The pregnant glamour model, 36, looked lovely in a plunging dress at her baby
shower which held at New York City's Cedar Lake Event yesterday. Her husband, Ice T, and her family and friends were there. See more photos after the cut...
Ice love coco reality show so happy 4 dem and deir dog is like their first child...her bby bump aint big @ all wish her luck and safe delivery... With her boobs evry were cossy the second
Fake boobs. Safe delivery all the same.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Is that suppose to be a dress she's wearing?? Why is coco taking this pregnancy ish too personal ahan! Kontinu!
DeleteIs she pregnant in d boobs?
DeleteAre her breasts immune to clothes? Wonder why de r never covered.
DeleteSee all d boobs outside. Na wa o
DeleteI wish her all d best and safe delivery in advance.
DeleteWetin she wear abeg?
DeleteBoy O boy!
DeleteThose boobs...
Congrats to her...
DeleteFake boobs. Safe delivery all the same.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
What is is dog doing there hian
ReplyDeleteThe dog is her first child
DeleteSeyilicous
Her boobs dey reflect
ReplyDeleteI've been looking for 1 intelligent contribution from you all year on LIB... kpa kpa kpa nothing... nothing dey your head. Only air
DeleteLol at anonymous
DeleteLol @anon that's mean... but I guess he's coming up *evil grin*
DeleteLmao
DeleteWhy can't they leave that dog for once.
ReplyDeleteE tire me self ooo..even pool dem go cary am enter,wear am vest
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteYou forgot to add the dog to the list of guests , oyibo people sha!
ReplyDeleteThey sincerely love this dog no be small..
ReplyDeleteTHATS COOOOL
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA........
See boobs wey ice T dey enjoy I really envy him. Dts y I ad 2 dump my ex girlfriend her boobs were just too small and I couldn't stand it anymore
ReplyDeleteLooooooools!!!!!! You are a fool
DeleteMake boobs no kill u oh. Because of boobs u dump girl! Wah made u date her @ first
DeleteOh boy, those boobs are silicon, not real boobs. Be careful when searching for bigger packages. Cancer is real.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Don't let your bag come to life and see you this way madam coco. It is well. Rom 12:1-2
ReplyDeleteBag?? Asin???? Smh
DeleteBaby. *
ReplyDeleteWhy is her breast showing like dat?....
ReplyDeleteAsk Cossy Orjiakor....
DeleteHmmm....see Spatacus!
ReplyDeleteher fake looking boobs begging to be feed from the dress
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! Her boobs are threatening to jump out. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteToo tacky. Too much cleavage. She looks good for a pregnant woman though
ReplyDeleteShe looks lovely
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
She looks lovely
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
I lik d fact that her life is not on social media
ReplyDeleteplastic boobs
ReplyDeleteDamn men!, she's got some bad jugs, look at d size of those boobs
ReplyDeleteNice boobs!!
ReplyDeleteNice boobs ke? Hummmmm.......
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Ice love coco reality show so happy 4 dem and deir dog is like their first child...her bby bump aint big @ all wish her luck and safe delivery... With her boobs evry were cossy the second
ReplyDeleteCoco self with dis her boobs! Ice T is totally now a white man.
ReplyDeletePhotos from Coco's boobs shower.....
ReplyDeleteBoobs on display
ReplyDeleteSeen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery to her...... She too like her dog
ReplyDeleteCoco and her boobs part 1
ReplyDelete#emdossupernova
Badiest boobs
ReplyDeleteBadiest boobs
ReplyDeleteToo much cleavage
ReplyDeleteIce love Coco wish u save delivery
ReplyDeleteShe too like dog in her life
ReplyDeleteThere is something bout the first pic.. her hair on the hoobs looks like something I just can't place my hand on right now...milk industry
ReplyDeleteThere is something bout the first pic.. her hair on the boobs looks like something I just can't place my hand on right now...milk industry
ReplyDeleteSo now this dog has a baby sister.... lol congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteI hope the luv for dat dog continues wen Chanel comes..... Safe delivery
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery COCO.Love you both
ReplyDeleteThe boobs again? Na wa o, congrat sha #singinavemaria
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery....
ReplyDeleteWas it a baby shower or titles shower.
ReplyDeleteher boobs are bigger than her tummmy
ReplyDeleteIs she really pregnant.her postures hmmm.sittin up straight and bending to kiss a dog
ReplyDeleteNa d dog pregnant her?boobs alert
ReplyDeleteCongrats, wishing her safe delivery in advance.