News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Been long we saw her naked
I'm sure Riri won't mind seeing those pictures online. She could care less. And we,ve seen her boobs before na
Rih don't give a fuck about lil thangs like this, I mean... look at her banging body!
Linda pls it didn't leak she release the end part of dat video nt leaked
She's added some boob fat~D great anonymous!
Samsung DealOKORO UPGRADED
Let me get my lux soap
May that lux soap lewapu GI onu amu. Mugu
Guy wetein u wan take soap do thunder fire u onyx no dey there with u
Lmao
Rihanna on deck, no pant, no bra, just showing off her body! Na today we dey see her breast...hian!
Bitch berra keep ur pictures to urself. (Jokes) Btw Riri has got one of the baddest shape.
D breasts sef Don shrink...whats there to see?
Your own stand abi
Out of point comment.
Nothing strange here. Riri's gimmicks.
Rihanna, we r tired of seeing o. Tnx
Close your eyes o
I still don't understand MTO's obsession with Riri....always digging out stuff abt her just to make news.
Dis one na ogbona feli feli things. Linda take note!
Its her thing. Its her way of life. So no biggie.#TeamBlessed#
Those breast look huge
Bad girl! Omokomo! Don jazzy see ur boo o
Her business....
Lol london bridge is falling down my dear lady .. If you nid free browsing cheats, Log on to KingsTechs.Com
It doesn't look like her,riri has a smaller breast and more skinny than this
Not riri just that it looks like her
not a new thing
Everything don wick. Shapeless woman,
Ur babe no reach her. 3/4
Typical Rihanna!!!
She's added some weight. Looking thick. Selzy geh
Don't really understand the meaning of this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Why she go wear pant inside, she for now wear pant whether i no go balance dey look her p***sy
Riri baby
Bitch looks THICK n Naked. I think Z gon jerk off 2 this.
Tomorrow we go hear say na fake RIRI
Na Shawo naw.
That's absolutely nude to me.. I wonder what this world is turning into.
Leaked ke? As if she wld feel any different about it!!!
She not topless linda oo, she wearing a grown that's made of something that look condom.....still. Love herSeyilicious
Long hiss
I love her like dat
She is wearing panties, isn't she?! Don't the media have a full nude photo of Rihanna in their stockpile? Abeg
Na Wa ooo
This girl will soon act in a porn movie?THINGS GIRLS SAY WHILE GIVING BLOWJOB THAT GUYS DON'T WANT TO HEAR - WATCH THE VIDEO, YOU MAY BE GUILTY OF THIS!
May God have mercy on this generation
This Linda sef. Can't you see she's wearing a transparent dress? It's not appropriate. But you are not correct if u say she's topless.
Msheeeew. Her nakedness is nothing new.
She got a banging body
i don't think this is rihanna, it could be a body double, don't forget rihanna has tattoo in btw both breasts
Been long we saw her naked
ReplyDeleteI'm sure Riri won't mind seeing those pictures online. She could care less. And we,ve seen her boobs before na
DeleteI'm sure Riri won't mind seeing those pictures online. She could care less. And we,ve seen her boobs before na
DeleteRih don't give a fuck about lil thangs like this, I mean... look at her banging body!
DeleteLinda pls it didn't leak she release the end part of dat video nt leaked
DeleteShe's added some boob fat
Delete~D great anonymous!
Samsung Deal
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Let me get my lux soap
ReplyDeleteMay that lux soap lewapu GI onu amu. Mugu
DeleteGuy wetein u wan take soap do thunder fire u onyx no dey there with u
DeleteLmao
DeleteRihanna on deck, no pant, no bra, just showing off her body! Na today we dey see her breast...hian!
ReplyDeleteBitch berra keep ur pictures to urself. (Jokes) Btw Riri has got one of the baddest shape.
ReplyDeleteD breasts sef Don shrink...whats there to see?
ReplyDeleteYour own stand abi
DeleteOut of point comment.
DeleteNothing strange here. Riri's gimmicks.
ReplyDeleteRihanna, we r tired of seeing o. Tnx
ReplyDeleteClose your eyes o
DeleteI still don't understand MTO's obsession with Riri....always digging out stuff abt her just to make news.
ReplyDeleteDis one na ogbona feli feli things. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIts her thing. Its her way of life. So no biggie.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Those breast look huge
ReplyDeleteBad girl! Omokomo! Don jazzy see ur boo o
ReplyDeleteHer business....
ReplyDeleteLol london bridge is falling down my dear lady .. If you nid free browsing cheats, Log on to KingsTechs.Com
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't look like her,riri has a smaller breast and more skinny than this
ReplyDeleteNot riri just that it looks like her
ReplyDeletenot a new thing
ReplyDeleteEverything don wick. Shapeless woman,
ReplyDeleteUr babe no reach her. 3/4
DeleteTypical Rihanna!!!
ReplyDeleteShe's added some weight. Looking thick. Selzy geh
ReplyDeleteDon't really understand the meaning of this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteWhy she go wear pant inside, she for now wear pant whether i no go balance dey look her p***sy
ReplyDeleteRiri baby
ReplyDeleteBitch looks THICK n Naked.
ReplyDeleteI think Z gon jerk off 2 this.
Tomorrow we go hear say na fake RIRI
ReplyDeleteNa Shawo naw.
ReplyDeleteThat's absolutely nude to me.. I wonder what this world is turning into.
ReplyDeleteLeaked ke? As if she wld feel any different about it!!!
ReplyDeleteShe not topless linda oo, she wearing a grown that's made of something that look condom.....still. Love her
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Long hiss
ReplyDeleteI love her like dat
ReplyDeleteShe is wearing panties, isn't she?! Don't the media have a full nude photo of Rihanna in their stockpile? Abeg
ReplyDeleteNa Wa ooo
ReplyDeleteThis girl will soon act in a porn movie?
ReplyDeleteTHINGS GIRLS SAY WHILE GIVING BLOWJOB THAT GUYS DON'T WANT TO HEAR - WATCH THE VIDEO, YOU MAY BE GUILTY OF THIS!
May God have mercy on this generation
ReplyDeleteThis Linda sef. Can't you see she's wearing a transparent dress? It's not appropriate. But you are not correct if u say she's topless.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteMsheeeew. Her nakedness is nothing new.
ReplyDeleteShe got a banging body
ReplyDeletei don't think this is rihanna, it could be a body double, don't forget rihanna has tattoo in btw both breasts