Photos: Chrissy Teigen steps out for the first time since announcing her pregnancy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Photos: Chrissy Teigen steps out for the first time since announcing her pregnancy

The model and TV star stepped out for the first time since announcing she's expecting a child with husband John Legend at the Le Mer Celebration of an Icon event in Hollywood on Tuesday night. 

34 comments:

1. This woman is not fine @ all. Hope post pregnancy will help her sha! Mo-1

2. So happy for Chrissy nd John....

3. Finally, I can't wait to see if it's a girl so that she can inherit john's behind.

4. Seen.

5. She don dey hold Belle wey Belle neva big...na wa o

6. Awwwwww....i'm so happy for her and her husband John.

7. Awwwwww....i'm so happy for her and her husband John.

8. Congrats to them

9. Flawless beauty and I wish her safe delivery in advance.

10. Biko She looks old n ugly here..

11. Hmmmm, nice dress. Linda take note!

12. Hmmmm, nice dress. Linda take note!

13. Lol this girlie o ugly die. Congrats to her

14. I pray the baby looks like john..

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is not beautiful in my eyes though.... Congrats to her....

16. Watin down do am 4 mouth na there the pergnancy hold her

17. Hmmmm, nice dress. Linda take note!

18. criously forgive me. i love chrissy dnt get me wrong. buh i just think sometimes her make up makes her luk like a babie doll. John sometimes talk to ur girl. happy preggy expirence anyway

19. She's ugly.

20. For a nudist, she looks cool

21. She's so happy.am happy 4 her cos is the joy of every woman

22. CONGRATULATIONS TO BOTH OF THEM......I WISH HER SAFE DELIVERY