Photos from Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant 2015
The 2015 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria Pageant held in Calabar yesterday Saturday Oct. 24th. Miss Anambra, Anyadike Unoaku beat other contestants to emerge winner. See more pics after the cut
I wish d winner all d best and God bless her for she truly deserves to win wit d way she answered her question so well. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Most beautiful in naija. Hahahahahabuhabuhabuhaahubuha if I hear dis one most beautiful hahahahahahah most beautiful indeed. OMG she s wereful hahahahah
Mr Emu, go and take several seat at the back jor. Its true, the girl is just there, but she is intelligent. And they made the right choice. Everyone has a right to his/her own opinion. So, stop being tribalistic and a he goat🐎.
It's Gud a black Beauty win this times cos all this fake fair ladies can't takes us anywhere! Black is our colour that's who we re!in miss world she will get notice,if doubt ask Agbani not flavour baby mama!
"The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mode but the true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives the passion that she shows. The beauty of a woman grows with the passing years."
-Audrey Hepbur
The Field Marshal Warri Rascal Formely Mischievous United Kingdom 25/10/2015
A Crown well deserved. I am proud of you Unoaku. You stood out and your response to that question on "climate effect" made you an astounding WINNER. Go girl!! Your People loves you. BEAUTY AND BRAIN all in one.
Pretty ladies
ReplyDeletePretty
DeleteCongrats
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteUnoaku please take cover when you see Flavour in case he has changed spec. Ebony queen Lol!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Most beautiful girl? Na em come ugly like this? Oh gross!
ReplyDeleteYeah. Congrats to all them winners... twas captivating last night.
ReplyDeletea crown well deserved. I like miss tourism too.beautiful girls.
ReplyDeleteNice one Linda
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA.........
Go girl.congrat
ReplyDeleteI wish d winner all d best and God bless her for she truly deserves to win wit d way she answered her question so well. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
They all look very beautiful.... #i will contest next year.... #look out for me fellow LIBERS
ReplyDelete#sucre
she try, congratulations sister girl
ReplyDeleteit is well
Oh my God, is dat Bimbo Akintola? Adonblivit!
ReplyDeleteThey are all pretty.... Miss Enugu is my fav.
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe
Dry
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Most beautiful in naija. Hahahahahabuhabuhabuhaahubuha if I hear dis one most beautiful hahahahahahah most beautiful indeed. OMG she s wereful hahahahah
ReplyDeleteEwu Yoruba haters go and hug transformer
DeleteThat was how sunny Nneji frowned all tru like he was forced to attend the event...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Unoaku
ReplyDeleteLovelies
ReplyDeleteLovely congrats to the winner!
ReplyDeleteThat girl is just there.. Most beautiful? Naa
ReplyDeleteEwu Yoruba hater
DeleteMr Emu, go and take several seat at the back jor. Its true, the girl is just there, but she is intelligent. And they made the right choice. Everyone has a right to his/her own opinion. So, stop being tribalistic and a he goat🐎.
DeleteThe contestants are all winners!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. Congrats to her once again
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteBiafrans doing it big everywhere
ReplyDeleteCongrats Unoaku
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice one baby mama loading...............
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
She's pretty no doubt
ReplyDeleteWhy don't we have most brilliant girl competition in Nigeria. The answer is simple, because Nigerian girls are dullards and so vain with very low I Q.
ReplyDeleteAnd is there most brilliant boy competition in Nigeria? No! Don't be stupid, and btw don't we have Mr Nigeria and Mr Universe?!
DeleteAgain! Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteOh wow, Flavour I guess you're updated, go and do your thing...
ReplyDeleteAnother baby mmama in thevmaking for Flavour?
ReplyDeleteThey all look Stunning, I hope she Brings the crown Hope
ReplyDeleteIf she doesn't I will Contest for Next MBGN
Trust me I won't allow Flavor gets in
They all look Stunning, I hope she Brings the crown Hope
ReplyDeleteIf she doesn't I will Contest for Next MBGN
Trust me I won't allow Flavor gets in
I will only allow Korede Bello
My sincere advice - please stunning Miss MBGN 2015 don't let Flavour anywhere near you!
ReplyDeletehttp://cb23xoxo.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1
ReplyDeletebeautiful lady.....congrat to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to miss Anambra
ReplyDeleteCongrats girls....#QCOG#passonthetorch#weareproud
ReplyDeleteIt's Gud a black Beauty win this times cos all this fake fair ladies can't takes us anywhere! Black is our colour that's who we re!in miss world she will get notice,if doubt ask Agbani not flavour baby mama!
ReplyDeleteCan't get over how beautiful she is.
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
ReplyDeleteTell me how that girl take fine pass me?
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteIgbos leading in beauty pageants in Naija,
ReplyDeleteBig congrats.
Linda look alike
Flavour how far na?dis one go good to give belle u sabi Na
ReplyDeleteShe is not gonna win miss universe....thats a fact!
ReplyDeleteThat's because she's not contesting. She's going for "Miss world" rather.
DeleteGood for her . Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, congratulations to the winner and to all the contestants. It's not easy.
ReplyDelete*LIB JUDGE*
Well deserved......been awhile we saw a darkskinned queen. Congrats dearie
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, enough future wives,
ReplyDeleteAnambra Dames be killin em.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
She's really beautiful.
ReplyDeleteFlavour's next target
ReplyDeleteColourful!
ReplyDelete"The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mode but the true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives the passion that she shows. The beauty of a woman grows with the passing years."
ReplyDelete-Audrey Hepbur
The Field Marshal
Warri Rascal
Formely Mischievous
United Kingdom
25/10/2015
Woow..Anjoo stunning as ever!
ReplyDeleteClassic pictures
ReplyDelete"The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others."
ReplyDelete-Mahatma Gandhi
The Field Marshal
Formerly Mischievous
United Kingdom
20/10/2015
"Service to humanity is the greatest act of worship"
ReplyDelete-The Field Marshal
Formerly known as Mischievous
United Kingdom
25/10/2015
Seen.
ReplyDeleteUmu Asa
ReplyDeleteNice....beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrat to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearie
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear! You deserve it.
ReplyDeleteA Crown well deserved. I am proud of you Unoaku. You stood out and your response to that question on "climate effect" made you an astounding WINNER. Go girl!! Your People loves you. BEAUTY AND BRAIN all in one.
ReplyDeleteIgbo gurls are beautiful congrats ms. Anambra
ReplyDeleteTribalist will fall, with their face to the ground.
ReplyDelete-The Field Marshal
Formerly Mischievous
United Kingdom
25/10/2015
IF YOU LIKE GO AND BECOME BABY MOMMA BETTER FOLLOW YOUR CAREER DONT GO AND FOLLOW GULIBE YOUR MAMA BORN YOU WELL. I DIDNT CALL FLAVOURS NAME SHA
ReplyDeletecongrat to her....# inspired by Linda
ReplyDeleteGo girl, u deserve this & more. Go make us proud once again at the world stage. Anambra girls rock.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear! Igbo kwenu!
ReplyDeleteFirst time commenting @LindaIkeji.
ReplyDeleteTHE HIGHEST BIDDER!!!!
ReplyDeletewe need a glans-through video of the show please
ReplyDeleteHi friend here is available very beautiful girls for rent . At beautiful girls