Ivie Okujaiye, Timi Dakolo, Uti Nwachukwu,
Iretiola Doyle, Iyabo Ojo, Rukky Sanda, Gideon Okeke, Beverly Naya,
Matilda Obaseki and many more celebrities all came out looking stylish
for the Tinsel Charity Ball that took place in Lagos this evening. Continue to see
more photos...
They all looked good
ReplyDeleteIs that a Jason Porsche ensemble I see? Must all balls be mask themed? Iyabo ojo, Vimbai, slaying since forever. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
DeleteLovely ppl
DeleteBeautiful ppl
DeleteWoooooooow! Ivie stole the show. She's looking divine. Linda take note!
DeleteGood looking people
DeleteRuky is hiding her knuckles. Lol
DeleteWow! Lovely peeps and pics. I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.
DeleteWow....they all look so lovely....love the suit on Timi..... Linda wia u dey ?
ReplyDeletevery interesting article Linda thanks you for sharing Greetings,
ReplyDeletefrom Bonita
Thatsup
Thatsup.info
Just very few pretty girls there
ReplyDeleteThey all look fab
DeleteOk...nice
ReplyDeleteSeen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple datz all I c
ReplyDeleteLib freak
All of them looks fabulously cute
ReplyDeleteLovely people
ReplyDeleteBusy people don't always go on the red carpet
ReplyDeleteUti globe trotter, timi's outfit is a no.
ReplyDeleteInstagram pics
ReplyDeleteLinda kee way?
Amam na Udo gba shoe
Some dress nice and ok, but some I don't get gosh!!!
ReplyDeleteTimti,cohbamz,uti,nyanna,....jzt luv cohbams suit.
ReplyDeleteAnd where is Toke
ReplyDeleteDis vimbai ugly shaoooooo
ReplyDeleteNice dress and cool
ReplyDeleteThey look ok
ReplyDeleteAfolabi Tosyne's Blog
Nice nicee niceee
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
All these celebs can fit look good for red carpet sha. Uti, easy in packaging Ivie, she's married now.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
They look good
ReplyDeleteEvidence of good living
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
seriously!!...these people dont know what the masks they have on signify? goodness me!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. CLICK TO SEE HOW TO TREAT ASTHMA IN CHILDREN
ReplyDeletethey should keep killing em selfs
ReplyDeleteAunty linda.....
they should keep killing em selfs
ReplyDeleteAunty linda.....
looks good olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThis is a ball Nigerians wtf some of you wearing.i see trousers to a ball haba na kilode
ReplyDeletei love Ivie's dress, what is Tamar wearing?
ReplyDeleteNuce photos
ReplyDeleteLinda take biro
Atleast their dressing make sense , no breast opening.
ReplyDeleteIvie,linda,berverly and cohbams slayed.
ReplyDeleteBeverly Naya the slayer. I love that dress.