Taylor Swift beats Kim K & Beyonce as the most followed person on instagram with 50m followers
Singer Taylor Swift, 26, is the most followed person on instagram with 50million followers. Some
countries don't even have up to 50 million citizens..lol. She's now ahead of Kim Kardashian who has 48.4million followers and Beyonce who has 47.5million followers.
@lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver, keep fooling ursef wit two ID on LIB. Greedy fellow u r dat wil amounts to nothing bcos of ur greed.
U did d unthinkable when u choose to b vindictive via impersonating Adaobi Igwe and making senseless comments bcos she called u out for ur comment on Vincent Enyeama.
PS: Fellow LIBer's, if u come across any senseless comments impersonating Adaobi Igwe kindly ignore for its handwork of Iwkmd_naija aka Davido's driver.
Pls Linda, tak note of dis greedy idiot and he-goat dat call himsef Davido's driver aka lwkmd_naija.
power pas power b dat...thumbs up luv as u beat kim n dt her sis dem....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver, keep fooling ursef wit two ID on LIB. Greedy fellow u r dat wil amounts to nothing bcos of ur greed.
DeleteU did d unthinkable when u choose to b vindictive via impersonating Adaobi Igwe and making senseless comments bcos she called u out for ur comment on Vincent Enyeama.
PS: Fellow LIBer's, if u come across any senseless comments impersonating Adaobi Igwe kindly ignore for its handwork of Iwkmd_naija aka Davido's driver.
Pls Linda, tak note of dis greedy idiot and he-goat dat call himsef Davido's driver aka lwkmd_naija.
Lolz it's now a competition ba
ReplyDeleteLib freak
congrats
ReplyDeleteAunty linda.......
congrats
congrats
congrats
Kim start releasing more nude pictures !
ReplyDeleteLooking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.
congrats
Talent will always dominate....love u Swiftie.
ReplyDeleteYayyyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteShouldn't we be checking for those following christ? Matt 15:33
ReplyDeleteIs this an achievement or what?
ReplyDeleteGlowyshoe blog
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteWhy should I follow them, do they perform miracles.
No follow Bishop dami., he performs wonders.
DeleteThis is gonna a bombshell to Kim,with the way she craves for attention
ReplyDeleteLol. Bey is mean o, she no even follow anybody
ReplyDeleteSigh.. Its only a matter of time before someone else takes d most followed spot...
ReplyDeletePlease are pple paid on the numbers of instagram followers dey have...dis one dey r hussling for it
ReplyDeleteAwesome TS
ReplyDeleteBey is still king
ReplyDeleteThier headache biko
ReplyDeleteIs it that beyonce isnt following anyone on Instagram at all?
ReplyDeleteMove over Queen B, Taylor is here! LOL imagine if Kanye comes online and raves about how Beyonce should be the most followed person on Instagram
ReplyDeleteTalent over booty, in reference to Kim of course.
ReplyDeleteEverytin in life is temporary for a time. So its better we go after wht is eternal and we live for it after we cross over to world beyond.
ReplyDeleteShould i say congrats? Okay, congratulations to her.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Should i say congrats? Okay, congratulations to her.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Can you imagine, when Kaffy dey celebrate in thousands. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteTalk about slaying! And she does so so effortlessly.. no booty or boob showing out of the ordinary. *phew* I'm inspired. Best news of the day
ReplyDeleteBeyonce does not follow anybody? She must be so full of herself. Yeye!!!
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ Chai, 50 Million follower? Which time i go reach that one?
ReplyDeleteKaffy celebrate just in few thousands...Lol. No be lie... @Juliet you're so funny.
ReplyDeleteAnd she achieved it without going nude.
ReplyDeleteI Love Taylor jare
Well done taylor!
Mtchewwww upon all Kim's nakedness, talent trumps slut any day anytime
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww upon all Kim's nakedness, talent trumps slut any day anytime
ReplyDeleteFollowing 78..lol
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Taylor all d way**** luv u gal always doing her thing in her own way. Kim is worming up
ReplyDeleteok. next
ReplyDeleteHonestly I don't care who is now top as long as it is not Kim K anymore.
ReplyDeleteThanks Taylor am nw your biggest fan.
I LOVE Taylor and Kim
ReplyDeleteMajority of them are ghost followers
ReplyDeleteYour sister says she has 60million now....lool. Laura be acting like she ain't smart.