Photo: Woman gives birth to 14-lb baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Photo: Woman gives birth to 14-lb baby

Choi! The woman must have gone through serious pain...

100 comments:

1. Women stop eating too much oooooooh
      Na uncontrolled eating make this woman baby fat like this oh
      Chai...bless God for safe delivery oh

2. It has noting to do wt food

2. Damn! THis baby is big!!!...am I d first to comment?

3. Very big oooo...Chineke....cute baby tho

4. Choi! I doubt if she had this baby via the natural process!! God be praised for safe delivery.

5. Wow! The baby is so big.

6. Choi! I doubt if she had this baby via the natural process!! God be praised for safe delivery.

7. Thank You Jesus Christ! Wow wow wow wow what a chubby Angel! Congratulations ma..its a tin of Joy..your pains will soon stop ok......God bless me with such gift oooo..Amen and Amen.

8. Probably had him by CS. No one should be pushing such out of her *****

9. Damn.. massive tear down there!

10. Whaaat? common!can't tell me she pushed this baby out through....., must have had a C-Section.

11. Whaaat? common!can't tell me she pushed this baby out through....., must have had a C-Section.

12. Chai!
    No pain no gain.

Congrats to her.

13. Hmmmmmmm
    Dis one can scatter waist ehhhh
    Women suffers walahi
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

14. You can say that again Linda, this orobo baby @ natural delivery? Only your name be praised oh God. That shonkolo passage opened up for this mighty wonder. Baba God take all the glory.

15. Chai!
    No pain no gain.

Congrats to her.

16. Replies
    1. Looks like a yr old baby😳😳😳😳

2. Chineke! She or he looks like a six month old baby!

3. Like a 3months old

4. Orobo

5. Thank God for safe delivery and congrats to her.

6. Wow! No! This can't be a normal delivery.

7. Wow! No! This can't be a normal delivery.

8. Amala pass u buy, rice pass u buy, kanda pass u buy, Coke u finish 5bottles,sharwama pass u download,pizza nko u download all. Now c result?

9. OMG !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

10. This kin baby fit condemn a woman's vagina if delivered normal. I no fit deliver this baby without CS.

11. Vry big.welcome cutie n congrats to d parents
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

12. That pussy is ruined

13. She probably has or developed diabetes during her pregnancy,this usually amounts to an abnormally large baby. As is it,for the next few weeks they need to crash the baby's weight other wise she might not survive.

17. Wow! Dz baby b cute for days mehn

*lib's namesake*

1. Bia, you don't know what cute is ba?

18. She may have been diabetic

19. This definitely isn't through a normal delivery.

20. Nawaa oooo!!! She just look like 3months old baby

21. Na wa o. That baby wan turn to old man abi woman b4 coming out ni

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

22. This baby will have a huge appetite

23. CONGRATS TO HER!

AUNTY LINDA........

24. WHAT??? that woman's veejay is shattered for sure, except it is via CS

25. She must be diabetic or will be

26. pot belly at tis tender age

27. Please wat was she even eating? Thank God for their lives.

28. This is serious obese...God help the child and mother

29. This story is stale heard it last month

30. Choi! I don't see how dis baby would pass through a vijay biko. Linda take note!

31. Choi! I don't see how dis baby would pass through a vijay biko. Linda take note!

32. It's going to be through c/s

33. e wo! she still dey alive?

34. Congratulation to his/her parent.

35. Dis woman nyash don tear finish. She will just b wearing adult pampers for now.

36. The pikin mature for inside belle

37. No be small pain d bby big chaiiIi

38. Chai!! this baby go dey chop fufu well-well.

39. Linda na dis type me nd u go born if we marry

40. Linda, this story is old naa. I have the baby's pic on my fone..it was some months back. Old news!!!!

41. Am sure her doctor didn't wait for her to go into labor... CS straight.

42. Dat baby is actually 2 yrs b4 it came out, see as e old with strong legs, but very cute

43. Big boy,you've made you mom pass tru a lot of pain,oya say sorry to mom. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

44. It's well with womenoo...Buh thank God she survived

45. D shld test d mother. And baby 4 diabetes cos dts d only tin dt cld make d baby dis big

46. yea its a big baby boy and its an old story

47. mehnnnnnnnnnnn,,thats a realllllyy big baby..

48. Enough of the stories, congratulate the mother. Woman! Congratulations!

49. Cute ñ Big... you need strength to Carry this baby few months from now.

50. Baba God is great.
    How did she do it?
    Janeofodileblogspot.com

51. This baby is so big....God is great

Seyilicious

52. She must have had gestational diabetes. Only reason why this baby would triple in size

53. The mother must have had pregnancy induced diabetes. It usually leads to over-weight or obese.

54. No Doctor in the States will do virginal delivery for 14 lbs baby. Must be through cs and the woman must have been diabetic. But that baby is baby & i love it.

55. That pikin passed the average 9months for the mumsy belle ooh... Jeez the wight is actually high... About 6.35kg whereas average is about 3.5kg. It's well

56. Pray the baby doesn't come up with health complications... Way way too big

57. I hope the woman is ok

58. Are u not a mugu
    Why this post all the time
    Don't go n make money n buy house oh be posting ur foolishness

59. Stop the critics and long story guys, what matters is that mother and child are doing great.

60. Oboy this thing wide ooooooooo

61. God be praise.
    Whether normal delivering or not. Seen both are alive.
    I returned Glory to dis Highest and Mighty God.

62. Wow! This is something else