Also in attendance as the chef of the day was the winner of the just concluded knorr Quest. Omotola wearing an EMMY kasbit jacket encouraged the girls to follow the knorr green food steps when cooking which includes Tossing in green vegetables into their stew, stirring and crumbling in the New iron-fortified Knorr cube. She assisted in sharing meals to the students and danced with them. The highlight of the day came when Omotola said goodbye but the kids were not ready to let her go. They surrounded the cars and even chased her down the road before finally saying Goodbye.
They left with gifts and a lot of memories and thanked knorr for a memorable World food day.
Omosexy for governor
ReplyDeleteStunnng and flawless beauty she possess all thru. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
DeleteOmotola is the word "classy".
DeleteLove me some omosexy
DeleteU call dis mobbed? Scanty!
ReplyDeleteU 're not as bold as u want us to believe. Remain in that dirty joggers which isn't yrs anyway... show yr ugly, yucky, tribalistic face for once in yr frustrated,miserable life. UDELE!...
DeleteBad belle
DeleteI do hope no be blocking be that!
DeleteAnon you are very dumb! Why insult her cos she said the truth? This isn't close to mob ok? Shes the only one here apart from bona and onyx that said what I actually thought. Illiterates everywhere on lib. Smh
DeleteWow. That was something else!
ReplyDeleteYou Won't Believe this!...The nasty bacteria that people are carrying into their homes every day
na so e suppose be na....as a star
ReplyDeleteShe expected that na, anyways its Cool
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
She expected that na, anyways its Cool
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Omosexy looking flawlessly fab! Nice one
ReplyDeleteWhaohhhh!!!!!!celebrity life chaiii dey'r so glad to see her....
ReplyDelete"Mobbed" smh...which publisist wrote this?d person needs cane
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAwwwww that's my Alma mater. I'm having goose bumps from seeing these pics
ReplyDeleteWith the way things be going
ReplyDeleteI see this lady taking up a political position in the nearest future
Kudos!!
ReplyDeletepic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man
This woman is beautiful sha! Can't get enough of her!! Lovely makeup!
ReplyDeleteMost have been a sweet experience for her. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteThat vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com
Most have been a sweet experience for her. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteThat vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com
OMOTOLA #stronggirl. keep doing what you're doing. good job jare
ReplyDeleteOmo sexy!!!
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
How on earth will u refer to omotola as a philantropist,philantropist indeed.Omotola came to Abuja sometime last year and she visited my school where I work as a teachet,GSS Lugbe , Linda carried d news with some pictures ,Omotola came to give hope to some poor and hopeless children with d promise of Education scholarship to any level,u can imagine d hope of those students with their poor parents but to our greatest dissapointment till now dis is more dan a year now we have not heard from omotola and all effort to meet her are not yeilding,some of d students have even finished their waec and left d skul.the point is just dat ppl should not just be creating unessary impression at d expense of some poor ones,they didnt beg her befor making her empty promises
ReplyDeletenice calling out,nigerians always love illusion.
DeleteI had an experience with Her too, not a fan anymore !
DeleteAaww, so nice, omosexy to sure.lol
ReplyDeleteGirls school breed lesbians
ReplyDeleteWoooooooooow! Dis is really amazing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEnough choppings for dem na
ReplyDeleteHmmm still looking for where they mobbed her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her tho.
See why I still say the old readers are still my best, check the comments. Just willy , u and onyx knows that this ain't bin mobbed. Others are just empty dumb skulls.
DeleteThat moment when onyx come under anonymous to praise himself
DeleteNot the 1st time
ReplyDeleteWith only one car ooo, that's is not even up to 1million,trying to see the crowd n the people that mobbed her, wen last did she even act. 'the most beautiful lady in Yorubaland' lols.
ReplyDeleteLinda give me next gist jorr.
Not interested mbok
Linda's last son
I have to say this to you. You a dumb young fellow. First you don't know about cars. That's a Honda Pilot 2012-2013 model. It's sold for 4M-5M depending on the grade. So get educated and stop showing your emptiness. Even if it's less 1M,can you afford it. Stop the bitterness, you are a very young man with a long Km of future to cover. The earlier you stop displaying foolishness, the better for you.
DeleteReally Godwin?
DeleteJust hop that Godwin is ur nick name n not ur real name. Are u omotola's husband or son? Are u related to her? Y even replying my comment? Bitter as in? Cus 4-5mill car u said? Is it not a lady like her that is living in a mansion close to half a billion? Is she a child? Anyways it has work for u, u wanted my attention n ve given it to u,u won't be lucky next time. now run along#ishii mkpo#.
Linda's last son
Really Godwin?
DeleteJust hop that Godwin is ur nick name n not ur real name. Are u omotola's husband or son? Are u related to her? Y even replying my comment? Bitter as in? Cus 4-5mill car u said? Is it not a lady like her that is living in a mansion close to half a billion? Is she a child? Anyways it has work for u, u wanted my attention n ve given it to u,u won't be lucky next time. now run along#ishii mkpo#.
Linda's last son
Am so obsessed with this woman.
ReplyDeleteWith only one car ooo, that's is not even up to 1million,trying to see the crowd n the people that mobbed her, wen last did she even act. 'the most beautiful lady in Yorubaland' lols.
ReplyDeleteLinda give me next gist jorr.
Not interested mbok
Linda's last son
Ohhh! This actually brings tears to my face. Eyin na adi ru di igba fun awon obi yin ni oruka Jesu, Amin.
ReplyDeleteThis is weird cos my kid sis doesn't know omotola them or genny. This kids only know mercy johnson and ini edo them so who is deceiving who.
ReplyDeleteNow that's what I call 'a role model. Knorr couldn't have chosen a better ambassador
ReplyDeletelots of love,i love omotola,always making us proud#Ondo state.
ReplyDeleteWow.Nice
ReplyDeleteWwooowwwwww. Lovely pix. All that crowd just for our beloved Omosexy!!! She is truly loved . Love u always Omosexy
ReplyDeleteI will never forget that 2 story building which is synonymous with most secondary schools in Lagos.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Mitcheew children's play
ReplyDeleteThis my school oooo,proud GCA
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaa you hennn. Where you get all did pictures ooooooo??? Beautiful one though. My no one blogger..... Thumps up
ReplyDeleteWow....so nice
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOkay seen..
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Okay seen..
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Awww that's nice.
ReplyDeleteAwww, so nice
ReplyDeleteThis is pure unadulterated love. Omotola run for president. Run for governor. You rock!
ReplyDeleteThis isn't mob na...It's an outpour of love
ReplyDeleteI don't understand, October 16, is only the students that are qualified for the meal or anybody, I am somehow free that day, wow,
ReplyDeleteoh, lovely. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteLots of crowd for a B list celeb
ReplyDeleteGood, Lovely woman
ReplyDeleteWait is Omotola bleaching, she's looks good tho
ReplyDeleteStunnng and flawless beauty she possess all thru. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
ReplyDeleteThe love is real aww so cute
ReplyDeleteLol. Nice one. Omotola looks so stunning.
ReplyDeleteWeekend relationship tool: When A Man Pulls Away, Bring Him Closer With This Move
Pretty Woman , always looking good.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady!!
ReplyDeleteWonderful
ReplyDeleteI love how she has developed her brand.
ReplyDeletethe student were having fun
ReplyDeleteShe looked so good, Omotola my Roles Model// 😀😀
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteNice oooo
ReplyDeleteOmo sexy
ReplyDeleteOmo sekseeeee
ReplyDeleteLinda mobbed kwa, u dey write English for Africa sha
ReplyDeleteStill looking for where she was mobbed,anyways congrats for your new breathtaking mansion.you deserve it,you re a typical example of what the bible said,that he that are diligent in his work will stand before great men. You're the best,more grease to your elbow
ReplyDeleteThe finest lady in Yoruba land.
ReplyDeleteWhile not start making money online, with jobrize you can start earning money for free and as easy as you think, start with 5$ when you register. Follow the link and get goin http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=589394
ReplyDeleteThat mumu boy talking about the car used. If she had driven her range there now , they'll still say oh on world food day she went to show off wealth how insensitive. IDIAT! For your info Omotola has many cars. She has a company and that's one of her company vehicles! Omotola's own personal cars include Range rovers, infinity jeeps, ford explorers and Mercedes G wagon. Tiny broke boy running mouth on a blog.
ReplyDeleteMeaning if Mob - crowd around (someone) in an unruly and excitable way in order to admire or attack them.
ReplyDelete"he was mobbed by autograph hunters"
synonyms: surround, swarm, besiege, jostle More...
So skeletal onyx and the rest who are only used to Mob being used negetaively , you guys are the dumb ones! I hope you've seen now that it means a crowd surrounding someone either to ADMIRE OR ATTACK THEM.
THESE KIDS WERE ADMIRING OMIOTOLA . IT MEANS THEY MOBBED HER.
Simply google your daftness won't even allow you use. Omotola keep up The good work. You're obviously different from the Rest.
I'm still looking 4 the mob, linda please correct ur sef abeg! This children don't knw omotola or Genny, if u say tonton dikeh, ini edo, mercy johnson. I will agree, this children are just catching fun.
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE !
ReplyDeleteFuck d smelling thing.....she is no one
ReplyDeleteI know u are just started commenting on this blog, that's why I am not going to be hard on you. I know Willy, the sassy one, I know Juliet the beggar, I even know Onyx the gay. But you aunty, who are you again? The hustle is real and you are too late to win the 100k. So please tone the sucking up, down a notch
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteAhahahA-list lib celebs
ReplyDeleteRoyalpriesthood
DavidosDriver
AbokithewarriBoy
Bonaira
Lwkmd_naija
Juliet iwuno
Onyx
BLIST LIB CELEB
Willhemina Moses
Bishop dammy
Ed dreams
Christie benjamin
leave this one even igwe adaobi that started two months ago. We know the leaders in the order of
This woman too fine abeg
ReplyDeleteThis woman too fine abeg
ReplyDeleteIt is Real
ReplyDeleteEtisalat Works on 0.00kobo
Streams free
Downloads unlimited
All for free
I don't wanna post it here so people will not expose it
Send a mail with the tag word *Etisalat 0.00* send it to omaieshola@gmail.com
You will Get it immediately to Your email address
No one needs your Money