ all
ReplyDeleteBaby Shower just with the sisters. How nice!!
ReplyDelete**LIBER FINEST**
Umuoma!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
I was going to ask if they are not going to do baby shower for her,drama queens, na my night wear be una new fashion now? Kim k, I wish u safe delivery in advance. Nagbenyerekwa o,
ReplyDeleteI was going to ask if they are not going to do baby shower for her,drama queens, na my night wear be una new fashion now? Kim k, I wish u safe delivery in advance. Nagbenyerekwa o,
ReplyDeleteHow I love this family....
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery kim
ReplyDeleteDo FG know themselves. May God continue to protect his own children
Order for delicious and affordable small chops for home and events. For Order and delivery, please contact 2BD54813, whatsapp 08031156936
Khloe is absent minded. Her everything is @ lamar's bed side
ReplyDeleteokay.
ReplyDeleteNice one, safe delivery in advance.