Photos: Kim Kardashian flies out fans for birthday brunch
The reality star flew out her fans to join her in a birthday brunch on Saturday. She reportedly flew some of them all the way from South Africa and Hong Kong and lodged them in Four Seasons. More photos after the cut...
She should help the needy. Hiss
ReplyDeleteAt least she's done something, which hv u?
Delete~D great anonymous!
She looks lik kanye! Lol nice of her
DeleteWow!
DeleteLucky them and dis is life time experience dat wil never b forgot in a hurry. I wish them all d best.
Okay seen...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful heart
ReplyDeleteLinda fly us too ~sideeye~
ReplyDeleteLol.. Very funny.. Na where she wan fly u go Na .. Lol
DeleteShe's so nice
ReplyDeleteShe z having alotta fun.. Safe delivery to her.
ReplyDelete#sucre
Really? So she can really be nice sometimes?
ReplyDelete#iT wilL oNly gEt beTTer
#it mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Splendid...
ReplyDeleteSplendid...
ReplyDeleteNice of her. Happy birthday Mrs West.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
That's so good for dem....
ReplyDeleteKim is nice...I luv her
ReplyDeleteawwww! so lovely of her.
ReplyDeleteOther celebrities should take a cue from her.
Wow!
ReplyDeleteLucky them and dis is life time experience dat wil never b forgot in a hurry. I wish them all d best.
Kim INA amaghari ka uze! U no go stay one place till u deliver?
ReplyDeleteGood for them right
ReplyDeleteWoow, Linda tot you've Retired from The Kardashians
ReplyDeleteKim is my Favorite girl in tha house
Happy Birthday to the Celebrant
Kanye looking Big
All the Best
That's very nice of her
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteLucky them and dis is life time experience dat wil never b forgot in a hurry. I wish them all d best.
ReplyDeleteWow!
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteCool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteWow. Cool stuff
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Aww so nice
ReplyDeleteOmo she Shuld hv choosed from naija cuz na here na em she get fans passs.....#lmao....
ReplyDeletehttp://Job4Living.com/?ref=90971
ReplyDeleteThat girl has been her fan/friend since yeezy's concert. Linda how's our new mansion ;)
ReplyDeleteFemale bags for sale as cheap as 6k call 07016630766
ReplyDeleteIts gud to know dat Kim cares about her fans and congrats to the lucky fans
ReplyDeletegood money
ReplyDeleteWow. She try
ReplyDeleteThat's nyc
ReplyDeleteNice one......Kim's got a good heart
ReplyDeleteVery nice of her. Fan or fans cuz na only one person I see!!
ReplyDeleteMoney!!
ReplyDeleteGOOD OF HER
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA.....
I sympathize with Kanye.
ReplyDeleteDude is looking lost in trance.
Waow.....Nice of kim
ReplyDeleteThis is so nice..love kim k always
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Awwww, dats so sweet of her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAwwww, dats so sweet of her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteYeah Linda, you do same for your fans that wants to meet you too, mostly your able/steady commentators.
ReplyDeletena only one person picture me see, and she say her fans.. nice one though.
ReplyDeleteDatz so nice of her......
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteWOW!!! THATS NICE OF HER SHAA
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
That generous of her
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery kim
Do FG know themselves. May God continue to protect his own children
Order for delicious and affordable small chops for home and events. For Order and delivery, please contact 2BD54813, whatsapp 08031156936
nice of her.