Photos: OAP Uche Smith weds in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 24 October 2015

Photos: OAP Uche Smith weds in Lagos

On-Air-Personality with Wazobia FM Uche Smith aka Cheche Smith got wedded to Deji Faremi,in Lagos today October 24th. Congrats to the couple. Continue to see more photos ..

65 comments:

1. D. Flowery dress is pretty! Congrats to dem

2. Adedeji my coursemate. HML.. . U for invite us na haba

2. I wish them all d best and congrats!

3. Congrats to Deji faremi of femi and the Gang! Wishing you joy and fulfillment in ur union!

4. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

5. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

6. Congrats Cheche smith! Happy married life. Please note that lies and deceit should be cancelled in your marriage. No lie to your husband abeg, just be faithful. You may have gotten away with it during your single days but this one is different oh!

7. Ugly womanizing yaw won't go and marry that woman that he uses for child bearing and rearing called chelsea, he would be attending other people's weddings and posting pictures useless womanizer

1. ASHAWO. yaw don fuck u b4 wots ur problem re u pained den goan rub pepper inside ur pussy idiot. don't goan marry dey there dey wait for yaw yaw yaw.

8. Congrats to the couple, yaw no go marry?

9. Hml to them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

10. Congratulations why didn't he Shave his hairs....

11. I wish them happy marriage life.. Honeymoon is loading.... Lol... Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

12. Congrats to them

13. Congrats to dem, she looks simple. But why is the husband sneering in the last pic

14. Congratulations to them.

15. Congrat,happy married life. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

16. Why marry a biafran girl? they are going to their zoo soon. useless fellows.

1. May thunder fire u there ! Anuohia. Its your tribe that ré useless ! Rubbish. Dirty fellow.

2. Hey,u are really a goat. U knowt that right? M***fcker....

17. Congratulations cheche

18. Beautiful pple.....

19. Unbelievable why cheche why of All people why do u resort for dis hungry looking guy trying to reap where he didn't sow. Men from dis particular tribe alwz looking for already made Igbo girls to suck dry. Lazy people upon all their educational background they re visionless because of their families generational deities dat ve already put dem in evalasting bondage unknownly. May God help ur lazy souls dat is full of jealousy and hatred for d igbos dat God has chosen to bless successfully in every tin dey lay their hands upon, for eg Linda ikeji.

1. You are so sick. You are the idiot. And sorry he is not lazy. Very hard-working with a cool personality.

2. I can't believe we still have retards like you on naija soil,you are a disgrace to this beautiful country,tribalistic biggot

3. Bello folashade agbaya oniranu old mama youngie aren't u ashame of ur people idiot I'm out for u thunda fire ur mouth agbaya.

20. Deji sounds Ofe mmanu to me. Rubbish. Ugly girl. Some idiots adultrating igbo blood since time immemorial.

21. Congratulations to them. Happy married life

22. stupid people with stupid comments. All you tribalistic bigots should either go and die or fall down and die, choose one a la Oshiomhole or El rufai's style.

23. Congratulations couz,happy married life

24. Congrats to them, Bros u no dey smile

25. Pretty girl.. Looking gorgeous on your wedding day

26. Hml coz....God bless ur union...

27. Lmao @Anonymous 10:06 u sound bitter and scorned. Pele eh. Did he promise u marriage n den discover what usless bustard child u are? Remove Yaws name from your dirty mouth dirty magot. Who n who he chooses to marry no concern u. Be concerned about your failed 1st marriage n the married man's bed u will be reading this from. Animal

28. Cheche the liar. Can do anything for money in a coded way.

29. All the tribalism is very unnecessary. Happy married life guys

30. Cheche the liar

31. Congratulations Deji my favourite member of "Femi and the gang"

32. Congrat to cheche and deji....wazobia weds Nigeria info sport gang member(femi and the gang)

33. Uche Irene Nwosu Smith, congrats dear, all d best in ur new home

34. happy married life cheche smith 1 of wazobia, wish you the best in your marriage

35. lovly couple, may God bless your union.

36. Happy married life,GOD bless ur union? is he d lucky broda yamleg?lol. congrats dear

37. The groom's suit thooooo!