Rick Ross embarrasses Meek Mill over Wale...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Rick Ross embarrasses Meek Mill over Wale...lol

Last night rapper Meek Mill slammed Wale and took it upon himself to expel the Nigerian born rapper from his music label, Maybach Music Group after Wale told The Breakfast Club that Meek brought a pencil to a gun fight in his beef with Drake.

Before expelling Wale from MMG on social media, Meek should have first checked with MMG CEO Rick Ross. You see, just hours after Meek made the announcement, Rick Ross uploaded a video of Wale performing with DJ Khaled and captioned it "Never question The Empire #MMG" lol.

64 comments:

1. Meek mill should take several seats biko

1. They look lik people in d same cliq and when they r done wit their beef they should let us know.

2. Meek is such an asshole. Well not my bizness all I care about is my money. People be talking about money that they don't even have.

3. LMAO meek is just so unlucky

4. I'm sure meek wears Nikki's underwear! He's always acting like such a woman!

5. Meek sha. I don't just like him kwanu

2. Ghaghaghaghaghaghagha, meek is a skinny jean bit*h nigga! He should grow up!

3. Ahahahah and meek was famzin ricky

4. Hehehe! Meek biko leave all dem enemies. Linda take note!

5. I think one talks too much, no need to mention names. James 1:26

6. Hehehe! Meek biko leave all dem enemies. Linda take note!

7. Hehehe! Meek biko leave all dem enemies. Linda take note!

8. Wale is not Nigerian born. He is American if Nigerian ancestry

9. What's Meek Problem Lol 😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Lol meek, don't even think it. Wale will beat you hands down in any rap battle or freestyle.

11. Their headache....next please.

12. Their headache....next please.

13. *yawns*

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

14. Where you at Meek.. Back to back to back

OKORO UPGRADED

15. Meek Mill, always starting a fight he cnt finish....mtcheew

16. loolz poor Meek, always choosing the wrong fight.
    Dude is so insecure and has complex issues.

17. Lol, it's shows that Meek Mill is a joke, and no one takes him serious except Nicki Minaj

18. It's becoming so obvious that milk meal(meek mill) hasn't learnt to respect himself, and if he doesn't tread carefully, he might be having issues with the rap world.

19. Wetin dey do this meek or milk sef

Seyilicious

20. Respect rikky.....

21. LmbO if I call them drama queens now they will say I have come lol they should Kontinew

That vuvuzela P guy

22. I think he's going through midlife crisis..

23. Lol...getting more interesting and i know meek will reply back soon

24. Ewoooo does this Meek Mill know where Wale is from...Nigerians will soon drag him on IG he will be so sorry....

25. Lol linda, your caption is opposite of the stuff you post. You did it on purpose LMFAO...

26. Na dem sabi....Even if dey Kill dem slf Nicki no Go put mouth slf.....Dats y I luv her.....She gots no Tym

27. Oh linda my bad. I thought you wrote "EMBRACE'S." No be my fault ooo....

It's the power of your love that has overshadowed my ability to view rightly lol. #StraightFace...!

No be small embarrassment though.

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... See serious gobe abeg.....

29. Dis mill guy sud take a chill pill n just accept d fact dat drake won over him...he expect my wale to side him bcos dey come frm d same label"Mugu"

30. Meek mill is just a glorified boyfriend... who knew him in naija before he become nikki's bf... hiss, make him go sidon for gutter.

31. This mill should berra go take a sit biko#Maryannjames

32. he posted that to unify the empire #mmg, to show he backs both of 'em, understand hidden details

33. Meek should go sick mama's breast and sleep off. Grrrrrrrr

34. Na mumu dey worry meek

35. Abeg who is dis Paul Ocheke .. Meek is no kid in the industry so stop sounding like like Nicki helped his career.. from my view it is so Obvious ya all has got beef with Meek because hes lucky to be Nickis man ..Ya all can Drink Battery water .. I am out .. Oceannn

36. That was a serious checking.

37. Officer Rozay is da bosss thats whats up. nigga just shot down meek mill poor S.O.B first the Canadian boy murdered him and now Wale did same. truth be told wale goofed all he should have said at the breakfast was beef apart both drake and meek are damn good M.c beef apart they would collaborate in future project that would have just ended it damn mofo just escalated dis shit. And rozay too blew it wide open.

1. Paulo..feeling like a niccur..yeye dey smell.

38. Ya'all gettin it so wrong, meek was made before he ever came about Nicky, wale is another genius afta pac, meek u berra be careful...iv gat much luv for both niggaz though

39. Dude Meek is jst pathetic like his retarded game character.
    Always getting pussy whipped.

40. Wale da boss...meek should get a life, how difficult is that?

41. thats not anything embarassing, rozzay is just clearing ish up.. linda wats up wit u always shadding meekmill .. did u guys hv a bad one night stand... i knw u prolly abit richer than him bt, ur references nd opinions are way too personal to be 'just blogging' #kingkoded

42. I'm guessing you didn't see the other video Rick Ross made (while almost out of breath, going down the stairs), that made Meek delete his post.