News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lovely pics
Iyanya, always dressing unnecessarily cooperate.....btw wat has Freda got to do wt d pack?????Oh wait,,,,,Iyanya is dere
Good for all of them. Linda take note!
Fresa is a groupie
Freda
Couple retreat?? 2face and his jalamia ehn.... well done
*Jalabiya*
Djellaba
Jalamia@aboki.dat's how it called in yorubaland.
OK!
Cool#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Beautiful people!!!I dedicate the song-'My Love' By the One and only Lionel Richie to all the sweethearts out there!Enjoy!!!The Field MarshalAka, the rascal Warri Boy,Based in the United Kingdom23/10/2015
Cool. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Uptill now I see Annie is still struggling with her fashion sense.That hair tho!
What do you know about fashion, you this olodo
Nice one.#sad indeed
Nice one...
Egbon things
Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
How come their wives looked like househelps. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Lmaoooooo
There goes another chauvinist!!
Nice. One
So Beautiful, Annie is looking younger... Nice
All nice and good, I wish all of them all d best and Godabundantly bless them.
The impossible became possible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Big Shout to Master Jesus! He is our Master Too Much!!!
Who is the girl in the extremely short black dress?!
And he broke the internet with classics after classics Up up Jesus. He thought me how to do it.The Field MarshalThe Rascal Warri BoyBased in the United Kingdom23/10/2015
if curse my mama, I go curse your mamaThat's Warri for you!!!!!!!!!! It's crazy but cool.
The girls old o. Infact there dey smell shit
That's cool of him
The World Is My Stage!!!No shaking!!!I dey bam!!!
Interesting pictures#TeamBlessed#
Cool.. Lady in yellow**OKORO UPGRADED
Why is the lady at the extreme right tryna cause afternoon blindness naa?
That girl @ the first and 2nd picture (extreme right) why she dey show us color? Black Color!
cool...# inspired by Linda
waiting on iyanya to propose to freda, she dressing like wifey already yayyy.lol.old mama younging
Nice....
Why do people come to other peoples homes and feel its okay to put their feet on the couch? Stop it!
Lol@ stop it, it's not ur house
Lovely pics
ReplyDeleteIyanya, always dressing unnecessarily cooperate.....btw wat has Freda got to do wt d pack?????
DeleteOh wait,,,,,Iyanya is dere
Good for all of them. Linda take note!
DeleteFresa is a groupie
ReplyDeleteFreda
DeleteCouple retreat?? 2face and his jalamia ehn.... well done
ReplyDelete*Jalabiya*
DeleteDjellaba
DeleteJalamia@aboki.
Deletedat's how it called in yorubaland.
OK!
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Beautiful people!!!
ReplyDeleteI dedicate the song-'My Love' By the One and only Lionel Richie to all the sweethearts out there!
Enjoy!!!
The Field Marshal
Aka, the rascal Warri Boy,
Based in the United Kingdom
23/10/2015
Cool.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Uptill now I see Annie is still struggling with her fashion sense.That hair tho!
ReplyDeleteWhat do you know about fashion, you this olodo
DeleteNice one.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Nice one...
ReplyDeleteEgbon things
DeleteCool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteHow come their wives looked like househelps.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Lmaoooooo
DeleteThere goes another chauvinist!!
DeleteNice. One
ReplyDeleteSo Beautiful, Annie is looking younger... Nice
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteAll nice and good, I wish all of them all d best and Godabundantly bless them.
ReplyDeleteThe impossible became possible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBig Shout to Master Jesus! He is our Master Too Much!!!
Who is the girl in the extremely short black dress?!
ReplyDeleteAnd he broke the internet with classics after classics
ReplyDeleteUp up Jesus. He thought me how to do it.
The Field Marshal
The Rascal Warri Boy
Based in the United Kingdom
23/10/2015
if curse my mama, I go curse your mama
ReplyDeleteThat's Warri for you!!!!!!!!!! It's crazy but cool.
The girls old o. Infact there dey smell shit
ReplyDeleteThat's cool of him
ReplyDeleteThe World Is My Stage!!!
ReplyDeleteNo shaking!!!
I dey bam!!!
Interesting pictures
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Interesting pictures
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Cool.. Lady in yellow**
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Why is the lady at the extreme right tryna cause afternoon blindness naa?
ReplyDeleteThat girl @ the first and 2nd picture (extreme right) why she dey show us color? Black Color!
ReplyDeletecool...# inspired by Linda
ReplyDeletewaiting on iyanya to propose to freda, she dressing like wifey already yayyy.lol.old mama younging
ReplyDeleteNice....
ReplyDeleteWhy do people come to other peoples homes and feel its okay to put their feet on the couch? Stop it!
ReplyDeleteLol@ stop it, it's not ur house