Matt Jones shared the photo on Facebook writing:
"Look at that Beast of a mouse in the spinach at Subway today! Good thing we didn't bite into it! Amazing WTF! The manager was in shock!"
The Subway customer said he found the dead mouse in a sandwich at a restaurant in Lincoln City, Oregon, on October 6. Up close pic after the cut...
Ewwww... I feel like throwing up already
ReplyDeleteIrritating!
DeleteCommon dis s a lie. If u 've actually bin to subway u would know all the vegetables are pick freshly in front of you. And there is no way a rat can get into your sandwich wit you holding it
DeleteEww! Just imagine if he bit into d sandwish.
DeleteSource of protein or wht else to tagged dis other than d nutrient to add to it. Wht a shame dat they missed it.
DeleteLolzzzzzzzz
DeleteJesus!!! Imagine if the person actually but into it... That would have been SO SO BAD!
DeleteIt's a frame up. I have been to subway several times, everything will be put together one after the other in front of the customer, so there is no way rat will be put inside your sandwish. This is absolutely a joke. Not possible.
DeleteWanna throw up.yak!!what rubbish.how come
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Me don't believe a bit ..not possible
DeleteWtf
ReplyDeleteGheez thats so ridiculous wtf they should close that store Down this is weird
ReplyDeleteIt can't be..unless it was put in intentionally by a mean worker.
ReplyDeleteMr, if you are a regular..up your tip lol.
WDF
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Sandwish or sandwich..? Lol
ReplyDeletesandwish....Linda whats going on???
ReplyDeleteSerious sand wish hahahhahha
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
WTH!!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Am sure some staff did that in order to punish the employer nothing else....
Iyama!
ReplyDeleteNa lie joor...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!!! This is serious, one has to be very careful ooooh!!!!
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ. WTF? They're so lucky they didn't take a bite. And Linda, what is "Sandwish"?
ReplyDeleteall na meat na, better meat for that matter, lmao
ReplyDeleteit is well
One has to be very careful and watchful, na wa oooh!!!!
ReplyDeleteMbanu! Dis is so gruesome biko. Ewwwwwww! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWow!!
ReplyDeleteYepa they should be sued,I trust this oyinbo self. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww....these people better be careful now. Chai!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
I don't believe it.......subway serves you there and then and it's fresh...u tell them what you want and they put it together while you watch....pls....I don't believe this......
ReplyDeleteThanks Dabota..... this is a big lie! The guy is a Jerk! I am sure the mouse came from his mouth
DeleteChai....
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Ooooooh my goodness so disgusting, the guy is so lucky he dint take a bite, feel like puking
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz. D mouse want to tak a bite and end up meeting its end afterall its source of protein.
ReplyDeleteThe rat dey sleep e don enjoy its own share
ReplyDeleteAunt Linda it's 'Sandwich' ma....
ReplyDeleteDammit! This is super gross.
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwww. So disgusting! Mo-1
ReplyDeleteI call bullshit. It is virtually impossible to find a mouse like that in a subway sandwich considering them make everything right in front of you. If a mouse was spotted, it would have been removed prior to putting it on the sandwich. BS
ReplyDeleteCheck out www.whodidthisshittome.blogspot.com for hilarious photos
Disgusting....
ReplyDeleteUm fake....obviously the person that took the pic put the mouse in there since subway makes their sandwiches in front of u..So u saying they dropped the rat in there.
ReplyDeleteThe sandwiches are made in front of you at Subway. all this slander of that sandwich place. unless he was looking at something else and the rat was thrown in there. this is not believable
ReplyDeleteLiesssssssss! Not with Subway! Liesssssssss!
ReplyDeleteBloody lie. Subway veggies are picked in front of you and loaded in the bread fresh.
ReplyDeleteI bet the guy put it there himself, else why did he even have 2 open it 2 look inside when it was prepared in front of him...smh liars, wana sue 4 noin.
ReplyDeleteMADE UP! FAKIE FAKIE!
ReplyDeleteEwww WTF!!!
ReplyDeleteEwwwww.....never eating at subway again
ReplyDeleteSo gross
ReplyDeletejeeezzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS A BIG LIE!!!. Subway does not pre-pack their food. They buyer picks out his items one by one in the full glare of everyone. STOP THIS LIES>!!!
ReplyDeleteyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!